OrganizationName	Address	City	State	PostalCode	WorkPhone	FaxNumber	MARB/MARF	FirstName	LastName	Title	Email	Website
Alaskan Observers, Inc.	130 Nickerson St., #206	Seattle	WA	98109	2062837310	2062836519	X	David	Edick	General Manager	aoistaff@alaskanobservers.com	www.alaskanobervers.com
Alpharma	1720 130th Ave. NE	Bellevue	WA	98005-2203	4258820448	4258822678	X	Somsak	Vinitnantharat	Sr. Research Scientist	samv@alpharmaaah.com	
American Ecology	805 West Idahoe, Suite 200	Boise	ID	83702	2083318400	2083317900	X	Barbra	Flood	HR Director	bflood@americanecology.com	
Americoprs (NCCC, VISTA)	1210 New York Ave., NW	Washington	DC	20525	8009422677		X			Human Resources		www.nationalservice.org
Applied Marine Sciences	502 N. Highway 3, Ste. B	League City	TX	77573	2815547272	2815546356	X	Ken	Davis	President	kdavis1ams@aol.com	
Aquarium of the Americas	1 Canal St.	New Orleans	LA	70130	5043782515	5045653034	X	Richard	Toth	Sr. Curator--Animal Husbandry	rtoth@auduboninstitute.org	www.auduboninstitute.org
Baker Atlas	17015 Aldine Westfield	Houston	TX	77473	7136256281	7136256473	X	Glen	Myska	Area Manager	glen.myska@bakeratlas.com	www.bakeratlas.com
Baker Hughes	9902 Sheldon Rd.	Houston	TX	77049	2814565319	2814560307	X	Don	Krause	Quality Control Manager	don.krause@inteq.com	
Bayer Corporation	8500 West Bay Rd.  MS #5	Baytown	TX	77520-9730	2813837676	2813836610	X	Mena	Taylor	Human Resources	Mena.Taylor.B@bayer.com	www.bayer.com
Beau Rivage	P.O. Box 7777	Biloxi	MS	39532		2283867543	X	Eric	Schulthise	Aquatics Manager		
Bonneville Power Administration	905 11th Ave.	Portland	Oregon	97232	5032033055	3604182063	X	Craig	Rademacher	Agency Recruiter	cfrademacher@bpa.gov	www.bpa.gov
Boy Scouts of America	P.O. Box 52786	Houston	TX	77052-2786	7137563375	7136596729	X	Chad	Greer	Relationships Director		
C&C Technologies	730 E. Kaliste Saloom Rd.	Lafayette	LA	70508	3372610660	3372610192	X	Jeanne	Tatman		jmt@cctechnol.com	
Center for Marine Conservation	1725 Desales St., NW, Suite 600	Washington, D.C.		20036		2028720619	X				jobs@dccmc.org	www.cmc-ocean.org
Charles River Laboratories	Rensselaer Technology Park
185 Jordan Road	Troy	NY	12180-7617	5182860016	5182860018	X	Lisa	White	Product Manager	lwhite@criver.com	www.criver.com
City of Baytown	2401 Market St.	Baytown	TX	77520	2814208281	2814206586	X			Human Resources (Wetlands)	baytown@baytown.org	
CORE Laboratories	P.O. Box 34766	Houston	TX	77234	7139439776	7139433846	X	Pat	Gideons	Lab Supervisor		
Cyanotech Corporation	73-4460 Queen Kaahumanu Hwy. #102	Kailua-Kona	Hawaii	96740	8083261353	8083293597	X	Gerald	Cysewski	President/CEO	grc@ilhawaii.net	www.cyanotech.com
Cytoclonal Pharmaceutics Inc.	9000 Harry Hines Blvd.
