Corporate Procurement
Bedfordshire County Council
County Hall
Cauldwell Street
Bedford
MK42 9AP

Mrs Terri Carr
Tel. (01234) 228807
terri.carr@bedscc.gov.uk	
Procurement Team
Buckinghamshire County Council
County Hall
Aylesbury
HP20 1YG

Mr Paul Raimbach
Tel. (01296) 383399
praimbach@buckscc.gov.uk	
Coventry City Procurement
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RQ

Mr Mick Burn
Tel. (02476) 833767
Fax. (02476) 833780
mick.burn@coventry.gov.uk	
Dorset County Council
Pullman Court
Station Approach
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1GA
Mr Andy Ray
Tel: 01305 225391
Fax: 01305 225393
a.r.ray@dorsetcc.gov.uk

Essex County Council
PO Box 4 
County Hall 
Chelmsford 
CM1 1JZ

Mr D Wheller (Chairman)
Tel: 01245 431867
dave.wheller@essexcc.gov.uk	
Procurement & Supplies
Hampshire County Council
Bar End Road
Winchester
Hampshire
SO23 9NR
Mr Neil Jones
Hampshire County Council
Three Minsters House
76 High Street
Winchester SO23 8UL
Tel. (01962) 846180
neil.jones@hants.gov.uk	
Hertfordshire County Council
Hertfordshire Business Services
Mount Pleasant Lane
Hatfield
Herts
AL9 5NR

Ms R Aird

Tel (01707) 281710
Fax (01707) 281771
ros.aird@hertscc.gov.uk	
Commercial Services
Kent County Council
Gibson Drive
Kings Hill
West Malling
ME19 6QG

Mr Kevin Harlock
Tel. (01622) 605352
kevin.harlock@kent.gov.uk

Luton Borough Council
59 Portland Road
Luton
Beds
LU4 8AU


Mr Chris Addey
Tel. (01582) 546867
Fax. (01582) 746850
addeyc@luton.gov.uk	
Milton Keynes Council
PO Box 111
Civic Offices
1 Saxon Gate East
Central Milton Keynes
MK9 3HG

Mrs S Clerk
Tel. (01908) 252024
Fax. (01908) 252456
susan.clerk@milton-keynes.gov.uk	
Northampton Borough Council
The Guildhall
St Giles Square
Northampton 
NN1 1DE

Mr Eric Whelan (Acting)
Tel. (01604) 838505
ewhelan@northampton.gov.uk 	
Northamptonshire County Supplies
County Supplies
Gambrel Road
Westgate
Northampton
NN5 5BB
Mr Paul White (Acting)
Tel. 01604 236975
Fax. (01604) 611525
pwhite@northamptonshire.gov.uk

Oxfordshire County Council
County Hall
New Road
Oxford
OX1 1ND

Stephen McHale
Tel: 01865-815994
Fax: 01865-810291
Stephen.McHale@Oxfordshire.gov.uk	
Portsmouth City Council
Civic Offices
Guildhall Road
Portsmouth
PO1 2AL


Mr D Pointon
(Vice Chairman)
Tel. 023 9283 4406
dpointon@portsmouthcc.gov.uk	
Southampton City Council
Corporate Contracts
Southbrook Rise
4-8 Millbrook Road East
Southampton
SO15 1YG

Mr Roger Farthing
Tel: 023 8083 2633
roger.farthing@southampton.gov.uk	
Suffolk County Council
Procurement & Commissioning Division
Resource Management Directorate
Endeavour House
8 Russell Road, Ipswich
IP1 2BX 
Mr Andy Severy
Tel 01473 264477
andy.severy@pss.suffolkcc.gov.uk

Procurement Support Services
West Sussex County Council
The Tannery
Westgate
Chichester
PO19 3RJ
Graham Jessop
Tel. (01243) 777853
graham.jessop@westsussex.gov.uk			

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com