Badak NGL abdulgafar@badaklng.co.id Acting Development Div Hd 
Keppel Land chult@kepland.com.sg AGM - BD 
Keppel Land vernon@kepland.com.sg AGM-BD 
shapadu energy sdn bhd rosaidah04@yahoo.com Assistant Business Development Manager 
PT Pertamina (PERSERO) abdul.chalik@pertamina.com Assistant Manager Koordinator Proyek 
Pertamina LPG abdulcholid@pertamina.com Assistant Manager LPG 
Exxonmobil stella.hl.hu@exxonmobil.com BD 
Invensys energy systems dominicloh@eaton.com BD 
Oilfield Pipeline Inspection Sdy Bhd sharifidin@hq.opigroup.com BD D 
Oiltanking singapore gerard.reumer@oiltanking.com BD D for AP 
Oilspace Asia Pacific jkoo@oilspace.com BD D for APAC 
Todd Energy cpower@bopelec.co.nz BD Director 
Linde gas stephane.garrouy@sg.linde-gas.com BD DIRECTOR 
Edison Mission Energy Asia thsun@edison-mission.com BD Director 
Star Energy (Kakap) Ltd abiman.insandi@starenergy.co.id BD Director 
Ditechnetworks tyoung@ditechnetworks.com BD Director 
SDV Oilfield Pte Ltd s.hurrell@sdv.com BD Exec 
Alton International jennifer@alton.com.sg BD M 
Saipem Asia Pacific nizam.salleh@saipem.com.my BD M AP 
Saag Oil @ Gas david@saag.com BD Manager 
City Networks rmarsh@citynetworks.com.sg BD Manager 
Petronas Nasional Berhad norzits@petronas.com.my BD Manager 
Tanjong Offshore Services Sdn Bhd hamidon@tanjongoffshore.com.my BD Mgr 
Tanjung offshore services sdn bhd hamidon@tanjungoffshore.com.my BD Mgr 
Pt Petrosea amber.lestari@petrosea.com BD Mgr 
Bikomp Energi Nusantara bikomp@cbm.net.id BD Mgr 
DKSH [Diethlam] adeline.chong@dksh.com BD Mgr 
AP Oil chunhui@apoil.com.sg BD mgr 
BP Singapore Co.Ltd veldanda_v.rao@2fefb5e0ef8a4b1e932f699952b50985 bd mgr 
BPMIGAS iman.nurkamal@bpmigas.com BD Mgr. 
Jackspeed Corporation vincent@jackspeed.com BDDir. 
pipeline services pte ltd huipeng@pipeline.com.sg BDM 
Labuan Offshore Financial Services Authority (LOFSA) yon@lofsa.gov.my BDM 
OFFSHORE WORKS SDN BHD zaimah@offshoreworks.com BDM 
Total E&P charusirisawad.rungson@total.com BDM 
Century Total Logistics jamie.chong@century.com.my BDM 
Oil Tanking olaf.griffioen@oiltanking.com BDM 
Singapore Petroleum Co Ltd david.hayes@spc.com.sg BDM 
Schlumberger Indonesia benhidayat@jakarta.oilfield.slb.com BDM 
Chevron hokl@chevron.com BDM 
Shell/Kum Wing Yam jolee@kwyhldg.com.my BDM 
Baker Oil Tools benlim@bakeroiltools.com BDM 
Freight Links Express lawrence.lim@freightlinks.net BDM 
Advance Data Networks kkloa@advancedata.com.sg BDM 
Planet One / 3D Networks jovy.low@planet1world.com BDM 
Petrosea bk.mahapatra@petrosea.com BDM 
3D Networks paul.phang@yahoo.com BDM 
Oiltanking douglas.van.der.wiel@oiltanking.com BDM 
Schlumberger Oilfield Services suhadi1@slb.com BDV Mgr 
PT Energi Mega Persada Tbk herwin.hidayat@energi.com BDV Mgr 
PT Kaltim Prima Coal abdi.miharja@kpc.co.id Benefits Mgn 
Brunei LNG kamainun.abd-karim@bruneilng.com Business Analyst 
Oilvest Engineering Sdn Bhd sales@oilvestengineering.com Business Development 
Proeight Offshore Engineering gmie@proeight.com.my Business Development 
Schenker juergen.abesser@schenker.com Business Development 
Alstom Power Energy System dardi.hanuri@areva-pd.com Business Development 
Patroids Creative Works Pte Ltd dennis@patroids.com Business Development 
Schenker roman.luth@schenker.com Business Development 
Argent Networks colin.song@argentnetworks.com Business Development 