Suite 456	Dallas	TX	75235	2143532922	2143509514	X	Kellee	Coleman		kcoleman@cytoclonal.com	www.cytoclonal.com
Dallas Zoo	621 East Clarendon	Dallas	TX	75203	2146706833	2146706717	X	Ken	Kaemmerer	Curator		jobs.dallascityhall.org
DCG Partnership	4170 A. Main	Pearland	TX	77581	2816481894	2816481895	X	Greg	Bozdech		greg@dcgpartnership.com	www.dcgpartnership.com
Dow Chemical Co.	2301 Brazosport Blvd.	Freeport	TX	77541	9792389823	9792380480	X	Deborah	Fowler	Human Resources		
Earth Science Applications, inc.	P.O. Box 83	Kemah	TX	77565	2813390378	2815592629	X	William	Manion	Research Department		
Earth Work	689 River Road
PO Box 550	Charlestown	NH	03603	6035431700	6035431828	X				earthwork@sca-inc.org	www.sca-inc.org
Ecology & Environment, Inc.	368 Pleasant View Dr.	Lancaster	NY	14086	7166848060	7166840844	X	Janet	Steinbruckner	HR Director	jas02@ene.com	
Ecology Action of Texas	707 E. 9th St.	Austin	TX	78701		5123220625	X				mrisden@ecolog-action.org	www.ecology-action.org
Eddie Grey Wetlands Education Center	1724 Market St	Baytown	TX	77520	2814207128	2814207142	X	Travis	Lovelace		tlovelace@baytown.org	www.baytown.org
Education Service Center	5701 Springdale Rd.	Austin	TX	78723	5129195231		X	Becky	Priest	Operator	becky.priest@esc13.txed.net	
ENSR Consulting & Engineering	3000 Richmond Ave., Ste. 400	Houston	TX	77098	7135209900	7135206802	X	Marge	Casteel	Office Manager	mcasteel@ensr.com	
Evans-Hamilton, Inc.	4608 Union Bay Place N.E.	Seattle	WA	98105-4026	2814650883		X	Jeffrey	Cox	President, Sr. Oceanography	jeff@evanshamilton.com	www.evanshamilton.com
Federal Bureau of Investigation	2500 East TC Jester	Houston	TX	77008	7136935000	7136933995	X	Kelley	Burn	Human Resources		www.fbi.gov
Florida Aquarium	701 Channelside Dr.	Tampa	FL	33602	8132734044	8132734161	X	Angie	Sweatman	Human Resources	asweatma@flaquarium.org	www.flaquarium.org
Florida Game and Fresh Water Fish Comm.	1239 SW 10th Street	Ocala	FL	34474	3527321239		X	Matt	Pollock	Biologist Admin. I		
Foster Wheeler Environmental Corp.	611 Anton Blvd., #800
Dept. SC	Costa Mesa	CA	92626		7144445561	X			HR Director		www.fwenc.com
Frank Orth & Associates	10900 NE 4th St., Ste. 900	Bellevue	WA	98004	8003522889	4256469582	X	Jim	Benante	Recruiting Coordinator	jimb@csspo,com	www.csspo.com/foa
Galveston Bay Foundation	17324-A Hwy. 3	Webster	TX	77598	2813323381	2813323153	X	Linda	Shead	Executive Director	lrshead@galvbay.org	www.galvbay.org
Galveston Bay Information Center, TAMUG	200 Seawolf Parkway
PO BOX 1675	Galveston	TX	77553	4037404703	4037404702	X	Cathy	Palmer		gbic@tamug.tamu.edu	http://bayinfo.tamug.tamu.edu
Galveston County Health District	P.O. Box 939	La Marque	Texas	77568	4099382230	4099382321	X	Cyndi	Acosta	Human Resources		
Galveston ISD	P.O. Box 660	Galveston	TX	77553	4097665105	4097665102	X	Theresa	Pistone	Personnel Cord.		
Galveston Island State Park	Rt. 1 Box 156-A	Galveston	TX	77554	4097373771		X	Angela	Deaton	Park Manager	angela.deaton@ttwd.state.tx.us	
GRT Aqua Technologies	41 de l'Entrepot	Riviere-Renard	Quebec	GOE 2AO	4182693381	4182695717	X	John	Bonardelli	Director General		
Gulf and South Atlantic Fisheries Foundation, Inc.	5401 W. Kennedy Blvd. 
