WHOLESALE ELECTRIC CONTRACTORS														
Company	Sales Contact	Phone	Fax	Email	Address	City	State	Zip	Years In Business	Number of Employees	Service County	Service County	Service County	Service County
A PLUS CONTRACTORS,  ATA INVESTMENT GROUP INC	David Lee	858 874 5606	858 571 7680	apluscosd@yahoo.com	9113 Chesapeake Drive	San Diego	CA	92123	5	3	San Diego	Los Angeles	Orange	
A&R Telecom, Inc.	Jim MacMillan	714 369 0562	949 548 1972	jim@jmmcompany.com	10011 Pioneer	Santa Fe Springs	CA	90670	16	15	Los Angeles	Orange	San Diego	Riverside
AAA Electrical Supply	Al Alvarez	323 721 2700	323 721 5437		1014 S Montebello Blvd	Montebello	CA	90640			Los Angeles			
Abe Khadem	Abe	949 631 8777	949 631 7026	abe3electrical@yahoo.com	1618 Ohms Way A	Costa Mesa	CA	92627			Orange			
Absolute Software	Tom Shiao	972 250 2457	214 276 1350	tom@lanrev.com	4287 Beltline Road #308	Addison	TX	75001	4	15				
Advanced Energy Innovations, Inc	Dave Cheslar	951 679 3483	800 683 9160	Davec@nrgadvocate.com	29826 Haun Rd,  Suite 303	Menifee	CA	92586	6	9				
Alcon Lighting & Wholesale Electric	Jake Hakimi	310 733 1248	310 733 1249	info@alconlighting.com	2845 S. Robertson Blvd	Los Angeles	CA	90034	3	3	Los Angeles			
Alpha Energy Group Inc. 	Mina or Charlie	562 407 0807	562 407 0807	admin@alphaenergygroup.com	16833 Edwards Rd #223	Cerritos	CA	90703	1	14	Southern CA		Northern CA	
Ameri Tech Construction, Inc	Joe Kim	323 583 5949	323 583 5239	atrcjoe@yahoo.com	8272 Compton Ave	Los Angeles	CA	90001	18	8	Los Angeles 	Orange		
American Industrial Control Inc. DBA American Industrial Control and Electrical Supply	Gil Darmofal, Monica Pratt	951 520 0613	951 520 9390	monica@aicesupply.com	170 N. Maple St. Suite 104	Cordona	CA	92880	11	4	Orange	San Diego/Ventura	Los Angeles/Riverside	San Bernardino
AMERICAN POWER SOLUTIONS INC.	Peter Yoon	714 626 0300	714 626 0200	peter@americanpowersolutions.com	2091 Raymer Ave. Unit A	Fullerton	CA	92833	8	15				
Arrow Associates, LLC DBA Architectural Systems AKA New Horizons Lighting		310 533 5353	310 533 5355	michael@lightingandcontrols.com	2370 W. Carson St. Suite 250	Torrance	CA	90501	22	5	Los Angeles	Orange	Riverside	Santa Barbara
B & K Electric Wholesale	Aimee Horst	626 965 5040	626 964 1293	energysolutions@bk-electric.com	1225 S. Johnson Dr	City of Industry	CA	91745	51	91	Los Angeles	San Bernardino	Orange	Riverside
B&M Network Inc.	James Lee	213 388 6160	877 315 2962	sl@bnmnetinc.com	3700 Wilshire Bl Suite 420	Los Angeles	CA	90010	4	12	Los Angeles	Orange		
Blanchard and Associates	Joseph Blanchard	888 974 0111	888 974 0117	jblanchard@blanchardassociates.com	2591 Lindsay Privado Dr	Ontario	CA	91761			Los Angeles	Orange	Riverside	San Bernardino
Blue Lighting	Avic de Castro	866 850 7930	951 672 7292	bluelightingcorp@aol.com	4199 Flat Rock Dr. Ste. 124	Riverside 	CA	92505	1	2	Los Angeles	San Diego	Riverside	Kern
C&C Electric Supply, Incorporated		714 894 8875	714 895 4625	sales@cnces.net	7690 Lampson Avenue	Garden Grove	CA	92841			Orange	Los Angeles	Riverside	
CAD Design	Stephen Mason	805 512 3235	805 384 9400	caddesignservices@verizon.net	1227 Flynn Road #305	Camarillo	CA	93012	3	1	Ventura	Santa Barbara	Los Angeles	
Capital Lighting and Electrical Supply	Sam Sinai, Arnold Bouche	310 793 4000	310 793 4040	capitalws@earthlink.net	15826 Hawthorne Blvd	Lawndale	CA	90260	13	16				
City Circuit Breakers	Alfred P. Campos	714 540 0940	714 540 0491	citybreakers@aol.com	2712 South Grand Avenue	Santa Ana	CA	92705						
Daniel Herrera	Luis Murillo	323 563 1777	323 563 1555	labreakers@sbcglobal.net	5137 Tweedy Boulevard	South Gate	CA	90280			Los Angeles	San Bernardino	Orange	