BP Singapore whitejg@2fefb5e0ef8a4b1e932f699952b50985 Business Development 
PT Pertamina (Persero) sugiharto@pertamina.com Business Development & Portfolio Manager 
Sabah Energy Corporation Sdn Bhd nkyapp@sabahenergycorp.com Business Development & Property Manager 
Chevron Indonesia agtommy@chevron.com Business Development Advisor 
Keppel Telecommunications & Transportation Ltd boontat.chia@keppelcomms.com.sg Business Development Director 
PT Transportasi Gas Indonesia andrew.francis@tgi.co.id Business Development Director 
Kvaerner Petrominco Engineering Sdn Bhd - (Kuala LuLevel 20 Menara HLA torkil.ganendra@akerkvaerner.com Business Development Director 
Horizon Offshore Indonesia asep.gunawan@horizon.co.id Business Development Director 
Actionglobe Pte Ltd curtis@actionglobe.com Business Development Director 
Nortel Networks jefflow@nortelnetworks.com Business Development Director 
Convention Links Singapore Pte Ltd msaid@conventionlinks.com Business Development Director 
Transgasindo greg.saunders@tgi.co.id Business Development Director 
Marathon Oil mmwade@marathonoil.com Business Development Director 
British Gas leah.ahmad@bg-group.com Business Development Exec 
Add Oil (M) Sdn Bhd addoil@tm.net.my Business Development Exec 
GDWorks cmk@gdworks.com.sg Business Development Executive 
Workshop Arts Pte Ltd leslie@workshop-arts.com Business Development Executive 
KS Energy derrickching@ksenergy.com.sg Business Development for Oil & Gas 
Kencana Petroleum Bhd jamal@knpc.com.my Business Development GM 
IHS Energy marina.marroncelli@ihsenergy.com Business Development Head 
PT Petrokimia Gresik hastario@petrokimia-gresik.com Business Development Manager 
SCOMI Oiltools Sdn Bhd ben@scomigroup.com.my Business Development manager
Sabah Energy Corporation david@asiansupplybase.com Business Development Manager 
Summit Petroleum maznahaa@kub.com Business Development Manager 
Singapore Refining Co Pte Ltd vaniaag@src.com.sg Business Development Manager 
Pertamina wawan@pertamina.co.id Business Development Manager 
PT Pertamina wawan@pertamina.com Business Development Manager 
Oilpalmworld Sdn Bhd imran@oilpalmworld.com Business Development Manager 
Petronas OGP Technical hidaya@petronas.com.my Business Development manager
Swift Energy Sdn Bhd suzana@senergy.com.my Business Development Manager 
Petronas Berhad firoz@petronas.com.my Business Development Manager 
Petronas Berhad firuz@petronas.com.my Business Development Manager 
Petronas NGV baharuddin_ahmad@petronas.com.my Business Development Manager 
Carigali Triton teddya@ctoc.com.my Business Development Manager 
Cergas Oilfield & Engineering cergas89@tm.net.my Business Development Manager 
shell eastern group anshul.arora@shell.com Business Development Manager 
Origin Technology (M) Sdn Bhd adaha@oritech.com.my Business Development Manager 
Mitra Energia Ltd. dewi.ayu@mitraenergia.com Business Development Manager 
EPC Oil & Gas Sdn Bhd azman.epcmsia@gmail.com Business Development Manager 
National Oilwell Varco geoff.blackwell@nov.com Business Development Manager 
Thai Petroleum Pipeline Company paisarn@thappline.co.th Business Development Manager 
Celestix Networks Pte Ltd chanpeng@celestix.com Business Development Manager 
Saag Oil and Gas ray@saag.com Business Development Manager 
Petrotech Knowledge (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd sc@petronett.com Business Development Manager 