Suite 997	Tampa	FL	33609	4096845521	4096841282	X	Russell	O'Brien	Vessel / Observer Coordinator	Rofishgod@aol.com	www.members.tripod.com/fishfoundation
Halliburton	3000 N. Sam Houston Pkwy East	Houston	TX	77032	2818714826	2818175565	X	Amanda	Todd	Sr. HR Generalist	amamda.todd@halliburton.com	www.halliburton.com
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Intsitution	5600 U.S. 1 North	Ft. Pierce	FL	34946	5614652400	5614601857	X	John	Scarpa	Aquaculture Division	jscarpa@hboi.edu	www.hboi.edu
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Svcs.	5600 US 1 North	Ft. Pierce	FL	349467320	5614652400	5614666590	X	Megan	Davis	Aquaculture Division	mdavis@hboi.edu	
HarvestFresh Seafoods, Inc.	5036 W. Bayshore Dr.	Bacliff	TX	77518	2813396000	2813393338	X	Nasser	Kureshi	General Manager		
HESS, Inc.	704 South Tenth Street	Richmond	TX	77469	2812388374	2812388374	X	Neal	Huebotter	President	nhuebotter@hessinc.cc	www.hessinc.cc
Human Genome Sequencing Center: Baylor College of Medicine	One Baylor Plaza MSC 226	Houston	TX	77030	7137983936	7137985741	X	Natalee	Newton		nnewton@bcm.tmc.edu	http://hgsc.bcm.tmc.edu
Johnson Controls World Services	3209 Frederic ST	Pascagoula	MS	39567	2297624591	2297699200	X	Chad	Lefferson	Project Manager	chad.lefferson@noaa.gov	
Johnson Engineering Corp.	555 Forge River Road, Ste. 150	Houston	TX	77598-4436	7135585000		X	Lane	Parker			
Kelsey-Seabold Clinic	2101 NASA Rd. 1, Bldg. 8, Rm. 142	Houston	TX	77058-2787	2814834111		X	Delores	Bellfore	NASA/JSC		
Key West Aquarium	#1 Whitehead St.	Key West	FL	33040	3052962051		X	Bob	Cerkelski	Currator		
Lab Support	5333 Westheimer, Ste. 880	Houston	TX	77056	7136210502	7136212878	X	Steffanie	Jackson		patrickh@labsupport.com	www.labsupport.com
M.D. Anderson Cancer Center	1515 Holcombe Blvd.
Box 205	Houston	TX	77030	7137928655	7137945951	X	Natalee	Newton	Recruiter: Human Resources	mnewton@mdanderson.org	
Marine Fish Conservation Network	600 Pennsylvania Ave. SE, #210	Washington	DC	20003	2025435509	2025435774	X	Lee	Crocket	Executive Director	lcrocket@conservefish.org	
Metco Environmental Inc.	P.O. Box 598	Addison	TX	75001	8003941194	9729318398	X	Patrick	Selakovich	Manager, Human Resources	pselakovich@testamericainc.com	www.metcoenv.com
Montana Fish, Wildlife, and Parks	1420 E. Sixth Ave.
P.O. Box 200701	Helena	MT	59620-0701	4064445653		X			Personnel Office		www.fwp.state.mt.us
Monterey Bay Aquarium	7700 Sandholdt Rd	Moss Landing	CA	95039-9644		8317751620	X					www.mbai.com
Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary	299 Foam Street	Monterey	CA	93940	8316474254	8316474250	X	William	Douros	Manager	william.douros@noa.gov	
Moody Gardens	One Hope Blvd.	Galveston	Texas	77554	4097444673	4097402616	X	Carol	Pruett	HR Director		
Mystic Marine Life Aquarium	55 Coogan Blvd.	Mystic	CT	06355	2035369631	2035720761	X	Diane	Reynolds	Human Resource Mgr.		