Davis Wholesale Electric	Steve Goldsworthy	818 392 2400	818 392 2401	lighting@daviswholesale.com	11581 Vanowen St	N Hollywood	CA	91605	44	75+	Los Angeles	Orange	Ventura	
Diversified Lighting Supply	Randy Mark	805 650 7537	805 650 7538	randymark@DLSlights.com	4464 McGrath Street #101	Ventura	CA	93003						
DM Technology & Energy, Inc.	Amy Carlson	909 627 1600	909 627 2887	amy@dmtech.us	4615 State Street	Montclair	CA	92376	25	50				
Dolores Ferguson	Buddy, Dolores	909 890 0151	909 890 0636	deezedc@yahoo.com	118 East Airport Drive, Suite 212	San Bernardino	CA	92408			San Bernardino			
DWY Inc. DBA ECADS-North America	Daniel Yohannes	909 394 0500	909 394 0505	daniel@ecads-na.com	417 W. Allen Ave, Suite 102	San Dimas	CA	91773	9	4	Los Angeles	Ventura	Orange	San Diego
Eco Energy Global Consulting, Inc.		310 635 5547	310 637 7733	minah@ecoenergyglobal.net	P.O. Box 1029	Artesia	CA	90702	2	5	Los Angeles	Orange 	San Bernardino	
Efficient Lighting and Electric	Bob Ciatti	562 866 6621	562 866 6641	Efficient866@aol.com	9125 Rose Street	Bellflower	CA	90706		21	Los Angeles	Orange	San Bernardino	
Efficient Lighting Masters, Inc.	Joe Grant	714 533 9045	714 533 9002	jgrant@efficientlightingmasters. com	1600 S. Anaheim Boulevard Suite B	Anaheim	CA	92805	5	8				
Electric Supply Connection	Kevin, Rosie, or Gamy	310 442 2002	310 442 2007	Kevin@electricsupplyconnection.com	12220 W Pico Blvd	Los Angeles	CA	90064	20	15				
Elite Lighting U.S.A.		323 888 1973	323 888 1977	h@iuseelite.com/ ktran@iuseelite.com	1530 Church Rd	Montebello	CA	90640	12	80	Los Angeles	San Bernardino	San Diego	Ventura
Elpidio Turcios	Elpidio Turcios	213 258 8043	213 258 8043	gmdpainting@bluenet4u.com	222 N. Bonie Brea Ave	LOS ANGELES 	CA	90026	20	5				
Energy Management Group	Jose Contreras		949 296 0759	jose@lightingcompany.net	1621 Browning 	Irvine	CA	92606	16	15	Orange	Riverside	Los Angeles	San Diego
Energy Management Solutions		909 481 3958	909 987 7907	emscorp@charter.net	8336 Bella Vista	Alta Loma	CA	91701						
Everlite Source Inc		310 324 7040	310 324 7050	everliteusa@hotmail.com	12823 S Figueroa St #B	Los Angeles	CA	90061	2	39	Los Angeles	San Diego	San Francisco	
Facility Solutions Group	Jared Johnson	714 237 9970	714 237 9971	jared.johnson@fsgi.com	801 Richfield Road	Placentia	CA	92870	27	1600	Los Angeles	Riverside	Orange	San Bernardino
Franek Technologies Incorporated		800 326 6480	714 258 1900	sales@franek.com	15141 Woodlawn Avenue	Tustin	CA	92780						
Fuse Depot	Elmer	714 937 0341	714 937 0916	elmer@fusedepotinc.com	645 N Eckoff Suite G	Orange	CA	92868						
Grainger Industrial Supply Anaheim	Scott Gancar	714 776 8514	714 507 2516	scott.gancar@grainger.com	310 E Ball Rd	Anaheim	CA	92805						
Independent Electric Supply	Ken Nakata	815 375 4005	805 375 4008	ken.nakata@iesupply.com	2089 Anchor Court	Newbury Park	CA	91320	32	600	Ventura	Simi Valley	Santa Barbara	Central Valley
J Gonzalez / T Steen		949 642 9049	949 642 9073		629 Terminal Way Suite 18	Costa Mesa	CA	92627			Orange	Los Angeles	San Diego	
JSB Home Improvement, Inc.	Ronnie Kim, esolutions@gmail.com	714 539 1176		JSBHomeimp@gmail.com	12592 Jane Drive	Garden Grove	CA	92841	20	2	Los Angeles	Orange County		
LA Breakers and Controls CO		323 563 1777	323 563 1555	labreakers@sbcglobal.net	5737 Tweedy Blvd	Southgate	CA	90280	3	4	Los Angeles	San Bernardino	Orange	Ventura
Light Club USA, LLC	Todd Ridder	818 349 2663	818 349 2676	todd@lightclubusa.com	9811 Owenmouth Ave. #1	Chatsworth	CA	91311	30	11				