Sembcorp Gas hongleng@sembutilities.com Business Development Manager 
3 Rifles / TR Networks kristin@trnetworks.biz Business Development Manager 
Genting Oil and Gas Limited idc@gentingoil.com Business Development Manager 
Amec Berca Indonesia ben.dowson@amec-berca.co.id Business Development Manager 
Amec Malaysia Sdn Bhd sandy.dunlop@amec.com Business Development Manager
Chevron Corporation fsea@chevron.com Business Development Manager 
Nortel Networks mnorzal@nortelnetworks.com Business Development Manager 
Petrochem Industries pet@gtpi.co.id Business Development Manager 
Schenker Logistics (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd roy.hong@schenker.com Business Development Manager 
SCOMI Oiltools Sdn Bhd azlanib@scomigroup.com.my Business Development manager 
Offshore Works Sdn Bhd zul@offshoreworks.com.my Business Development Manager
UMW Petrodril (M) Sdn Bhd shirin@umw-oil.com Business Development Manager 
Petroleum Argus jacqui.juan@argusmediagroup.com Business Development Manager 
HICOM Tecksee Manufacturing garrel@hicomtecksee.com.my Business Development Manager 
Initial Networks & Solutions Sdn Bhd albertkhor@initial.net.my Business Development Manager 
Aneka Gas dewi@anekagas.com Business Development Manager 
AP Oil International taiboon@apoil.com Business Development Manager 
AP Oil taiboon@apoil.com.sg Business Development Manager 
Power Steel & Electro-Plating Works S/B psep@pd.jaring.my Business Development Manager 
Cnet Networks Asia Pacific Pte Ltd veronica.low@asia.cnet.com Business Development Manager 
Petronas OGP Technologies paska@petronas.com.my Business Development Manager 
PEARLOIL (TUNGKAL) LTD danial.murtadho@jkt.pearlenergy.com Business Development Manager 
Hexgen Energy Corpn Sdn. Bhd. mack@hexgenenergy.com.my Business Development Manager 
Total South & East Asia Pte Ltd linus.ng@total-asia.com.sg Business Development Manager 
Shell M frederick.ooi@shell.com Business Development Manager 
Pearl Energy tanya.pang@peralenergy.com Business Development Manager 
BRUNEL ENERGY QATAR ganesan.p@brunel.com.my Business Development Manager 
Rasgas peter.prataph@epintl.com Business Development Manager 
Petroliam Nasional Berhad raif@petronas.com.my Business Development Manager 
Star Energy (Kakap) Ltd khairul.rizal@starenergy.co.id Business Development Manager 
Petroliam National Berhad hanips@petronas.com.my Business Development Manager 
SKS Wood Group musa.suhaili@woodgroup.com Business Development Manager 
PT Perusahaan Gas Negara Tbk (Persero) asutrisman@pgn.co.id Business Development Manager 
Petrosea abdullah.syafei@petrosea.com Business Development Manager 
Shell Eastern Petroleum Pte Ltd doris.d.tan@shell.com.sg Business Development Manager 
Carigali-Triton Operating Company Sdn Bhd nicholas@ctos.com.my Business Development Manager 
KBC Advanced Technology Pte Ltd dturner@kbcat.com Business Development Manager 
Shell Gas & Power rob.vanzwieteren@shell.com Business Development Manager 
Red Energy Sdn Bhd alexwong@redenergy.com.my Business Development Manager 
Novelty Works Pte Ltd cherylwong@noveltyworks.com.sg Business Development Manager 
Right Brainwave Pte Ltd peter.woo@rbw.com.sg Business Development Manager 
Schenker Logistics (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd david.woon@schenker.com Business Development Manager 
EROCO Petronesia willywuisan@erocopetronesia.com Business Development Manager 
