gosborne@bedford.ac.uk gwen.wilson@bedfordshire.probation.gsx.gov.uk ... sutish.mahrra@jobcentreplus.gsi.gov.uk taig@luton.gov.uk
Commissioning and Partnerships Directorate
Interventions and Substance Abuse Unit
1st Floor
Abell House
John Islip Street
London
SW1P 4LH
Jill Shaw
Head of Community Reintegration
020 7217 0673
Jill.Shaw5@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Ian Henshaw
Employment and Skills Interventions Manager
020 7217 0682
Ian.Henshaw@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Roger Stevens
Skills for Life Policy Advisor
020 7217 8283
Roger.Stevens@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Marcus Smart
Employment and Skills Advisor
020 7217 0766
Marcus.Smart@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
David Preston
PS Plus Manager
020 7217 8323
David.Preston7@homeoffice.gsi.gov.uk
Frances Flaxington
Head of Unit
020 7035 0213
frances.flaxington@justice.gsi.gov.uk
Adrian Scott
Deputy Head of Unit
020 7035 0012
adrian.scott6@justice.gsi.gov.uk
Clare Pope
Lead for Corporate Alliance & ETE
020 7035 3105
clare.pope4@justice.gsi.gov.uk
Alan Taylor
Policy Advisor for Corporate Alliance & ETE
020 7035 3024
alan.taylor44@justice.gsi.gov.uk
Connect
Web: connectesf.org.uk
Email: connect.esf@west-mercia.probation.gsi.gov.uk
PS Plus
Web psplus.org
Email Pauline.hopkins@psplus.org
IMPACT
Web equal-impact.com
Email shelley.lockett@hmps.gsi.gov.uk
Engage
Web lsc.gov.uk/providers/funding-policy/equal
Email olassequal@lsc.gov.uk
RESET
Web equal-works.com raineronline.org
Email Kevin.Wood@raineronline.org
Women Into Work
Web wiw.org.uk
Email jtate@sova.org.uk
Exodus
Web exoduspartnership.co.uk
Email L.S.Pizani-Williams@kent.ac.uk
Unlocking Potential
Web equal-works.com
Email chris.wilkinson@south-wales.probation.gsi.gov.uk
ArtsPEP
Web artspep.co.uk
Email Sandra.sutton@warwickshire.probation.gsi.gov.uk
Marek Musiol
Lead Research Statistician
PS Plus
Marek.Musiol@hmps.gsi.gov.uk
Adam Bennett
Statistics Officer
PS Plus
Adam.Bennett@hmps.gsi.gov.uk
Lucy Pendlebury
Statistics Officer
PS Plus
Lucy.Pendlebury@hmps.gsi.gov.uk

PDF]
OSCR's response dated 20 February 2013 - Office of the Scottish ...



www.oscr.org.uk/media/429852/imqry13-0751_foi_response.pdf‎



20 Feb 2013 - Bedfordshire Constabulary v Graham [2002] IRLR 239 (EAT), a challenge to a police force's ...... Winters@scotland.gsi.gov.uk [mailto :An na.

[DOC]
Supporting People - appendix (DOC, 1152Kb) - London Councils



www.londoncouncils.gov.uk/.../L1412046SupportingPeopleAppendi.do...‎



2 Dec 2004 - Please send any comments to sandra.popoola@odpm.gsi.gov.uk. You may also know that we have ... Bedfordshire County. 7,243,472. Bexley.

[PDF]
Agenda reports pack PDF 2 MB - Meetings, agendas, and minutes



democracy.stockport.gov.uk/.../Public%20reports%20pack%2004th-Oct-...‎



4 Oct 2012 - George.gilmore@stockport.gov.uk and Dominic Tumelty Tel: 0161 474 ...... University of Bedfordshire into child sexual exploitation showed that ...

[PDF]
Members' Newsletter November 2009 - Brentwood Borough Council...



www.brentwood.gov.uk/pdf/03122009174349u.pdf‎



30 Nov 2009 - E-Mail: john.healey@communities.gsi.gov.uk. In June fhe ... Probation Service where supervised offenders undertake work in the community.

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com