shloh@anm.gov.my	03-88821721
Nor Zilawati Bt Kamarulzaman	Setiausaha Pej. N27	zila@anm.gov.my	03-88821724
Noor Azira Bt Abd Rashid	Ketua Pen.Pengarah W48	noorazira.rashid@anm.gov.my	03-88821738
UNIT PENTADBIRAN
Nama Kakitangan	Jawatan	E-mel	Nombor Pejabat
Inderasaril B Hamid	Pen. Peg. Tadbir N32	inderasaril.hamid@anm.gov.my	03-88821722
Majmin Bt Md Nor	Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) N22	majmin.mnor@anm.gov.my	03-88821729
Rahida Bt Mohamed Isa	Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) N17	rahida.isa@anm.gov.my	03-88821733
Norhidayu Bt Kordi	Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) N17	norhidayu.kordi@anm.gov.my	03-88821731
Nurulashikin Bt Ahmad Razalli	Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) N17	ashikin.razali@anm.gov.my	03-88821732
Nur Sabrina Bt Radzuan	Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) N17	sabrina.radzuan@anm.gov.my	03-88821732
Rhasidah Bt Ishak	Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) N17	rhasidah.ishak@anm.gov.my	03-88821761
Razaidah Bt Rasol	Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) N17	razaidah.rasol@anm.gov.my	03-88821762
Norli Bt Talip	Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) N17	norli@anm.gov.my	03-88821730
Haz Hassahazarina Rica Bt Hamat Habup	Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) N17	hazarina@anm.gov.my	03-88821728
Eizan Azreen B Jamaludin	Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) N17	eizan.jamaludin@anm.gov.my	03-88821714
Mahyuddin B Hj Hashim	Pemandu R6	-	03-88821716
Che Ma B Che Soff	Pemandu R6	-	03-88821716
Talhah Bt Abdullah	Pemb. Am Pejabat N4	-	03-88821716
Kamaruddin B Mohd Noordin	Pemb. Am Pejabat N4	-	03-88821716
Ibrahim B Mat	Pemb. Am Pejabat N4	-	03-88821716
Noorhafizah Bt Aziz	Pemb. Am Pejabat N1	-	03-88821727
Sharul Ambri B Mohd Noor	Pemb. Am Pejabat N1	-	03-88821728
UNIT KEWANGAN
Nama Kakitangan	Jawatan	E-mel	Nombor Pejabat
Marzuddin B Ibrahim	Pen. Akauntan W27	marz@anm.gov.my	03-88821710
Sarimah Bt Ramlee	Pemb. Tadbir (Kew) W22	sarimah.ramlee@anm.gov.my	03-88821709
Mohammed Ashraf B Kamaruzaman	Pemb. Akauntan W17	ashraf.kamaruzaman@anm.gov.my	03-88821715
Wan Norhayati Bt Wan Alwi	Pemb. Akauntan W17	whayati.alwi@anm.gov.my	03-88821715
Ruhana Bt Ibrahim	Pemb. Tadbir (Kew) W17	ruhana.ibrahim@anm.gov.my	03-88821713
UNIT PERUNDINGAN
Nama Kakitangan	Jawatan	E-mel	Nombor Pejabat
Norafnizar Bt Ab Aziz	Pen. Pengarah Kanan W44	afnizar.aziz@anm.gov.my	03-88821737
Zamzarina Bt Hasbi	Penolong Akauntan W32	zzarina@anm.gov.my	03-88821669
Kosong	Penolong Akauntan W32	-	03-88821656
Muhammad Farid B Sa'don	Penolong Akauntan W32	mfarid@anm.gov.my	03-88821704
Norzamrah Bt Ismail	Penolong Akauntan W27	zamrah@anm.gov.my	03-88821700
Mohd Asna B Kamarulzaman	Penolong Akauntan W27	asna@anm.gov.my	03-88821703
Norlaili Bt Saifi	Penolong Akauntan W27	norlaili.saifi@anm.gov.my	03-88821699
Rahmah Bt Ibrahim	Pembantu Akauntan W26	rahmahib@anm.gov.my	03-88821698
Ruziah Bt Abd. Wahab	Pembantu Akauntan W26	ruziah@anm.gov.my	03-88821696
