abayazi@petronas.com.my No Name of Participants Position Company Emails Response Yes No Comm
amir.zakaria@tgi.co.id 1 Dr Allen Beasley Executive Director ASCOPE Gas Centre allen.beasley@ascope.com.my X
amirali@petronas.com.my 2 Faridah Che Ibrahim Team Leader - P & S Integrity Exxonmobil - EMEPMI faridah.cheibrahim@exxonmobil.com email Faridah X
anadzrik@petronas.com.my 3 Geoff A. Robb Corrosion Adviser Exxonmobil - EMEPMI geoff.a.robb@exxonmobil.com email Faridah X
andries.otter@shell.com 4 Dr. Andries Otter Chief Pipeline Engineer Shell Malaysia & Philipines andries.otter@shell.com see Lim Tin-Peng X
aree.w@pttplc.com 5 Chin Terk Chung Director, Network Mgmt Singapore Power terkchung@singaporepower.com.sg called X 20.3.06
azizba@petronas.com.my 6 Dion Tay Meng Teck (Mr) Deputy Director, Distribution Proj Singapore Power diontay@singaporepower.com.sg X
azmi.mahmood@tgi.co.id 7 Mr Kalantar Mastan b Mohamed President, TTM Trans Thai-Malaysia Ltd kalantar.m@pttplc.com
badlishah@petronas.com.my 8 Dzulkafli Mansor Mgr, Pipeline Maint & Oper Trans Thai-Malaysia Ltd dzulkafli.m@ttm-jda.com mail Sujitra X 23.3.06
Bobin.B.H.A.Hussin@shell.com 9 Mr Somchai Kooyai Vice President, Operations Trans Thai-Malaysia [ Thailand ] somchai.ko@pttplc.com
chackrit.l@pttplc.com 10 Trieu Quoc Tuan Pipeline Engineer Petrovietnam Gas Company tuantrieuquoc@yahoo.com
delpilar@pnoc-ec.com.ph 11 Ms. Nguyen Kim Anh Expert, Mechanical Petrovietnam Gas & Power Div nkanh@hn.pv.com.vn X
diontay@singaporepower.com.sg 12 Shaiful Hashim Pipeline Integrity Specialist Trans Gas Indo shaiful.hashim@tgi.co.id X
dzulkafli.m@ttm-jda.com 13 Handijoko Pipeline Integrity Manager Trans Gas Indo Handijoko@tgi.co.id X
d_sputro@pgn.co.id 14 Salahuddin Sulaiman Operations Manager PC Myanmar (Hong Kong) Ltd salasul@petronas.com.my
edwardon@chevron.com 15 Amir Ali Reliability & Integrity Manager PC Myanmar (Hong Kong) Ltd amirali@petronas.com.my
ekotjp@rad.net.id 16 Ahmad Adzha Kasmuni Senior General Manager Technical Services Div, P'NAS adzha@petronas.com.my X
ekotomo.m@transjavagas.co.id 17 Mohd Muslim Jusoh Executive, Plant Asset Reliability Technical Services Div, P'NAS mohdmuslim@petronas.com.my X
erlangga@tgi.co.id 18 Yong Sai Chung Head, OPI Management Technical Services Div, P'NAS yongsaichung@petronas.com.my X
etanto@pgn.co.id 19 Maureen Song Senior Manager, Plant Process Technical Services Div, P'NAS maureen@petronas.com.my X
faridah.cheibrahim@exxonmobil.com 20 Nordin Abd Ghani General Manager Transmission Oper, PGB nording@petronas.com.my email Nordin X
faridJ@ctoc.com.my 21 Ahmad Nadzri b Khalid Manager Technical Services, TOD, PGB anadzrik@petronas.com.my X
fatma-ully.artha@total.com 22 Osman b Nasir Pipeline, TOD, PGB osmann@petronas.com.my X
