Cluster Relevement Immediat					
Liste des Contacts					
12 fevrier 2010					
Veuillez envoyer corrections a: nicole.rencoret@undp.org 					
					
					
Company	First Name	Last Name	Job Title	E-mail Address	Mobile Phone
ACDI Canada	Marc	Josué		marc.josue@international.gc.ca	
ACF	Emmeline	SAINT		adminfs@ht.missions-acf.org	
ACF	Pierre	TRIPON		cdmsupport@ht.missions.acf.org	
Acted			General Profile	Haiti@acted.org	
ACTED	Marianna	FRANCO		marianna.franco@acted.org	
ACTED	Bjöern	SCHRANZ		bjoern.schranz@acted.org	
Action Aid	Harjeet	SINGH		harjeet.singh@actionaid.org	
Action Aid	Jean-Baptiste	ALCE		alce.jeanbaptiste@actionaid.org	
AECID	Carmen	RODRIGUEZ		carmen.rodriguez@aecid.ht	
AECID	Daniel	Marc		atois@aecid.es	
AFD	Geneviève	JAVALOYES		javaloyes@groupe-afd.org	
Ambassade de Canada	Dominic	ROSETTI		dominic.rosetti@international.gc.ca	
Ambassade de France	Alain	SAUVAL		alain.sauval@diplomatie.gouv.fr	
American Red Cross	Lee	Malany		lmalany@juno.com	34254591
American Red Cross	Rebecca	Sheurer		scheurer@usa.redcross.org	34249308
American Refugee Committee	Sarah	Powell		sarahp@archq.org	38812036
ARC	Simona	PALENGA		simopal@hotmail.com	
Architectes d'Urgences	Damien	JUNCA		djunca@archi-urgent.com	
Architectes d'Urgences	Vines	FECATH		vfecamp@archi-urgent.com	
AVSF	Cécile	BERUT		c.berut@avsf.org	
AVSI	Simone	SARCIA	Coord	simone.sarcia@gmail.com	34317964
AVSI	Fiammetta	Cappellini		fiammetta.cappellini@avsi.org	
Brit Red Cross	Alastair	BURNETT	Recovery Manager	aburnett@redcross.org.uk	
Brit Red Cross	Jacqueline	FRIZE		jfrize@redcross.org.uk	
CARE	Anne	Larrass		alarrass@gmail.com	34911750
CARE	Janet	MEYERS		Jmeyers@care.org	
Caritas	Fausta	JEAN-MAURICE		coordination@caritashaiti.org	
CBM	Valérie	Sherrer		valerie.scherrer@cbm.org	
CEHPAPE	Karl	Alliance		intellecmagazine@yahoo.fr	36237753
CEHPAPE	Karl	ALLIANCE		intellecmagazine@yahoo.fr	
CHF International	Jean	BAPTISTE		jrjeanbaptiste@haiti.chfinternational.org	
Christian Aid	Labady	Ronald	Prog. Officer	rlabady@christian-aid.org	37248578
Christian Aid	Nigel	Timmins		ntimmins@christian-aid.org	37103412
Christian Aid	Nigel	TIMMINS	Emergency Manager	ntimmins@christian-aid.org	
Christian Aid	Nigel	TIMMINS	EM Manager	ntimmins@christian-aid.org	37103412
Christian Aid	Ronald	LABADY	Programme Officer	rlabady@christian-aid.org	32248578
Christian Aid	Harold	PAUL		hpaul@christian-aid.org	
Clinton Foundation	Isabelle	LINDENMAYER		ilindenmayer@clintonfoundation.org	
Concern	Elke	LEIDEL		elke.leidel@concern.net	
COZPAM	Jean	Jacques		jeanpierrejacques33@yahoo.com	34109553