Ruzi B Pungot	Pembantu Akauntan W22	ruzi.pungot@anm.gov.my	03-88821695
Wan Ainol Hasnan B Wan Kassim	Pembantu Akauntan W22	wan.ainol@anm.gov.my	03-88821697
Nor Aishah Bt Mohammmad	Pembantu Akauntan W17	aishah.mohammad@anm.gov.my	03-88821760
Ahmad Al-Amiri B Mohd Yunos	Pembantu Akauntan W17	alamiri@anm.gov.my	03-88821694
Afnan Zhafri B Ismail	Pembantu Akauntan W17	afnan.zhafri@anm.gov.my	03-88821595
UNIT TEKNOLOGI MAKLUMAT
Nama Kakitangan	Jawatan	E-mel	Nombor Pejabat
Mohd Razali B Musa	Pen. Peg. Teknologi Maklumat F32	mrazali@anm.gov.my	03-88821758
Ruhil Hayat Bt. Mohd Abid	Pen. Peg. Teknologi Maklumat F29	ruhil.hayat@anm.gov.my	03-88821763
Mizariena Bt Manajat	Juruteknik FT17	mizariena@anm.gov.my	03-88821768
Rukiah Bt Mohd Said	Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) N17	rukiah.said@anm.gov.my	03-88821759
Faridah Bt Ali	Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) N17	faridah.ali@anm.gov.my	03-88821771
Shamsiah Bt Mohd Nor	Pemb. Tadbir (P/O) N17	shamsiah.nor@anm.gov.my	03-88821760
UNIT GAJI
Nama Kakitangan	Jawatan	E-mel	Nombor Pejabat
Zetiakmal Bt Abdul Muiz	Penolong Akauntan W32	zetty@anm.gov.my	03-88821655
Kamsiah Bt Kasim	Penolong Akauntan W27	kamsiah@anm.gov.my	03-88821707
Hamidah Bt Abd. Samat	Pemb. Tadbir (Kew) W22	hamidah.samat@anm.gov.my	03-88821661
Norsinah Bt Saleh	Pemb. Tadbir (Kew) W22	norsinah.saleh@anm.gov.my	03-88821662
Zahidah Bt Dain @ Md Dayan	Pemb. Tadbir (Kew) W22	zahidah.dain@anm.gov.my	03-88821657
Norlida Bt Mazlan	Pemb. Tadbir (Kew) W22	norlida.mazlan@anm.gov.my	03-88821658
Nurul Syafiqah Bt Halim	Pembantu Akauntan W17	nsyafiqah.halim@anm.gov.my	03-88821662
Noor Azlizawati Bt Azhar	Pembantu Akauntan W17	azlizawati.azhar@anm.gov.my	03-88821657
Noorul Ahlam Bt Yusof Dajivi	Pembantu Akauntan W17	ahlam.yusof@anm.gov.my	03-88821659
Mas Wasilah Bt Karim	Pembantu Akauntan W17	masilah.karim@anm.gov.my	03-88821662
Fera Ariani Bt Yurinas	Pembantu Akauntan W17	fera.ariani@anm.gov.my	03-88821661
Zaidah Bt Abdul Rahman	Pembantu Akauntan W17	zaidah.rahman@anm.gov.my	03-88821663
Nor Asma Bt Tajudin	Pembantu Akauntan W17	asma.tajudin@anm.gov.my	03-88821661
Hadi B Ismail	Pembantu Akauntan W17	hadi.ismail@anm.gov.my	03-88821659
Nazira Bt Osman	Pembantu Akauntan W17	nazira.osman@anm.gov.my	03-88821664
Shahrizan B Uyop	Pembantu Akauntan W17	shahrizan.uyop@anm.gov.my	03-88821654
Abidah Bt Jauhari	Pemb. Tadbir (Kew) W17	abidah.jauhari@anm.gov.my	03-88821654
Roshasliza Bt Zainudin	Pemb. Tadbir (Kew) W17	roshasliza@anm.gov.my	03-88821666
Shafinar Bt Mohd Fadzil	Pemb. Tadbir (Kew) W17	shafinar.mfadzil@anm.gov.my	03-88821654
UNIT AKAUN
Nama Kakitangan	Jawatan	E-mel	Nombor Pejabat
Hazizan B Alias	Ketua Pen. Pengarah W48	hazizan@anm.gov.my	03-88821668
Norhayati Bt Abdul Kadir	Penolong Pengarah (D) W41	norhayat@anm.gov.my	03-88821690
Muhammad Hadi B Harith	Penolong Pengarah (AT) W41	mhadi@anm.gov.my	03-88821779
Farishah Bt Mustapha	Penolong Akauntan W32	farisha@anm.gov.my	03-88821752
Marlizan B Maarof	Penolong Akauntan W32	mizan@anm.gov.my	03-88821741
Zailia Bt Said	Penolong Akauntan W32	zailia@anm.gov.my	03-88821739