feri@bisnis.rekayasa.co.id 23 Abayazi Zainol Head, Pipeline Facilities Engineering, Carigali abayazi@petronas.com.my email Abayazi X 13.3.06
gaindra@chevron.com 24 Ir. Badlishah M Isa Senior Pipeline Engineer Facilities Engineering, Carigali badlishah@petronas.com.my email Abayazi X
geoff.a.robb@exxonmobil.com 25 Ir. Iwan Heryawan Proj Implementation Coordinator PT Perusahaan Gas Negara
graeme.moir@total.com 26 Mohd Ismail Abu Bakar Manager, Eng & Maint PS Pipeline Sdn Bhd mohdismail@pspipeline.com.my Responded X
harjana@pertamina.com 27 Mohd Nazir B Mohd Nor Asst. Manager, Pipeline Technical Services, TOD, PGB mnazir_mnor@petronas.com.my email Nordin X 7.3.06
herry.wibiksana@conocophillips.com 28 Mohd Nazmi b Mohd Ali Napiah Executive, P/L Reliability & Integ Operation, TOD, PGB nazmi@petronas.com.my X
Handijoko@tgi.co.id 29 M SAPIHIE B AYOB Head, Facilities & Structure PETRONAS Research sapihie@petronas.com.my
i.putu.ariseputra@tgi.co.id 30 Tran Van Vinh Deputy Manager PV Gas Company vinhtv@pvgas.com.vn
idris.puteh@shell.com 31 Rusli Jusoh Head PCML, Myanmar ruslij@petronas.com.my called 23.3.06
intisarig@unocal.com
jhlee@daewooenp.com Additions 13.3.06
jira@thappline.co.th
john-bannerman@total.com 32 John Bannerman Operations Manager TOTAL ENP Myanmar john-bannerman@total.com
josephp@petronas.com.my 33 Mr. Jung Hwan Lee Operations Director Daewoo ENP, Myanmar jhlee@daewooenp.com
kalanta@petronas.com.my 34 Mr. Yosef Dharmabrata, President Director PT.Trans Java Gas Pipeline Facsimile 62(21)392-7864 faxed
kurnerly@pertamina.com 35 Mr. Nursubagyo Priyono Director of Business Development PT.PGN Facsimile 62(21)6333080
launt@petronas.com.my 36 Mr Adil Abas Director of Development PT.PGN Facsimile 62(21)6333080 faxed. Sending 2 reps X
lhhai@hn.pv.com.vn 37 Qamar General Manager, PSP PSPipeline qamar@pspipeline.com.my X
marut.s@pttplc.com 38 Lau Nai Tuang General Manager, GPPM PETRONAS launt@petronas.com.my X
mnasir@petronas.com.my 39 Muhammad Noh Hj Madali Investment Manager PetroleumBrunei noh.madali@pb.com.bn recommending BSP 16.3.06
mnazir_mnor@petronas.com.my 40 Hj Kula B Metasan National Committee PetroleumBrunei kula.metasan@pb.com.bn
mogeengg@mptmail.net.mm 41 Le Hong Hai Officer Gas & Power Div, Petro Vietnam lhhai@hn.pv.com.vn
mohdismail@pspipeline.com.my 42 Siti Hafsah Hj Abd Hamid Project Manager, Business Asset PetroleumBrunei hafsah.hamid@pb.com.bn
mohdmuslim@petronas.com.my 43 Prasong Senior Analyst, Business Devt PTTplc prasong.i@pttplc.com
nadzri.khalid@tgi.co.id 44 Bui Huy Tan Officer, Petroleum Production Petro Vietnam tanbh@hn.pv.com.vn
nasser.abdullah@tgi.co.id 45 Nguyen Vu Thang Officer, Gas Technology Dept. Vietnam Petroleum Institute thangnv@vpihn.pv.com.vn
nazmi@petronas.com.my 46 Dr Thomas Suhartanto TAGP Task Force Member PT PERTAMINA tsuhartanto@pertamina.com