Nalco Chemical Company	One Nalco Center	Naperville	IL	60563-1198	6303051420	6303052993	X	John	Burgess	Senior Sales and Marketing Recruiter	jburgess@nalco.com	www.nalco.com
National Association Conservation Districts	P.O. Box 855	League City	TX	77574		2813325259	X				ron-francis@nacdnet.org	
National Marine Fisheries Service	4700 Ave. U	Galveston	TX	77551	4097663517	4097663508	X	Gregg	Gitschlag	Fisheries Biologist	gregg.gitchlag@noaa.gov	www.nmfs.noaa.gov/habitat
National Oceanographic Office	1002 Balch Blvd.
Code OOEO	Stennis Space Center	MS	39522	2286885726	2286885555	X	Caudette	Flynn	Student Programs Coordinator	flynnc@navo.navy.mil	
National Wetland Research Center	700 Canjundome Blvd.	Lafayette	LA	70506	3372668509		X	Ed	Proffitt	Chief of Wetland Ecology Branch	edward_proffitt@usgs.gov	
Nature Discovery Center	P.O. Vox 777	Bellaire	TX	77402			X	Fred	Collins	Director	fcndc@juno.com	www.naturediscoverycenter.org
Naval Oceanographic Office	Warfighting Support Center
1002 Balch Blvd.	Stennis Space Center	MS	39522-5001	2286885176	2286884335	X	Todd	Hancock	Stagging Coordinator	hancockt@navo.navy.mil	www.navo.navy.mil
NCH Corporation/Chemsearch	P.O. Box 152170	Irving	TX	75015-2170	8005279919	9724380805	X	Jennifer	Cherrnay			
NOAA	1315 East-West Highway, Rm 12100	Silver Spring	MD	20910-3282	8002996622	3017134140	X	Cecile	Daniels	Chief, NOAA Corps Recruiting Unit		
Oklahoma Dept. of Wildlife Conservation	P.O. Box 53465	Oklahoma City	OK	73152	4055214640		X			Human Resources		www.wildlifedepartment.com
Oregon Dept. of Fish and Wildlife	P.O. Box 59	Portland	OR	97207	5038725262	5038725277	X			Human Resources		www.hr.das.state.or.us/jobs/
Panarama Acuicola	2580 E. 22nd St. #096	Tucson	AZ	85713			X	Dinora	Villanueva	Editorial Assist.		
Parametrix, Inc.	5808 Lake Washington Blvd. NE
Ste. 200	Kirkland	WA	98033-7350			X	Annette	Proctor	Mgr., Administrative Services		
Parque Nizuc	Blvd Kukulcan , KM 25
Zona Hotelera	Cancun, Q		Roo 77500	5298813005	5298813003	X	Jay	Jenson	Director of Atlantida	jjenson@par	
PBS&J Environmental Toxicology	888 W. Sam Houston Parkway,  Ste. 110	Houston	TX	77042	7139771500	7139779233	X	Steven	Lakey	Lab Manager		
Personnel Services Cooperative,  Region XIII	5701 Springdale Rd.	Austin	Texas	78723			X	Becky	Priest		becky.priest@esc13,txed.net	
Pharmacal Research Laboratories, Inc.	PO Box 369	Naugatuck	CT	06770	8002435350	2037295230	X	Jerry	Shapiro	President	jshapiro@pharmacal.com	
Premiere Farnell Corp.	4500 Euclid Ave.	Cleveland	OH	44101	2163612633	2163619566	X	Eric	Andrysak	Recruiting Manager		
Professional Discount Pharmacy	407 Oak St.	LaMarque	TX	77568	7136753784		X	Kyle	Stroh		portorbusiness@msn.com	
Research Products Internation Corp.	410 N. Buiness Center Dr.	Mt. Prospect	IL	60056-2190	8476357330	8476351177	X	Barbara	Brooker	Sales Coordinator		
Riley-Sherman Shipping Agency, Inc.	307 S. Friendswood Dr., Ste. A2
P.O. Box 110	Friendswood	TX	77549-0110	2819931775	2819931765	X	Carolyn	Sherman	President	rileyhermanship@aol.com	www.rssonline.com
