band@carlingfordmusic.com.au	www.carlingfordmusic.com.au	02 9873-2333	320 Pennant Hills Rd, Carlingford NSW 2118
NSW Regional
Macron Music	info@macronmusic.com.au	www.macronmusic.com.au	02 4367 8500	SHOP 8, ERINA PLAZA, ERINA NSW 2250
Macron Music, Tuggerah	tuggerah@macronmusic.com.au	www.macronmusic.com.au	02 4352 3377	Shop 1000 Westfield Shopping Centre , Tuggerah NSW 2259
Magpie Music	shop@magpiemusic.com.au	www.magpiemusic.com.au	02 6492-3533	125 Auckland St. , Bega NSW 2550
Piper's Wollongong Music	shop@wollongongmusic.com	www.wollongongmusic.com	02 4228 9286	390 Crown St, Wollongong West NSW 2500
Planet Music	ballina@planetmusic.com.au	www.planetmusic.com.au	02 6681 1125	85 River St, Ballina NSW 2478
Planet Music	lismore@planetmusic.com.au	www.planetmusic.com.au	02 6621-7784	Cnr Molesworth & Woodlark Streets, , Lismore NSW 2480
QLD Regional
Green Brothers	greenbros@austarnet.com.au		07 4927 3088	72 William St, , Rockhampton QLD 4700
Mackay Music	info@mackaymusic.com.au	www.mackaymusic.com.au	07 4957 4216	28 Sydney St, Mackay QLD 4740
Pacific Music	pacificmusic@austarnet.com.au	www.pacificmusic.com.au	07 4051 1499	201 Mulgrave Rd, Bungalow Nth QLD 4870
SA Regional
Barossa Music Centre	pete@barossamusic.com.au	www.barossamusic.com.au	08 8563 2741	117a Murray Street, Tanunda SA 5352
Adelaide Metro
Music Corner	sales@musiccorner.com.au	
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com