nkanh@hn.pv.com.vn 47 U San Lwin Managing Director MOGE moge@mptmail.net.mm received fax X 20.3.06
nording@petronas.com.my 48 I Putu Ariseputra Corrosion Engineer Transgas Indo i.putu.ariseputra@tgi.co.id Facilitator TGI X
nurtjahjono@pertamina.com 49 Ryan Vidyantara Pipeline Engineer Transgas Indo ryan.vidyantara@tgi.co.id Facilitator TGI X
osmann@petronas.com.my 50 jira@thappline.co.th jira@thappline.co.th
phongcnk@hcm.vnn.vn 51 Herry Wibiksana CONOCOPHILLIPS herry.wibiksana@conocophillips.com
pipelinegroup@gmail.com 52 sespitalier@talisman-energy.com TALISMAN sespitalier@talisman-energy.com
pitak.j@pttplc.com 53 popi.nafis@vico.co.id VICO popi.nafis@vico.co.id
popi.nafis@vico.co.id 54 intisarig@unocal.com UNOCAL intisarig@unocal.com
prasong.i@pttplc.com 55 d_sputro@pgn.co.id PT PGN d_sputro@pgn.co.id
qamar@pspipeline.com.my 56 graeme.moir@total.com TOTAL graeme.moir@total.com
ryan.vidyantara@tgi.co.id 57 gaindra@chevron.com Chevron gaindra@chevron.com
saeman_maat@petronas.com.my 58 Marut Smutkochorn Vice President, Business Devt PTTplc marut.s@pttplc.com
salasul@petronas.com.my 59 Tran Van Vinh Deputy Manager PetroVietnam phongcnk@hcm.vnn.vn
sapihie@petronas.com.my 60 Ho Dien Vuong Officer PetroVietnam phongcnk@hcm.vnn.vn
sespitalier@talisman-energy.com 61 Idris.Puteh Senior Engineer Sarawak Shell Bhd idris.puteh@shell.com
shaiful@petronas.com.my 62 Lim Tin Peng EPA Chief Facilities Engr Sarawak Shell Bhd Tin-Peng.Lim@shell.com considering 13.3.06
sitihafsah@gmail.com 63 Mohd Farid Jaafar Head Corrosion/Inspection Carigali Triton Operating Co. faridJ@ctoc.com.my Nominee X
somchai.ko@pttplc.com 64 Zarei Mohamad CEO Malaysian Thai Joint Devt Area zarei@mtja.org Nomination approved X 13.3.06
suthipong.p@pttplc.com 65 Pak Erlangga Director Engineering Transgas Indo erlangga@tgi.co.id email Ryan X
tanbh@hn.pv.com.vn 66 Pak Nasser - Director Operation Director of Operation Transgas Indo nasser.abdullah@tgi.co.id email Ryan X
tarmizm@petronas.com.my 67 Pak Ekotomo Senior Manager PT Trans Java Gas Pipeline ekotjp@rad.net.id or ekotomo.m@transjavagas.co.id sent email X 14.3.06
terkchung@singaporepower.com.sg 68 Mohd Nasir M Yunus Asset & Facilities Integrity Manager PMU PETRONAS mnasir@petronas.com.my discussed X 15.3.06
thangnv@vpihn.pv.com.vn 69 Mr. Suthipong Promsutt Vice President Pipeline Operation Dept pitak.j@pttplc.com email Mind X 22.3.06
tjahjono@cbn.net.id 70 Mr. Pitak Janyapong Vice President Transportation Mgmt & Tech Services Dept suthipong.p@pttplc.com email Mind X 22.3.06
tuan.tq@pvgas.com.vn 71 Mr. Romeo O. Solis Operations Manager Chevron Malampaya LLC Romeo.Solis@chevron.com
tuantrieuquoc@yahoo.com 72 Bobin B.H.A. Hussin Brunei Shell Petroleum Bobin.B.H.A.Hussin@shell.com email Noh Madali X 1.4.06
