Name	Company	E-mail
Jeff Lawrence	AGEISS Environmental, Inc.	jeffl@ageiss.com
Bill Lowry	Apogen Technologies 	bill.lowry@apogen.com
Ron Ryan	Apogen Technologies 	Ron.Ryan@apogen.com
Anne Pickering	B&B Environmental Safety, Inc.	anne@bbensafety.com
Bruce Crowe	Battelle Memorial Institute	croweb@battelle.org
Eileen Christensen	BEC Environmental	eileen@becnv.com
Richard Nelson	BEC Environmental	richard@becnv.com
Erich Evered	Cabrera Services, Inc.	EEvered@cabreraservices.com
Gordon Quillin	Cabrera Services, Inc.	Gquillin@cabreraservices.com
Tony Mason	Cabrera Services, Inc.	TMason@cabreraservices.com
Susan Rice	Cavanagh Services Group	srice@cav-services.com
David Wallace	CDM	wallacedw@cdm.com
Rick Johnson 	CDM	johnsonrc@cdm.com
William Herrington	Dade Moeller & Associates	wherrington@moellerinc.com
John Coffman	DeNuke Services	jcoffman@denuke.com
Brian Weith	Earth Tech 	brian.weith@earthtech.com
Tim Webster 	Eberline Services	htwebster@earthlink.net
Stephanie Pesek	ENSR Corp.	spesek@ensr.accom.com
Greg Halsey	Epsilon Systems Solutions	ghalsey@epsilonsystems.com
David J Swale	Federal Services	dswale@energysolutions.com
David C. Dobson	Integrated Science Solutions Inc.	ddobson@issi-net.com
Kent Lantz	Intera Incorporated	klantz@intera.com
Thomas Levitte Cox	Jacobs Engineering	Levitte.Cox@jacobs.com
Jerome Gonzales	JGMS, Inc.	jeromegonzales@jgmsinc.com
Richard Amano	Laboratory Data Consultants, Inc.	ramano@lab-data.com
Dan Carlson	LATA	dcarlson@lata.com
Dennis Schmidt	LATA	dschmidt@lata.com
Stuart E Dykins 	MACTEC Engineering and Consulting	SEDYKINS@mactec.com
Dave Taylor	Navarro Research and Engineering, Inc.	taylor@navarro-inc.com
Jeff Salyers	Navarro Research and Engineering, Inc.	ssalyers@navarro-inc.com
Susana Navarro-Valenti	Navarro Research and Engineering, Inc.	navarro@navarro-inc.com
Jade Siddoway 	North Wind, Inc.	rsiddoway@northwind-inc.com
John Bukowski 	North Wind, Inc.	jbukowski@northwind-inc.com
Doan Phung	PAI Corporation	doan.phung@paicorp.com
Gigi Nelson	PAI Corporation	gigi.nelson@paicorp.com
Troy E. Cowan	PB Facilities	Cowan@pbworld.com
Harry Fugate	Portage Environmental	hfugate@portageenv.com
Mark J. DeGraff	Pro2Serve	degraffm@p2s.com
Stacy Wade	QinetiQ North America 	swade808@earthlink.net
Tom Anderson	QinetiQ North America 	tom.anderson@apogen.com
Jeff Bale	Restoration Services, Inc.	jbale@rsienv.com
Rick Ferguson	Restoration Services, Inc.	rferguson@rsienv.com
George Kishigian	S&K Technologies 	gkishigian@sktcorp.com
Frank Douglas	S.M. Stoller Corporation 	fdouglas@stoller.com
Jim Moran	S.M. Stoller Corporation 	jmoran@stoller.com
Brian Hoenes	S.M. Stoller Corporation 	bhoenes@stoller.com
Donald Goebel	Safety and Ecology Corporation 	dgoebel@sec-tn.com
Robert A  Bull	SAIC	ROBERT.A.BULL@saic.com
Eric Dangle	Shaw Environmental Inc.	eric.dangle@shawgrp.com
Lowell Wille	Shaw Environmental Inc.	Lowell.Wille@shawgrp.com
Rich Krett	Terradigm Inc.	ReKrett@terradigm.com
Kenneth T. Fillman	TerranearPMC, LLC	KFillman@TerranearPMC.com
Ginger Swartz	Tetra Tech	Ginger.Swartz@tetratech.com
John Gonsky 	Tetra Tech EC, Inc.	John.Gonsky@tteci.com
Henry McGuire	Tetra Tech Inc.	henry.mcguire@tetratech.com
Bill Mangan	TN & Associates, Inc.	BMangan@tnainc.com
Anthony Lee Watkins	Washington Group International 	lee.watkins@wsms.com
Charles McVay 	Washington Group International 	charles.mcvay@wsms.com
Steve Pye	Washington Group International 	steve.pye@wsms.com
Kris Everett	Westmark Group	keverett@westmarkgroup.net
Rachel Patrick	Westmark Group	rpatrick@westmarkgroup.net
Berg Keshian	Weston Solutions	berg.keshian@westonsolutions.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com