PCO CONSTRUCTION SUBCONTRACTING  POINT OF CONTACT LIST											
											
											
SECTOR	CONTRACTOR NAME	CONTRACT NUMBER	Subcontracting                     Point of Contact	Title	Phone Number	Email Address	Capacity Development Point of Contact	Title	Email Address	Phone Number	Database Super User
Program Management	AECOM (Metcalf & Eddy)	W914NS-04-C-0001	Dick Moody	Director of Contracts	781-224-6123	dick.moody@m-e.com	Paul Day	Corporate Manager	Paul.Day@dmjmhn.aecom.com	(509) 375-9776 	Robert Clinton
Program Management	AECOM (Metcalf & Eddy)	W914NS-04-C-0001	Robert Clinton	Procurement Specialist	781-224-6588	Robert.Clinton@m-e.aecom.com	Paul Day	Coproate Manager	Paul.Day@dmjmhn.aecom.com	(509) 375-9776 	Robert Clinton
											
Electrical	Iraq Power Alliance, JV **	W914NS-04-C-0002	Unknown				Unknown				
Electrical	Iraq Power Alliance, JV **	W914NS-04-C-0002	Unknown				Unknown				
Electrical	Iraq Power Alliance, JV **	W914NS-04-C-0002	Unknown				Unknown				
Electrical	Fluor-AMEC JV	W914NS-04-D-0003	Lee Eron	Small Business Program Mgr.	864-281-4295	Lee.Eron@fluoramec.com	Michael Albers	Contracts Manager	Michael.Albers@fluor.com 	703.673.3955	Mariella Resio
Electrical	Fluor-AMEC JV	W914NS-04-D-0003	Lee Eron	Small Business Program Mgr.	864-281-4295	Lee.Eron@fluoramec.com	Michael Albers	Contracts Manager	Michael.Albers@fluor.com 	703.673.3955	Mariella Resio
Electrical	Washington International, Inc	W914NS-04-D-0010	Sam Artis	Small Business Liaison	208-386-6733	sartis.sblo@wgint.com	Kennethy Hayduk	Dir. of Oper. Of the Middle East	kenneth.hayduk@wgint.com	208-386-8175	Sam Artis
Electrical	Washington International, Inc	W914NS-04-D-0010	Sam Artis	Small Business Liaison	208-386-6733	sartis.sblo@wgint.com	Kennethy Hayduk	Dir. of Oper. Of the Middle East	kenneth.hayduk@wgint.com	208-386-8175	Sam Artis
Electrical	Perini Corporation	W914NS-04-D-0011	Walter Stephens	Contracts Manager	965-390-6310, Ext. 301	swalter@perini.com	Stephen Walter	Contracts Manager	swalter@perini.com	965-390-6310, Ext. 301	Stephen Walter
											
PublicWorks/Water	CH2M Hill and PWI, JV	W914NS-04-C-0003	Willie Franklin	Manager of SBA Programs	720-286-2274	willie.franklin@ch2m.com	Unknown				Mariella Resio
PublicWorks/Water	CH2M Hill and PWI, JV	W914NS-04-C-0003	Mariello Reiso	Contract Administrator	720-286-2032	Mariella.Resio@CH2M.com	Unknown				Mariella Resio
PublicWorks/Water	CH2M Hill and PWI, JV	W914NS-04-C-0003	Judy Billiard	Contract Administrator	720 286 6021	judith.billiard@ch2m.com 	Unknown				Mariella Resio
PublicWorks/Water	Fluor-AMEC JV	W914NS-04-D-0008	Lee Eron	Small Business Program Mgr.	864-281-4295	Lee.Eron@fluoramec.com	Michael Albers	Contracts Manager	Michael.Albers@fluor.com 	703.673.3955	Lee Eron
PublicWorks/Water	Fluor-AMEC JV	W914NS-04-D-0008	Lee Eron	Small Business Program Mgr.	864-281-4295	Lee.Eron@fluoramec.com	Michael Albers	Contracts Manager	Michael.Albers@fluor.com 	703.673.3955	Lee Eron
PublicWorks/Water	Fluor-AMEC JV	W914NS-04-D-0021	Lee Eron	Small Business Program Mgr.	864-281-4295	Lee.Eron@fluoramec.com	Michael Albers	Contracts Manager	Michael.Albers@fluor.com 	703.673.3955	Lee Eron
PublicWorks/Water	Fluor-AMEC JV	W914NS-04-D-0021	Lee Eron	Small Business Program Mgr.	864-281-4295	Lee.Eron@fluoramec.com	Michael Albers	Contracts Manager	Michael.Albers@fluor.com 	703.673.3955	Lee Eron
PublicWorks/Water	Wash. Intn'l (ID in USA) &                                             Black & Veatch (KS in USA)	W914NS-04-D-0007	Sam Artis	Small Business Liaison	208-386-6733	sartis.sblo@wgint.com	Kennethy Hayduk	Dir. of Oper. Of the Middle East	kenneth.hayduk@wgint.com	208-386-8175	Sam Artis
											
Facilities/Transportation	Lucent Technologies World Services, Inc.	W914NS-04-D-0005	Gina Cecil	Small Business Manager	336-279-7068	gcecil@luncent.com	Kyndall Lassiters 	Unknown	kyndall@lucent.com	973-643-1949 	Gina Cecil
Facilities/Transportation	Parsons Delaware, Inc	W914NS-04-D-0006	Unknown	Small Business Liaison			Unknown				
Facilities/Transportation	Berger/URS, JV	W914NS-04-C-0004	Margarita Cronin	Contract Compliance Specialist	202-912-0301	mcronin@louisberger.com	Unknown				Unknown
Facilities/Transportation	Berger/URS, JV	W914NS-04-C-0004	Margarita Cronin	Contract Compliance Specialist	202-912-0301	mcronin@louisberger.com	Unknown				Unknown
Facilities/Transportation	Parsons Delaware, Inc	W914NS-04-D-0009	Unknown	Small Business Liaison			Unknown				Unknown
											
Oil	Foster Wheeler (U.K.)	W914NS-04-C-0007	Nick Escritt	Small Business	44.118.913.2478	nick_escritt@fwuk.fwc.com	Robert Carruthers		robert.carruthers@pco-iraq.net	1.703.544.6682	?
Oil	Parsons Iraqi, JV	W9126G-04-D-0002					Kenton W. Thompson	Training Manager		972 535-3529 	Unknown
Oil	Kellogg, Brown & Root	W916G-04-D-0001	Raymond Medina (Primary)		281.220.1459 x2298	raymond.medina@halliburton.com	Bill Tyson		bill.tyson@halliburton.com	281.220.1459 x2302	Raymond Medina
Oil	Kellogg, Brown & Root	W916G-04-D-0001	Beth Gardner (Alternate)		713.753.3835	beth.garnder@hallibuton.com	Bill Tyson		bill.tyson@halliburton.com	281.220.1459 x2302	Raymond Medina
											
** Ch2mHill is providing Subcontracting Activity and Capacity Development information for the Iraq Joint Venture contract.											
*** Washington International Group personnel change in field and a new person will be named by Friday, July 8, 2005											

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com