DEMAND RESPONSE CONTRACTORS														
Company	Sales Contact	Phone	Fax	Email	Address	City	State	Zip	Years In Business	Number of Employees	Service County	Service County	Service County	Service County
Advanced Energy & Comfort Solutions (Terry Shelton Cons)	Terry Shelton	559 855 3685		tshelton@netptc.net	P.O. Box 70	Auberry	CA	93602	22	5	Fresno	Tulare	Kern	
Alpha Energy Group Inc. 	Mina or Charlie	562 407 0807	562 407 0807	admin@alphaenergygroup.com	16833 Edwards Rd #223	Cerritos	CA	90703	1	14	Southern CA		Northern CA	
CodeGreen solutions, Inc	Jessica Handy 	424 268 4517	646 380 7640	jhandy@codegreensolutions.com	2244 Oak Street, suite C	Santa Monica	CA	90405	6	16	Los Angeles	New York	Orange	San Francisco
Complete Green Solutions Inc.		800 585 2690		anthony@cgsenergy.com	2202 S. Figueroa St. #332	Los Angeles	CA	90007	3	3	Los Angeles	San Bernardino	Orange	Santa Barbara
Control Technologies West, Inc.	Jason Gladney	714 854 7160	714 854 7161	jgladney@controltechinc.com	4165 E. La Palma Ave	Anaheim	CA	92807	3	26	Los Angeles	San Bernardino	Orange	Riverside
Eaton Corporation	Albert Gutierrez	909  869 8265		albertgutierrez@eaton.com	1520 S. Bridgegate Dr.  	Diamond Bar	CA	91765	99	80000				
Elpidio Turcios	Elpidio Turcios	213 258 8043	213 258 8043	gmdpainting@bluenet4u.com	222 N. Bonie Brea Ave	LOS ANGELES 	CA	90026	20	5				
Energy and Power Solutions Inc DBA EPS Corp	Rajesh Nabar	714 862 2579	714 393 1628	rajesh.nabar@epsway.com	150 Paularino Avenue, #A-120	Costa Mesa	CA	92821	10	70				
Energy Controls and Concepts	Joe	909 335 1699	909 335 5715	joe@enerpath.com	1758 Orange Tree Ln	Redlands	CA	92374			Los Angeles	Riverside	Orange	
Energy Efficiency Consultants, Inc.	Robert Dietrich 	858 518 1907	619 276 1532	rdietrich@eecretrofits.com	1972 Frankfort St.	San Diego	CA	92110	5	6	Los Angeles	San Bernardino, Kern	Orange, Ventura	Riverside, Santa Barbara
Energy Services & Technologies, Inc		323 726 9566	323 726 9755	ecpreacely@estcorp.us.com	5900 So. Eastern Ave., Suite 152				4	10	Los Angeles	Orange		
EnergySeal, Inc.		707 249 5843	707 864 3132	energysealinc@yahoo.com	P.O. Box  320	Fairfield	CA	94533	25					
EnerNOC, Inc.	Grace Park	415 343 9508	415 343 9558	gpark@enernoc.com	594 Howard Street Suite 400	San Francisco	CA	94105			Los Angeles	Orange	San Bernardino	Riverside
Faith Com, Inc.  DBA FCI Management Consultants	Patricia Watts	323 726 9566	323 726 9755	vendorinfo@fcimgt.com	5900 S. Eastern Avenue	Commerce	CA	90040	10	46	Los Angeles	Orange		
Frio Service	Jose A. Velasco	562 862 6129		frioservicesav@hotmail.com	12026 Dolan Avenue	Downey	CA	90242			Los Angeles		Orange	
Groom Energy Solutions	Eric Steele	978  306 6052	978  306 6053	info@groomenergy.com	96 Swampscott Rd.	Salem	MA	1970	5	14				
Honeywell International	Jack Rosenthal	310 512 5618	310 512 5562	jack.rosenthal@honeywell.com	2525 W. 190th Street M/S-35-1-HUS	Torrance	CA	90504	2	14	US			
Mulick Construction and Design, Inc.	Ron	818 889 0440	818 889 2050	ron@mulick.com	28025 Dorothy Dr. #105	Agoura Hills	CA	91301	32	4				
Net Electric, Inc.		570 245 3322	510 245 3323	info@netelectric.biz	P.O. Box 462	Rodeo	CA	94572	10	6	Los Angeles			
New Vision Company	Jonathan Smith	310 684 3140	310 684 3140	jonathansmith@nvisionco.com	5318 East 2nd Street #666	Long Beach	CA	90803	3	0	Orange	San Diego	Los Angeles	Riverside
Powerit Solutions	Tyler Bergan	206 467 3030	206 621 8545	tylerb@poweritsolutions.com	114 Alaskan Way South #201	Seattle	WA	98104	6	45				
Rimpau	Larry Thrall	310 314 5126	310 436 4477	lbthrall@gmail.com	31569 Sea Level Drive	Malibu	CA	90265	12	2	national			
Sustainable Energy Advocates	Dave Cheslar, Carmen Arellano	951 246 7663	888 429 7432	carmen@sea-consultant.com	30603 Willow Village Dr.	Menifee	CA	92584	2	5	Riverside	Los Angeles	Orange	San Bernardino
Universal Lighting Services	Randy Dodds	714 623 3343	562 868 4264	rdodds@ulservices.net	12166 E. Front St.	Norwalk	CA	90650	20	31	Orange	San Bernardino	Los Angeles	Riverside
UR Energy Inc.	Michael  DeAngelo	800 749 9291	800 743 7511	accounts@urenergyinc.com	23 Commerce Rd/ Bldg J	Fairfield	NJ	7004	10	50				
Verde Energy Resources & Distributed Energy, Inc 	Eric Baty	805 748 3584	805 596 0990	ebaty@verde-energy.com	655 Serrano Drive	San Luis Obispo	CA	93405	6	3				
Wingate Energies	Eva Parry, Donna Anhault, Joseph Higgens, Matthew Letner, Dan Robson, Frank Bailey, Erik K	949 307 9226	402 408 0261	Powercenter@windgateenergy.com	1665 Nautilus Street	La Jolla Street	CA	92037	25	12	San Diego	Orange	Los Angeles	Riverside, Kern

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com