CRCNA	Lesley	TOUSSAINT		Lmillar@crcna.org	
CRS	William	CANNY		wcanny@crshaiti.org	
CRWRC	Andries	de BLAEIJ		adeblaeij@crwrc.org	
CRWRC	Ken	LITTLE		klittle@crwrc.org	
DFAIT	Kevin	REX	Coord Canada	kevin.rex@international.gc.ca	
DfID	Charlotte	MORRIS		c-morris@dfid.gov.uk	
DPC	Bertrand	TALOT	Chef de Service	talotbertrand@yahoo.fr	37335953
DPC/MICT	Talot	Bertrand		talotbertrand@yahoo.fr	37335953
DRK	Cristhian	CARDOZA		drkhti01@drkamericas.de	
Entrepeneurs du Monde	Franck	RENAUDIN		franck.renaudin@entrepreneursdumonde.org	
Entrepeneurs du Monde	Jean	WALKOWIAK		jean-noel.walkowiak@entrepreneursdumonde.org	
FAO	Ari	IBRAHIM		AriToubo.Ibrahim@fao.org	
Finnish Red Cross	Païvi	LAURILA	Head of Intern Programme	paivi.laurila@redcross.fi	358401959121
Fokal	L.	MANGONES		lmangones@fokal.org	
Food For the Hungry	Sara	SYWULKA		ssywulka@fh.org	
Food for the Poor	Karen	FILS-AIME		karen@foodforthepoor.com	
Friendshipclub	Julien	FORTUNE	Coord	quellamo1622@yahoo.fr	
GAIN	Brian	Skrodolis		bwskrodolis@gmail.com	
Generation Bambou	Kasra	MOFARAH		kasra.mofarah@generation-bambou.org	
GOAL	Tom	NEEDHAM	Engineer	tneedham@goalhaiti.org	37857752
GVC	Adam	YAYA		dm_yaya@yahoo.com	
GVC	Lapo	SOMIGLI	Emerg Officer	gvc.haiti@gvc-italia.org	36605574
GVC	Silvia	ANGELIN	Emerg Officer	gvc.haiti@gvc-italia.org	36605617
Habitat Haiti	Duwalph	PIERRE		duwpierre@habitathaiti.org	
Handicap International	Aleema	SHIVJI		ashivji@handicap-international-atlas.org	
HAS	Edward	Rawson	Consultant	rawson.edward@gmail.com	3053959812
HAS	Gozde	AVCI		mandukhai@hotmail.com	
HAS	Ian	RAWSON		trilliumcentre@gmail.com	
Help Age	Margaret	CHICOTT		mchilcott@helpage.org	
HI	Olivier	DORIGHEL	Chargé de Programme	HIAL.CDP.SRBB@gmail.com	36406346
IADB	Sarah	ROMAIN		sarah@iadb.org	
IFRC	Ian	O'Donnel		ian.odonnell@ifrc.org	
IFRC	Sharon	TRUELOVE	Cash Prog	sjtruelove@hotmail.co.uk	
IFRC	Alexandre	de VERNISY		Alexandre.Claudon@ifrc.org	
IFRC	Tanya	WOOD		Tanya.wood@ifrc.org	
IMF	Graeme	JUSTICE		gjustice@imf.org	
Interaction	Linda	POTEAT	NGO Coord	lpoteat@interaction.org	12023409913
Interaide	Christophe	HIVER		christophe.hiver@interaide.org	
IOM	Mathieu	LUCIANO	PDO	mluciano@iom.int	
IRC	Sebastian	Der Kinder		sebastiand@theirc.org	
IRC	Alan	MANSKI		alan.manski@theIRC.org	
IRC	Gillian	DUNN		gillian.dunn@theIRC.org	
LBG	Teresa	Carter		tacarter@louisberger.com	9194138188
Mercy Coprs	Suad	JARBAWI	Cash Programme	sjarbawi@ht.mercycorps.org	36033842
Mercy Corps	Mugur	DUMITRACHE		mdumitrache@hq.mercycorps.org	
MOP Haiti	Yves	Jean	DG	mpcedg@yahoo.fr	
MSB	Magnus	HAGELSTEEN		magnus.hagelsteen@msb.se	