usanee.c@pttplc.com Mugiono PGN mugiono@pgn.co.id called Egi X 3.4.06
vijit.t@pttplc.com Etanto H Wijayanto PGN etanto@pgn.co.id called Egi X 3.4.06
yongsaichung@petronas.com.my Chackrit Lekthamai PTTplc chackrit.l@pttplc.com
yosef_marlono@pertamina.com Egi (Sec) PGN egi@pgn.co.id
Andri Kabul PT Bakrie Brothers Andri.kabul@bakrie.co.id
JAKDAO PRATOOMCHAT PTTplc jakdao.p@pttplc.com
WANCHALERM SUKSANIT PTTplc wanchalerm.s@pttplc.com














Egi (Sec) PGN egi@pgn.co.id



2nd SEAPOG MEETING, 6th APRIL 2006 - JAKARTA INDONESIA

No Name of Participants Position Company Emails
1 Dr Allen Beasley Executive Director ASCOPE Gas Centre allen.beasley@ascope.com.my
2 Dzulkafli Mansor Mgr, Pipeline Maint & Oper Trans Thai-Malaysia Ltd dzulkafli.m@ttm-jda.com
3 Erlangga Director Engineering Transgasindo erlangga@tgi.co.id
4 Handijoko Pipeline Integrity Manager Transgasindo Handijoko@tgi.co.id
5 I Putu Ariseputra Corrosion Engineer Transgasindo i.putu.ariseputra@tgi.co.id
6 Kalantar Mastan b Mohamed President, TTM Trans Thai-Malaysia Ltd kalantar.m@pttplc.com
7 Lau Nai Tuang General Manager, GPPM PETRONAS launt@petronas.com.my
8 Mohd Farid Jaafar Head Corrosion/Inspection Carigali Triton Operating Co. faridJ@ctoc.com.my
9 Mohd Nasir M Yunus Asset & Facilities Integrity Mgr ASCOPE E&P BDC mnasir@petronas.com.my
10 Mohd Nazir B Mohd Nor Asst. Manager, Pipeline PETRONAS Gas mnazir_mnor@petronas.com.my
11 Nguyen Kim Anh Expert, Mechanical PetroVietnam Gas & Power Div nkanh@hn.pv.com.vn
12 Nordin Abd Ghani General Manager PETRONAS Gas nording@petronas.com.my
13 Pitak Janyapong Vice President PTT Plc suthipong.p@pttplc.com
14 Ryan Vidyantara Pipeline Engineer Transgasindo ryan.vidyantara@tgi.co.id
15 Shaiful Hashim Pipeline Integrity Specialist Transgasindo shaiful.hashim@tgi.co.id
16 Budi Operation Coordination Rep. Transgasindo -
17 M.Gamal Pipeline Supervisor Transgasindo -
18 Suthipong Promsutt Vice President PTT Plc pitak.j@pttplc.com
19 Tran Van Vinh Deputy Manager PetroVietnam Gas Company phongcnk@hcm.vnn.vn
20 Trieu Quoc Tuan Pipeline Engineer PetroVietnam Gas Company tuantrieuquoc@yahoo.com
21 Siti Hafsah Observer PetroleumBRUNEI Hafsah.Hamid@pb.com.bn
22 Bobin Husin Observer PetroleumBRUNEI Bobin.B.H.A.Hussin@shell.com
23 Hilmi Ramli Observer PETRONAS hilmi@petronas.com.my
24 Badrul Hisham Baba Observer PETRONAS badrulhisham@petronas.com.my
25 Ungku Ainon Ungku Tahir Head Commercial ASCOPE Gas Centre ungku.ainon@ascope.com.my
26 Wan Mohd Hanizan Manager, Technical ASCOPE Gas Centre wan.hanizan@ascope.com.my
27 Salim Abd Kadir Manager, KM ASCOPE Gas Centre salimk@ascope.com.my
28 Etanto H Wijayanto Business Devt Exec PT.PGN etanto@pgn.co.id

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com