Last name	First name	Title	Company name	Street address	City, ST  ZIP Code	E-mail address	Work phone	Fax
Carbee	Jason	Transportation Planner	URS Corp.	12120 Shamrock Plaza, Suite 300	Omaha, NE  68154	jason_carbee@urscorp.com	402-334-8181	402-334-1984
Chambers	Brad	Transportation Planner	HWS Consulting Group Inc.	10844 Old Mill Road, Suite 1	Omaha, NE  68154	bchambers@hws.com	402-333-5792	402-333-2248
Christoper	Ed	Metropolitan Planner	FHWA - Resource Center	19900 Governors Drive	Olympia Fields, IL  60461	EDC@Berwyned.com	708-283-3534	708-283-3501
Crawford	Ralph	Transportation Planner	Iowa DOT	800 Lincoln Way	Ames, Ia  50010	ralph.crawford@dot.iowa.gov	515-239-1615	515-233-7857
Filipi	Mark	Transportation Forecast/Analyst	Metropolitan Council	230 E. 5th St.	St. Paul, MN  55101	Mark.Filipi@metc.state.mn.us	651-602-1725	651-602-1739
Garms	Adam J.		Jacobs Civil Inc.	501 North Broadway	St. Louis, MO  63102	Adam.Garms@Jocobs.com	314-335-4680	-
Gopalan	Ganesh		Jocobs Engineering	222 South Riverside Plaza	Chicago, IL  60606	ganesh.gopalan@jacobs.com	312-655-9207	312-655-9706
Hallmark	Shauna	Asst. Professor	CTRE	2901 S. Loop Dr., Suite 3100	Ames, Ia  50010	shallmar@iastate.edu	515-294-5249	515-294-0467
Harrison	Sheldon		Cambridge Systematics	2457 Care Drive, Suite 101	Tallahassee, FL 32308	sharrison@camsys.com	850-219-6388	850-219-6389
Loonan	Andy	Transportation Planner	Iowa DOT	800 Lincoln Way	Ames, Ia  50010	andy.loonan@dot.iowa.gov	515-239-1137	515-233-7857
Lutieharms	Mark	Traffic Studies Manager	Schemmer Associates	1919 S. 40th St., Suite 302	Lincoln, NE  68506	mlutj@schemmer.com	402-488-2500	402-488-3221
Martimo	Mathew	Director, Traffic Engineering	Citilabs	-	-	mmartim@citilabs.com	651-353-9035	-
McIntyre	Gary W.	RATS Planner	City of Rockford	425 E. State St.	Rockford, IL  61104	gary.mcintyre@ci.rockford.il.us	815-987-5638	815-967-7058
Mescher	Phil	Transportation Planner	Iowa DOT	800 Lincoln Way	Ames, Ia  50010	phil.mescher@dot.iowa.gov	515-239-1629	515-233-7857
Miller, P.E.	James B.		Michael Baker Group	-	-	jmiller@mbakercorp.com	-	-
Mullen	Paul	Transportation Planner	MAPA	2222 Cuming St.	Omaha, NE  68102	paul.mullen@mapacog.org	402-444-6866	402-397-0949
Noelting	Adam	Transportaion Planner	Des Moines Area MPO	6200 Aurora Ave., Suite 300W	Urbandale, IA 50322	AKNoelting@dmampo.org	515-334-0075	515-334-0098
Ohlrich	Roger	Senior Engineering Specialist	City of Lincoln Public Works	531 Westgate Blvd., Suite 100	Lincoln, NE  68528	rohlrich@ci.lincoln.ne.us	402-441-6096	-
Park, PhD.	Nokil	Transportaion Planner	Des Moines Area MPO	6200 Aurora Ave., Suite 300W	Urbandale, IA 50322	Npark@dmampo.org	515-334-0075	515-334-0098
Patel	Lalit	Transportation Traffic Engineer	Bi-State Regional Commission	1504 3rd Ave., Box 3368	Rock Island, IL  61204	lpatel@bistateonline.org	309-793-6302	309-793-6305
Plazak	Dave	Director, MTC	CTRE	2901 S. Loop Dr., Suite 3100	Ames, Ia  50010	dplazak@iastate.edu	515-296-0814	515-294-0467
Ravada	Chandra	Transportation Planner	Dubuque MPO	3999 Pennsylvania Ave., Suite 200	Dubuque, IA  52002	cravada@ecia.org	563-556-4166	563-556-0348
Ruegg	Steve	P.E.	PBConsult	510 First Ave. N., Suite 550	Minneapolis, MN 55403	ruegg@pbworld.com	612-677-1180	612-371-4410
Shadewald	Jerry	Transportation Engineer	HNTB	715 Kirk Dr.	Kansas City, MO  66105	jshadewald@hntb.com	816-527-2165	
Shea	Sam	Long-Range Planning Coordinator	Linn Co. Regional Planning Comm.	50 Second Ave. Bridge	Cedar Rapids, IA  52401	s.shea@cedar-rapids.org	319-286-5042	319-286-5141
Shell	Adam	Transportation Planner	Iowa DOT	800 Lincoln Way	Ames, Ia  50010	ashell@dot.iowa.gov	515-239-1221	515-233-7857
Sokol	Courtney M.	E.I.	HDR	8404 Indian Hills Dr.	Omaha, NE  68114	courtney.sokol@hdrinc.com	402-399-1234	402-399-4979
Souleyrette	Reg	Associate Director/Professor	CTRE	2901 S. Loop Dr., Suite 3100	Ames, Ia  50010	reg@iastate.edu	515-294-5453	515-294-0467
Sreenivasan	Athreya	Transportation Engineer	CH2M HILL	8501 W. Higgins Rd., Suite 300	Chicago, IL  60631	asreeniv@ch2m.com	773-693-3800 Ext. 285	773-693-3823
Storm	Richard	Transportation Engineer	CH2M HILL	1380 Corporate Center Curve, Suite 200	Eagan, MN  55121	rstorm@ch2m.com	651-688-8100	651-688-8844
Tomasek	Rodger	Traffic Modeling Specialist	Nebraska DOR	1500 Hwy 2, Box 94759	Lincoln, NE  68509	rtomasek@dor.state.ne.us	402-479-4364	402-479-3884
Veeramallu	Srinivasa	Transportion Engineer	City of Kansas City	414 E. 12th St.	Kansas City, MO	srinivasa_veeramallu@kcmo.org	816-513-2664	816-513-2712
Wilson	Stephen C.	Senior Associate	SRF Consulting Group, Inc.	One Carlson Parkway North, Suite 150	Minneapolis, MN 55447	swilson@srfconsulting.com	763-249-6760	763-475-2429
Wu	Chong Qing	Senior Transportation Analyst	Wilbur Smith Assoc.	1111 Burlington Ave., Suite 105	Lisle, IL  60532	chongwu@wilbursmith.com	630-434-8111	630-434-8163
Yoder	Supin	Planning Modeling Specialist	FHWA	19900 Governors Drive, Suite 301	Olympia Fields, IL  60461	supin.yoder@fhwa.dot.gov	708-283-3554	708-638-7352
Youell	Greg	Transportation Planner	MAPA	2222 Cuming St.	Omaha, NE  68102	greg.youell@mapacog.org	402-444-6866	402-397-0949
								