MSF	Gwenola	FRANCOIS		gwenola.francois@paris.msf.org	
NCA	Jan	SORBO	Coord.	ncahaiti@nca.no	34910393
NGO Coordination Support Unit	Nazare	Albuquerque		nalbuquerque@interaction.org	16466410162
OAS	Roberto	SEITENFUS		mcharles@oas.org	
OCHA	Javier	Honorato		jhororato78@hotmail.com	
OCHA	Sune	GUDNITZ		gudnitz@un.org	
OFDA	Rose-Luce	CADOT		lcadot@ofda.gov	
Office of the Special Envoy	John	Harding		harding@un.org	41794444130
OHCHR	Paula	SIMAS	HR Officer	protectionhaiti@gmail.com	34848477
OXFAM	Alexandros	YIANNOPOULOS	FS Coord	ayiannopoulos@oxfam.org.uk	34926400
OXFAM	Donald	LOUIS		domidasa@yahoo.fr	
OXFAM	Esther	GUILLAUME		guillaumeesther@yahoo.fr	
OXFAM	mirta	VALERY	Project Officer	mirtavalery@hotmail.com	36760737
OXFAM	Philippa	YOUNG	EFSL Coord	pyoung@oxfam.org.uk	34926368
OXFAM	Vincent	KOCH		vkoch@oxfam.org.uk	34921461
Oxfam	Cedric	PERUS		Cperus@oxfam.org.uk	
PADF	In-Erick	DERYCE		ederyce@padfhaiti.org	
PADF	Rock	KERLINE		kprock@padfhaiti.org	
PADF	Arsel	JEROME		ajerome@padfhaiti.org	
PADF	Eric	DERYCE		ederyce@padfhaiti.org	
PLAN	Gregory	BRADY		gregory.brady@plan-international.org	34860040
PLAN International	Jean	FRANSEN	TA HES	Fransen.Jean@plan-international.org	36226329
PLAN International	Floraine	Decembre		floraine.decembre@plan-international.org	
Premiere Urgence	Alexandre	GIRAUD		agiraud@premiere-urgence.org	
Première Urgence	Marine	LEPAGE		mlepage@premiere-urgence.org	
PRODEV	Robert	Viand		prodevhaiti@gmail.com	36883652
Project Concern	Jamine	SCHOOKEN		jschoolen@projectconcern.org	
Salvation Army	Damris	FRIK	Liaison Offi	damaris_frik@salvationarmy.org	34918976
Save Haiti	Natacha	DONNATEZUHO		natacha.odonnat@savehaiti.org	
Save the Children	Aysha	TWOSE		atwose@savechildren.org	
Save the Children	Lisa	PARROTT		lparrott@savechildren.org	34924454
Save the Children	Lee	NELSON		lnelson@savechildren.org	
SCUK	Rosh	JACKSON		r.jackson@savethechildren.org.uk	
SG 11	Emmanuel	CALIXTE	Conseiller TK	ecalixte05@gmail.com	38431525
Solidarités	Bruno	MARQUES	HOM	cdm.haiti@solidarites.org	34915318
Solidarités	Hélène	Detraz	Liaison Officer	assist.cdm.haiti@solidarites.org	34859720
Solidarités	Bruno	MARQUES		cdm.haiti@solidarites.org	
Solidarités	François	DUPAQUIER		field.coo.haiti@solidarites.org	
Terre des Hommes	Eléonore	CHIOSSONE		atu@tdh.ch	
UNDP	Abdallah	Al-Laham		abdallah.al-laham@undp.org	
UNDP	Nicole	Rencoret		nicole.rencoret@undp.org	
UNDP	Eric	OVERVEST		eric.overvest@undp.org	
UNDP	Fernando	HIRALDO		fernando.hiraldo@undp.org	
UNDP	Ignacio	ARTAZA-ZURIARRAIN		igancio_artaza-zuriarrain@undp.org	
UNDP	Jean	DUVAL		jean.marie-duval@undp.org	