Scientific Placement, Inc.	Box 19949	Houston	TX	77224	2814966100	2814960373	X	LeAnn	Jones	Search Projects Group Mgr.	resumes@scientific.com	www.scientific.com
Scripts Institute of Oceanography	Nimitz Marine Facility
297 Rosecrans St.	San Diego	CA	92016	6195341642	6195341635	X	Larry	Eastman		leastman@ucsd.edu	www.sio.ucsd.edu
Sea Center Texas	300 Medical Drive	Lake Jackson	TX	77566			X	Patty	Cardoza			
Sea Life Aquarium Management Inc.	PO BOX 58523	Webster	TX	77598	2814887333	2814887333	X	Steve	Green	President	SeaLife@idt.net	
Sea World of Texas	10500 Sea World Dr.	San Antonio	TX	78251	5125233108		X	Anita	Valdez			
SeaWorld San Antonio	10500 SeaWorld Dr.	San Antonio	TX	78251	2105233000		X	David	Bodie	VP Human Resources	David.Bodie@seaworld.com	www.becjobs.com
South Carolina Dept. of Natural Resources	Rt. 2 Box 620	Cheraw	SC	29520	8035377628	8035379465	X	Farrel	Beck	Hatchery Mgr./Fisheries Biologist		
Southland Fisheries Corp.	600 Old Bluff Rd.	Hopkins	SC	29061	8037764923	8037764975	X	Jesse	Chappell			
State of Washington	PO Box 47561	Olympia	WA	98504-7561			X			Dept. of Personnel/ Applications Unit		www.wa.gov/dop/bulletins/18100oc.htm
Stillmeadow Inc.	12852 Park One Dr.	Sugar Land	Texas	77478	2812408828	2812408448	X	Hernan	Hernandez	Lab Manager	hhernandez@stillmedow.com	www.stillmedow.com
Stillmeadow, Inc.	10161 Harwin Dr. #150	Houston	TX	77036	7132727444	7132727501	X	Herman	Hernandez			
TECH 2000	2400 Augusta, #376	Houston	TX	77057	7137898779	7139741876	X	Jennifer	Wipper	Employee Services Coord.	Tech2000@tech2000inc.com   (email resume-WORD)	www.tech2000inc.com
Texas Dept. of Health	5425 Polk Ave., Ste. J.	Housotn	TX	77023-1497	7137673000	7137673006	X			Human Resources Office		www. TDH.STATE.TX.US
Texas Gen. Land Office-Coastal Field Ops.	1700 N. Congress, Stephen F. Austin Blgd., Rm. 330	Austin	TX	78701-1495	5124635134	5124751555	X	Leslie	Rilter	Human Resources		
Texas General Land Office--Coastal Div.	1700 N. Congress Ave. #617	Austin	TX	78701-1495	5124635144	5124750680	X	Scot	Friedman		scot.friedman@glo.state.tx.us	
Texas Marine Mammal Stranding Network	5001 Ave U Suite 105 C	Galveston	TX	77551	4097404455	4097441358	X	Lance	Clarke		tmmsn@tamug.tamu.edu	www.tmmsn.org
Texas Natural Resource Conservation Commission	P.O. Box 13087/MC-116	Austin	TX	78711-3087	5122390102	5122390111	X	Carolyn	Mercer	Recruiter	cmercer@tnrcc.state.tx.us	www.tnrcc.state.tx.us
Texas Parks and Wildlife	4200 Smith School Rd.	Austin	TX	78744	5123894545	5123894947	X	Dora	Menchaca-Solis	Human Resources		www.tpwd.state.tx.us
Texas State Aquarium	2710 N. Shoreline Blvd.	Corpus Christi	TX	78402	5128811306	5128811257	X	Rhandi	Parish	Personnel Manager		
Texserv Teacher Placement Service	P.O. Box 8527	Waco	TX	76714-8527	8007496175	8004536742	X	Janette	Rothe	Director	teacher@eramp.net	
Thales GeoSolutions (Pacific), Inc.	3738 Ruffin Road	San Diego	CA	92123	8584272016	8582924235	X	Tammy	Buscemi-Davis	HR Manager	employment.sandiego@thales-geosolutions.com	www.racal-pelagos.com