								
								
								
								
Cain	Brent		HDR Inc.	3200 East Camelback Road Suite 350	Phoenix, AZ 85018	brent@cain@hdrinc.com	602-522-7700	602-522-7707
Tempsta	D		Cambridge Systematics	20 North Wacker Drive Suite 1475	Chicago, IL 60606	dtempesta@camsys.com	312-3466-9907	312-346-9908
Brienzo	Mike		City of Lincoln, NE	555 South 10th, Room 213	Lincoln, NE 68508	mbrienzo@ci.lincoln.ne.us	402-441-7491	402-441-7491
Hanley	Paul		Univ. of Iowa	Dept of Civil & Environmental Engineering and The Public Policy Center	Iowa City, Ia  52242	paul-hanley@uiowa.edu	319-335-0032	319-335-3330
Hiatt	Rebecca		FHWA	105 6th Street	Ames, Ia  50010	rebecca.hiatt@fhwa.dot.gov	515-233-7321	515-233-7499
Schlautman	Ron		Nebraska DOR	-	-	ronschlautman@dot.state.ne.us	402-479-4338	-
Cipra	David		Wisc. DOT	-	-	david.cipra@dot.state.wi.us	-	-
Siemon	Mandy		George Butler Associates, Inc	9801 Renner Boulevard	Lenexa, KS 66219	msiemon@gbutler.com	913-492-0400	913-577-8380
Byers	Robert		Hennepin County Public Works	1600 Prairie Drive	Medina, MN 55340	Robert.Byers@co.hennepin.mn.us	612-596-0354	763-478-4000
Thompson	Bruce		Hennepin County Public Works	1600 Prairie Drive	Medina, MN 55340	Bruce.Thompson@co.hennepin.mn.us	612-596-0354	763-478-4000
Troutner	Tracy		FHWA	105 6th Street	Ames, Ia  50010	Tracy.Troutner@fhwa.dot.gov	515-233-7305	515-233-7499
Todorovic	Zoran		Iowa DOT	800 Lincoln Way	Ames, Ia  50010	zoran.todorovic@dot.iowa.gov	515-239-1023	515-233-7857
Bostinelos	Michelle	Director	SIMPCO	1122 Pierce St.	Sioux City, Ia  51101	mbostinelos@simpco.org	712-279-6286 Ext. 116	712-279-6920
Meraz	Phillip	Transportation Planner	Iowa DOT	800 Lincoln Way	Ames, Ia  50010	Philip.Meraz@dot.iowa.gov	515-239-1548	515-233-7857
O'Riley	Craig	Transportation Planner	Iowa DOT	800 Lincoln Way	Ames, Ia  50010	Craig.Oriley@dot.iowa.gov	515-239-1520	515-233-7857
Sanders	Eric		SIMPCO	1122 Pierce St.	Sioux City, Ia  51101	esanders@simpco.org	712-279-6286 Ext. 104	712-279-6920
Lupa	Mary		Wilbur Smith Associates	801 Warrenville Road Suite 260	Lisle, IL 60532	mlupa@wilbursmith.com	530-434-8111	630-434-8163
Hershkowitz	Paul		Wilbur Smith Associates	6709 Centurion Drive Suite 220	Lansing, MI 48917	phershkowitz@wilbursmith.com	517-323-0500 ext. 115	517-323-9200
Ismart	Dane		Louis Berger	-	-	dismart@louisberger.com	-	-
Turpin	Nicole		Dubuque MPO	3999 Pennsylvania Ave., Suite 200	Dubuque, IA  52002	Nturpin@ecia.org	-	-
Nagle-Gamm	Darian		JCCOG MPO	410 East Washington St	Iowa City, IA 52240	Darian-Nagle-Gamm@iowa-city.org	319-356-5254	-
Bernardin Jr.	Vince		-	-	-	v-bernardin@northwestern.edu	-	-
Swisher	Andy		Howard R. Green	-	-	aswisher@hrgreen.com	-	-
Ova	Kiel		PTV America, Inc	-	-	kova@ptvamerica.com	541-908-5330	-
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								
								

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com