Zalshamsuri Bt Mohd Yaacob	Penolong Akauntan W27	zalsham@anm.gov.my	03-88821740
Siti Suhaida Bt Abdullah	Penolong Akauntan W27	suhaida@anm.gov.my	03-88821751
Noorzakiyah Bt Zakaria	Penolong Akauntan W27	noorzakiyah.zakaria@anm.gov.my	03-88821780
Zuraini Bt Supian	Pembantu Akauntan W22	zuraini.supian@anm.gov.my	03-88821776
Roszalina Bt Ruslan	Pembantu Akauntan W22	-	03-88821776
Ahmad Izudin B Mahmood Dean	Pembantu Akauntan W17	izudin@anm.gov.my	03-88821753
Wan Hasni Bt Wan Abdul Rahman	Pembantu Akauntan W17	whasni.wrahman@anm.gov.my	03-88821778
Norlida Bt Talip	Pembantu Akauntan W17	norlida.talip@anm.gov.my	03-88821777
Norrismaliza Bt Saini	Pembantu Akauntan W17	ismaliza.saini@anm.gov.my	03-88821778
Nor Shatila Bt Zainol Abidin	Pembantu Akauntan W17	shatila.zainol@anm.gov.my	03-88821743
Amelia Suhaila Bt Abdul Rahman	Pembantu Akauntan W17	amelia@anm.gov.my	03-88821750
Mazita Bt Abas	Pembantu Akauntan W17	mazita@anm.gov.my	03-88821747
Kosong	Pembantu Akauntan W17	-	03-88821744
Suriyati Bt Seleman	Pembantu Akauntan W17	suriyati.seleman@anm.gov.my	03-88821748
Solehatu Alnisak Bt Mohammad	Pembantu Akauntan W17	solehatualnisak@anm.gov.my	03-88821748
Norwahida Bt Md Saad	Pembantu Akauntan W17	norwahida.mdsaad@anm.gov.my	03-88821750
Noor Haizam Bt Mustaffa	Pembantu Akauntan W17	n.haizam@anm.gov.my	03-88821753
Siti Zubaidah Bt Kamal	Pembantu Akauntan W17	zubaidah.kamal@anm.gov.my	03-88821777
Liza Anak Chapi	Pembantu Akauntan W17	lizachapi@anm.gov.my	03-88821753
Noorulaini Bt Malek	Pemb. Tadbir (Kew) W17	noorulaini@anm.gov.my	03-88821746
UNIT BAYARAN
Nama Kakitangan	Jawatan	E-mel	Nombor Pejabat
Wan Mohd Aswad B Wan Harun	Pen. Pengarah Kanan W44	wmaswad@anm.gov.my	03-88821692
Ham Xairyani Bt Mohamed	Penolong Akauntan W32	xairyani@anm.gov.my	03-88821671
Mawar Bt Merikan	Penolong Akauntan W32	mawar.merikan@anm.gov.my	03-88821785
Rasifah Bt Ibrahim	Penolong Akauntan W27	rasifah@anm.gov.my	03-88821787
Muhamad Hilmi B Ibrahim	Penolong Akauntan W27	hilmi.ibrahim@anm.gov.my	03-88821684
Zaiha B Jaafar	Penolong Akauntan W27	zaiha.jaafar@anm.gov.my	03-88821683
Noorulhuda Bt Kasimullah	Penolong Akauntan W27	noorul@anm.gov.my	03-88821786
Vignesvaran A/L Pelai Raman	Pembantu Akauntan W22	vignes@anm.gov.my	03-88821781
Noorol Aini Bt Mohamed	Pembantu Akauntan W22	noorol.mohamed@anm.gov.my	03-88821782
Mohamad Hazril B Buhari	Pembantu Akauntan W22	hazril.buhari@anm.gov.my	03-88821783
Saida Bt Mumin	Pembantu Akauntan W22	saida.mumin@anm.gov.my	03-88821673
Mariani Bt Abdullah @ Awang	Pemb. Tadbir (Kew) W22	mariani.abdullah@anm.gov.my	03-88821784
Mohammad Suhada B Abdul Samad	Pemb. Tadbir (Kew) W17	suhada.samat@anm.gov.my	03-88821678
Rabiatul Adawiyah Bt Azizan	Pembantu Akauntan W17	rabiatul@anm.gov.my	03-88821693
Pun Iza Sebayu Bt Sulaiman	Pembantu Akauntan W17	ayu@anm.gov.my	03-88821681
Norliza Bt Mohamad Yunus	Pembantu Akauntan W17	norliza.yunus@anm.gov.my	03-88821684
Rosdiana Bt Mohd	Pembantu Akauntan W17	rosdiana.mohd@anm.gov.my	03-88821
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com