The Louis Berger Group, Inc.	100 Halsted St.	East Orange	NJ	07019	9736781960		X	Mark	Renna	Dir. of Environmental Sciences	mrenna@louisberger.com	
The Nature Conservancy	Fort Andross
14 Maine St. #401	Brunswick	MA	04011	2077295181	2077294118	X	Colin	Irose	Administrative Assistant		www.tnc.org
Turner, Collie, & Braden, Inc.	5757 Woodway	Houston	TX	77057	7132673112	7132673244	X	Bryan	Boyle	Human Resources Administrator	b_boyle@tcbhou.com	
U.S.  Army Corps of Engineers	P.O. Box  1229	Galveston	TX	77553	4097663004	4097663049	X	Ken	Bonham	Chief, Public Affairs Office		
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers	P.O. Box 2946	Portland	OR	97208-2946	5038084574	5038084555	X		Portland District	Human Resources Office		
U.S. Navy	9990 Richmond Ave., Ste. 200	Houston	TX	77042-4546	8008613300		X	Deanna	Smith	Dir. Advanced Prog. Recruting	or6_hou@ntserv.nrc.navy.mil	
U.S. Navy Recruiting	9990 Richmond Ave., Ste. 200	Houston	TX	77042-4546	7139535978		X	Evelyn	Handley	Officer Programs Recruiter		www.navyhouston.com
U.S.M.C. Officer Selection Office	701 San Jacinto St., Rm. 230	Houston	TX	77002	7137184290	7137184410	X	Troy	Kiper		osohou@8med.usmc.mil	www.marineofficer.com
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston	7000 Fannin St., Ste. 150	Houston	TX	77030	7135003126	7135003124	X	Geoffrey	Ferguson III	Recruiter, Human Resources	Geoffrey.Ferguson@uth.tmc.edu	www.uth.tmc.edu/jobs
US Army Corps of Engineers-Galv Dist.	P.O. Box 1229
2000 Fort Point Road	Galveston	TX	77553	4097663059	4097663064	X	Lloyd	Saunders	Chief, Planning, Env., & Reg. Div.	lloyd.h.saunders@usace.army.mil	www.usace.army.mil
UT Southwestern Medical Center	5323 Harry Hines Blvd.	Dallas	TX	75235-9152	2146489412	2146483346	X	Elizabeth	Yetman		eyetman@biochem.swmed.edu	
UTMB	301 University Blvd. 
Route 0995	Galveston	TX	77555-1002	4097720733	4097720732	X	Nate	McClain	HR Consultant	nmcclain@utmb.edu	www.hr.utmb.edu
Washington Department of Ecology	300 Desmond Dr.	Olympia	WA	98504	3604076186	3064076190	X			Employment Services	emp_services@ecy.wa.gov	
Washington Dept. of Natural Resources	1111 Washington St. SE
PO Box 47033	Olympia	WA	98503	3609021132	3609021777	X	Georgia	Armstrong-Cezar	Human Resources	georgia.armstrong-cezar@wadnr.gov	
Washington State Agencies	521 Capitol Way South	Olympia	WA	98504	3606646265	3605861346	X	Katie	Gerard	Recruiter	katieg@dop.wa.gov	http://hr.dop.wa.gov/home.html
Water Mangement Technologies	P.O. Box 66125	Baton Rouge	LA	70896	9856273930	9856276918	X	Terry	McCarthy			
Wetlands Center-Baytown	1724 Market St.	Baytown	TX	77520	2814207128	2814207142	X	Travis	Lovelace	Director	Tlovelace@baytown.org	
World Wildlife Fund	1250 24th Street	Washington, D.C.		20037	5416078838	2022939211	X	Elizabeth	Mithell		hr@wwwfus.org	www.worldwildlife.org
Wyle Life Sciences, Systems, and Services	1290 Hercules Dr., Ste. 120	Houston	TX	77058-2787	2814612667	2812121211	X	Shannon	Langford		slangford@klsiems.jsc.nasa.gov	www.wylelabs.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com