sam.cox@nta-nhs.org.uk
07879 483463
nino.maddalena@nta-nhs.org.uk
07789 653299
caroline.twitchett@dh.gsi.gov.uk
07770633989
david.marteau@dh.gsi.gov.uk
Lead Tel: Number
East Midlands
Tracy Dalby
Tracy.dalby@nta-nhs.org.uk
sue.hunter@nta-nhs.org.uk
0113 254 5218
07917 263886
Eastern Region
Bridget Langstaff
Bridget.langstaff@nta-nhs.org.uk
Sharone.jacobs@nta-nhs.org.uk
0303 44 43744
07867538104
London
Michelle Kemp
Michele.kemp@nta-nhs.org.uk
carla.cook@nta-nhs.org.uk
020 7972 1879
07881 828078
020 7971 1884
North East
Lynn Dougan
Lynn.dougan@nta-nhs.org.uk
michelle.mancini@nta-nhs.org.uk
0303 444 6370
07771 934310
North West
Abby Jones
Susan Johal
Abby.jones@nta-nhs.org.uk
susan.johal@nta-nhs.org.uk
0161 870 3203
07768 820553
0161 870 3865
07771 697196
South East
Linda Stent
Wendy Tattersall
linda.stent@nta-nhs.org.uk
wendy.tattersall@nta-nhs.org.uk
07887 792393
07717 530780
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com