UNDP	Jean-Marc	CORDARO		jean-marc.cordaro@undp.org	
UNDP	Jorg	KUHNEL		jorg.kuhnel@undp.org	
UNDP	José	MEDINA		jose.medina@undp.org	
UNDP	kamina.ntenda@undp.org			kamina.ntenda@undp.org	
UNDP	Kim	BOLDUC		kim.bolduc@undp.org	
UNDP	Marie	SPAAK		Marie.spaak@undp.org	
UNDP	Nicole	Rencoret		nicole.rencoret@undp.org	
UNDP	Ovidio	IBANEZ-LOPEZ		ovidio.ibanez-lopez@undp.org	
UNDP	Raul	SALAZAR		raul.salazar@undp.org	
UNDP	Sekou	BANGOURA		sekou.bangoura@undp.org	
UNESCO	Astrid	Hollander		a.hollander@unesco.org	
UNESCO	Cesar	Toro		c.toro@unesco.org	18764202629
UNESCO	Eli	ROGNERUD	Edu Coord	e.rognerud@unesco.org	39232007
UNESCO	Gabriel	EL-KHILI	EO	g.khili@unesco.org	
UNFPA	Michel	BRUN		brun@unfpa.org	
UNHABITAT	Esteban	LEON		leon.unhabitat@unog.ch	
UN-HABITAT	Alain	GRIMARD		Alain.Grimard@unhabitat.org	
UNICEF	Blerta	ALIKO	Recovery	baliko@unicef.org	
UNIFEM	Sabine	MANIGAT		sabine.manigat@gmail.com	34764890
UNIFEM	Andree	GILBERT		andree.gilbert@unifem.org	
UNOPS	Claude	NADON		claudeandren@unops.org	
UNOPS	Felipe	MUNEVAR		felipem@unops.org	
UNOPS	Manoel	NORONHA		manoeln@unops.org	
UNOPS	Manoel	NORONHA		manoen@unops.org	
USAID	Myrlène	CHRYSOSTOME		mchrysostome@usaid.gov	
USAID	Shannon	ROGERS	MNGR	srogers@usaid.gov	37013342
USAID	Thomas	Stukel		tstukel@usaid.gov	
World Bank	Charlier	GARRY		gcharlier@worldbank.org	
World Bank	Dominique	PUTHOD		dputhod@worldbank.org	
World Bank	Eustache	OUAYORO		eouayoro@worldbank.org	
World Cares	Lisa	ORLOFF	Community Liaison	lorloff@worldcares.org	9175663908
World Cares	Matt	BEGERT	Community Liaison	mbegert@aol.com	3104804421
World Concern	Merry	FITZPATRICK	Dir Disaster Response	merryf@worldconcern.org	34847263
World Vision	Crystal	PENNER	PM	Crystal_Penner@worldvision.ca	4168190905
World Vision	Nyirenda	DONARD	M&E Coordinator	dnyirenda@gmail.com	36641889
World Vision	Tanis	MCKNIGHT	Prg Man	tanis_mcknight@worldvision.ca	34524843
	Abel	NAZAIRE		abelnazaire@yahoo.com	
	Andrew	DOBSON		akdobson@gmail.com	
	Anna	PICCOLI		hod.haiti.frc@gmail.com	
	Annalisa	LOMBARDO		haiti@amifrance.org	
	Barbara	VALLES		bavalles@hotmail.com	
	Bertin	MEANCE		bmeance@hotmail.com	
	Christina	D'ARROUZAT		christinedarrouzat@yahoo.fr	
	Ciguene	ANTOINE		grethaiti@yahoo.fr	
	COUET	Lucie		lucie.couet@yahoo.fr	
	Damien	BERRENDORF		echo.haiti@gmail.com	
	Daniel	HENRYS		Tidanyh@yahoo.fr	
	Edwige	PETIT		edou1@yahoo.com	
	Eliana	NICOLINI		eliananicolini@hotmail.com	
	Emmanuel	DELMAS		cosmosmenard@yahoo.fr	
	Enock	MASSENA		massenaenock2005@yahoo.fr	
	Erdem	ERGIN		erdemwb@gmail.com	
	Erenesto	BAFILE		genco.mdmhaiti@gmail.com	
	Eric	BRANDFASS		errtyseas@gmail.com	