Lightgreen 	Sean Humberson			sean@lightgreeninc.com	10605 Leolang Ave	Sunland	CA	91040	1	5				
Main Electric Supply	Kathy Mastrianni	714 681 4221		kmastrianni@mainelectricsupply.com	16781 Noyes Ave	Irvine	CA	92606	63	170	Orange	Riverside	Los Angeles	San Bernardino
MC2		818 879 5054	818 879 5584	info@mc2wholesale.com	31312 Via Colinas Suite 104	Westlake Village	CA	91362						
MCOR Lighting (Discount Light Depot)		949 770 9677	949 829 6947	emcormick@mcorlighting.com	23011 Moulton Parkway Unit I-6	Laguna Hills	CA	92653	20	10	Los Angeles	Riverside	Orange	San Diego
Min Maw International Inc/ Sonnetek Inc	Helen Shao	626 935 1881	626 935 1885	helen.s@mmitek.com	18350 E. San Jose Ave	City of Industry	CA	91748	19	1500				
Monterey Lighting Solutions, Inc		909 397 8000	909 397 8001	info@montereycorp.com	538 W. Monterey Ave	Pomona	CA	91768	5	25	Los Angeles	Orange	Riverside	San Bernardino
Moring Lite, Inc.	Jim Tsai	909 262 3999	626 964 2280	jimtsai1808@hotmail.com	1808 Paso Real Ave.	Rowland Heights	CA	91748	20	10	Orange	Los Angeles	San Bernardino	Riverside
My Electrical Supply, Inc.	Robert	562 698 5001	562 698 5005	rthompson@myelectricalsupply.com	12141 Rivera Road	Whittier	CA	90606			Los Angeles	San Bernardino	Orange	
Nationwide Lighting and Electrical Supply, Inc.	Alex Rojano	562 803 3440	562 803 3446	nationwidelighting@verizon.net	12310 Woodruff Ave.	Downey	CA	90241	10	12	Orange	Los Angeles	San Bernardino	Ventura
Optima Energy Inc	Young Chang				P.O. Box 2521	Gardena	CA	90247	10	15	Los Angeles 	Orange	Riverside	
Regency Enterprises, Inc. DBA Regency Lighting	Peter DeSoto	800 284 2024	818 947 5979	peter-desoto@regencylighting.com	9261 Jordan Avenue	Chatsworth	CA	91311	27	300				
Rexel, Inc.	Michael Villegas	714 540 9101	714 557 7075	mvillegas@rexelusa.com	325 Clinton	Costa Mesa	CA	92626	25		Los Angeles	Orange 	Riverside 	San Bernardino
Rhino Electrical Supply		714 379 6653	714 379 6658	Rhinoman@RhinoElec.com	5482 Commercial Drive	Huntington Beach	CA	92649			Orange	Los Angeles	San Bernardino	
Ritchie Tran		714 530 9900	714 530 9736	richie@rtcontractor.com	11531 Salinaz Ave	Garden Grove	CA	92843			Orange	Los Angeles	Riverside	San Bernardino
RTM Lighting and Electronics 		760 630 3426	760 414 1614	ron@rtmlighting.com	1205 N Melrose Dr Suite N	Vista 	CA	92083			Orange	San Diego		
Specialty Lamp International	Jack McComes	800 354 2852	800 664 5267	jack@specialty-lamp.com	24418 South Main St #405	Carson	CA	90745	24	16				
The Lighting Company	Jose Contreras		949 296 0759	jose@lightingcompany.net	1621 Browning 	Irvine	CA	92606	14	15	Orange	Riverside	Los Angeles	San Diego
Vertex Electrical Wholesale		562 219 3382	562 630 2688	vertexelectrical@yahoo.com	6110 N Paramount Blvd	Long Beach	CA	90805			Los Angeles	Orange	San Bernardino	
Village Lighting		805 522 4567	805 522 4197	hgwizard490@yahoo.com	490 E Easy St Suite 1	Simi Valley	CA	93065						
Walters Wholesale Electric Company	Russell Lawrence	310 904 6300	310 904 6305	russell.lawrence@walterswholesale.com	3960 Landmark St.	Culver City	CA	90232	53	460	Los Angeles	Riverside	San Bernardino	Orange
West-Lite Supply Co., Inc	John Fermin	800 660 6678	562 802 0154	john.fermin@west-lite.com	12951 166th Street	Cerritos	CA	90701	29	53	Los Angeles 	Orange 	San Bernardino 	Riverside
Wingate Energies	Eva Parry, Donna Anhault, Joseph Higgens, Matthew Letner, Dan Robson, Frank Bailey, Erik K	949 307 9226	402 408 0261	Powercenter@windgateenergy.com	1665 Nautilus Street	La Jolla Street	CA	92037	25	12	San Diego	Orange	Los Angeles	Riverside, Kern

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com