West Region

GP Office Manager: Jane Gordon

Enquiries Re: GP Recruitment, ARCP Panels, IDTs, Practice Visits, Trainers’ 

Courses/ST Courses

Tel: 0141 223 1454

Email: jane.gordon@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Administrative Officer: Emily Watt

Enquiries Re: GPST Maternity, Annual Sick Leave for GPSTs, GP Finance/

Expenses

Tel: 0141 223 1453

Email: Emily.watt@nes.scot.nhs.uk

IM&T Support Officer: Karen Miller

Enquiries Re: GPST Database, e-portfolio, ARCP, Pinnical, GPST Website, 

Form R, GP Questionnaire

Tel: 0141 223 1474

Email: Karen.miller@nes.scot.nhs.uk

North Region

GP Specialty Training Officer: Linda Crawford

Tel: 01224 550 676

Email: linda.crawford@nes.scot.nhs.uk

East Region

Postgraduate General Practice Unit

Tel: 01382 383 773

Email: cpd.administrator@nes.scot.nhs.uk

South East Region

GP Admin Assistant: Rachel Easingwood

Tel: 0131 650 9742

Email: rachel.easingwood@nes.scot.nhs.uk

GP Admin Assistant: Niall Hesseltine

Tel: 0131 650 9064

Email: niall.hesseltine@nes.scot.nhs.uk 



2 / 2















 




















































      
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com