	Eric	FREDERIC		eanfrederic@yahoo.com	
	Exantus	BUNET		bunet77@yahoo.com	
	Francesco	Di STURMECK		francesco.gosetti-di-sturmeck@ec.europa.eu	
	Francine	AGUEH		fagueh@air.org	
	Françoise	Petionville		franoise0875@yahoo.fr	
	Gérald	JEAN-BAPTISTE		secretariat.epa@mtptc.gouv.ht	
	Isabelle	FAUCON		i.faucon@id-ong.org	
	Jacques	DUROCHER		pturcotte@did.qc.ca	
	Jacques	THOMAS		thomasjacques55@hotmail.com	
	Jacques	THOMAS		thomasjacques55@yahoo.fr	
	Jean-Marie	GEORGE		janjang@caramail.com	
	Jean-Philippe	LABERGE		laberge@un.org	
	Jean-Renand	VALLIERE		jrvaliere@hotmail.com	
	Jean-Yves	PauP		jasonjeanyves@yahoo.fr	
	Jesse	BLISS		adra.humnitaria@adra-es.org	
	Jessie	VITAL		vitalj@un.org	
	Joel	KAISER		joelkaiser.haiti@gmail.com	
	Joelle	PauP		kaite77@yahoo.fr	
	Joes	SCHROEDEL		schroedel@pbworld.com	
	Josue	MARC		jmarcjosue@hotmail.com	
	Kathleen	MONPOINT		katmompoint@yahoo.fr	
	Kurt	MULLER		MullerKe@state.gov	
	Louise	PERROTTA		l-perrotta@dfid.gov.uk	
	M.	BANGOURA		alainbangoura@yahoo.fr	
	M.	PADBERG		bnd_haiti@haitelonline.com	
	Maria	KIM		maria.kim@international.gc.ca	
	Marie	BAPTISTE		altajeanbaptiste@yahoo.com	
	Marie	Sylvain		mariejunelle@yahoo.fr	
	Marie	RUSSO		agerca@yahoo.com	
	Marie	LADOUCER		ladouceurm@un.org	
	Mark	MERRITT		mmerritt@wittassociates.com	
	Masaki	MASSENA		massenamasaki@yahoo.fr	
	Matt	HUBER		mhuber@iom.int	
	Maureen.	MAYNE		maureen.mayne@undp.org	
	Maurepas	JEUDY		vmjeudy@intermonoxfam.org	
	Mausert	FRANCOIS		mausertfrancois@yahoo.fr	
	Max	GOLDENSOHN		Max_goldensohn@dai.com	
	Mia	BEERS		mbeers@usaid.gov	
	Michaële	GEDEON		drgedeonm@yahoo.com	
	Nadia	LOCHARD		locharnadia@yahoo.fr	
	Nicolas	Clervil		niclervil@yahoo.fr	
	Pascal	WAGNER		pascalwagner@gmail.com	
	Philippe	DESMANGLES		pdesmangles@yahoo.fr	
	Philippe	MALHERBE		p.malherbe@id-ong.org	
	Philippe	MAXIUS		marephilo15@yahoo.fr	
	Riccardo	CONTI		riccardogconti@gmail.com	
	Richard	BERCY		richardbercy@hotmail.com	
	Roger	BELLERS		r-bellers@dfid.gov.uk	
	Romain	JACKSON		grethaiti@yahoo.fr	
	Ronald	SEMELFORT		ronaldsem@hotmail.com	
	Roosevelt	COMPERE		rooscomp@hotmail.com	
	Sébastien	GIMENEZ		crfloghaiti@gmail.com	
	Shannon	HAYES		shandhayes@gmail.com	
	Stephanie	CHANG		stef@hodr.org	
	Susanne	WAHL		susanne.wahl@ded.de	
	Suzane	LOUCHARD		mdmcanada_ht@yahoo.ca	
	Suzanne	KRATZIG		skratzig@edc.org	
	Suzy	CASTOR		sucastor@yahoo.fr	
	William	BRANDT		W2brandt@yahoo.com	
	Wilson	St JUSTE		mahatmahaiti@yahoo.fr	
	Yolene	SURENA		ysurena@gmail.com	
	Yvon	de Carrefour		yvonjeromenegkafou@yahoo.fr	

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com