OPM Team Member	Attend	Presentation	Location	Participants	Contact Email	Work Phone	Cellular Phone
Convergent Media	x	x	Alpharetta (ATL) 	Dr. Patrick Dillon, Greg Browning	dillonp@convergent.com	(770) 369-9422	(404) 386-0897
Gray-Research			Colorado Springs CO		rgray@gray-research.com	256-319-8206	
HGM Management and Technologies, Inc.	x	x		Horace G. McCormack, Chris Bragg	hmccormack@hgmteam.com	(202) 467-8034	
North American Management	x		Washington DC	Mr. Ronald J. Cori 	rcori@namco.com	(703) 812-8822	
Simpler Consulting	x	x	Woodbridge, VA  	 David K. Carroll	carrolld@simpler.com	703-490-3054	
Tec-Masters, Inc. (TMI)					jbramblett@tecmasters.com	(256) 721-6638	
AOC Solutions	x		Chantilly VA	Tre Cage, Lynda Mann	tcage@aocsolutions.com	(800) 692-7087 x227	
Pal-Tech	x		Rosslyn VA 	Joseph Cheek, Chris Embert	jcheek@pal-tech.com	(703) 243-0495	
Learn.Net			Roswell, GA		Larry.Duckworth@learn.net	(770) 642-4400	(404) 307-0033
Xtria	x			Gregory McCaffrey	gmccaffrey@xtria.com	703-821-6134	
KPMG					cdarling@KPMG.com	(202) 533-4339	
L3 GS & ES	x		Chantilly, VA	Andy Houng Soo, MJ Guidry, Steve Darner  (MPRI)	Tom.Smart@L-3com.com, Steve.Darner@L-3com.com	703-375-6450	
BP-Tech, LLC	x	x		Peter Barrett	pbarrett@bp-tech.com		
Xerox	x			Michael S. Friedman
	michael.friedman@xerox.com	(407) 418-4205	
Miltec					ROrtiz@miltecsystems.com		
E-Paga	x			Will Yu, Greg Gathman	wyu@e-paga.com		
TeraTech	x			Kathleen Herrington 	kathleen@teratech.com		
GP	x	x		Billy Biggs	bbiggs@gpworldwide.com		
Thomas Group					DHampton@THOMASGROUP.COM		

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com