Aksesa Sistimindo Pratama leontinus.yanthestya@asp.co.id Business Development Manager 
Hicom TeckSee kmyau@hicomtecksee.com.my Business Development Manager 
Schenker Logistics (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Weng-Thom.Yee@schenker.com Business Development Manager 
Jackspeed Leather Special Pte Ltd eva@jackspeed.com.my Business Development Manager 
Shell razif.yusoff@shell.com Business Development Manager 
Petronas Dagangan Bhd azlizah@petronas.com.my Business Development Manager
Petronas Dagangan Bhd azlizahedi_aaziz@petronas.com.my Business Development Manager 
Petronas Gas Bhd Regional Office hasna_a@petronas.com.my Business Development Manager 
Schenker Logistics (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd Tengku-Murad.Kadir@schenker.com Business Development Manager - Europe/Nmena 
Shell Global Solutions t.liew@shell.com Business Development Manager - Gas Division 
Schenker Logistics (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd TL.Ong@schenker.com Business Development Manager - Transpac & Pan Asia 
RigNet Pte Ltd alex.tay@rig.net Business Development Manager Asia Pacific 
Conoco Phillips bill.g.lafferandre@conocophillips.com Business Development Manager Upstream 
Amsito Oilell Services imshukor@yahoo.com Business Development Mger 
Schlumberger Indonesia speric@slb.com Business Development Mgr 
Mahakam Nusa Energi PT. firman@mnenergi.com Business Development Officer 
Saipem (M) Sdn Bhd loke@saipem.com.my Business Development Officer 
Micro-Works Technology Singapore Pte Ltd patrick@microworks.com.sg Business Development Officer 
Petron reluz@petron.com Business Development Officer 
Petronas Representative Office & PT Petronas Niaga mariezka@petronas.co.id Business Development PT Petronas Niaga Indonesia 
Gas District Cooling Putrajaya Sdn Bhd shiu@petronas.com.my Business Development sr.manager 
Shell Sarawak mariam.abdul-hamid@shell.com Business Improvement Manager 
South East Asia Pipe Industries alexbd@attglobal.net Chief Operation Officer 
Mahakam Nusa Energi PT. david@mnenergi.com COO-Business Development 
Exxon Mobil MY hafidzah.abdulrahman@exxonmobil.com Cost & schedule mgr 
Malaysia Energy Centre hamiza@ptm.org.my Deputy Director Business Development&Corp Affairs 
Brunei High Commission zolkiflee.abdkarim@bnpc.com.bn Deputy Director Petroleum Unit 
Singapore Refining Company tanbde@src.com.sg Development Manager 
Continental Energy Corporation bdorpi@cecindonesia.com Director 
AP Moller - Maersk asishipprj@maersk.com Director - Business Development 
Century Total Logistics jlgoh@century.com.my Director BD 
OCI Energy yacob@ocienergy.com.my Director Business Development 
Stratex Networks Singapore Pte Ltd ralph_ede@stratexnet.com Director Business Development 
Premier Sea & Land Pte Ltd hortin@premier-ips.com.sg Director Business Development 
Taliworks Corp. Bhd. wm@taliworks.com.my Director Business Development 
HUNT Oil Company Far East Ventures Inc. glanham@huntoil.com Director Engineering & Business Development 
Extreme Networks schien@extremenetworks.com Director of BD 
PT Energi Mega Persada Tbk Thomas.Soulsby@energi-mp.com Director of Business Development 
PT Energi Mega Persada Tbk. tom.Soulsby@energi-mp.com Director of Business Development 
BBDO Malaysia Sdn Bhd ebalinghasay@drypers.com.my Director of MarketingAsia 
Brunei Shell Petroleum Co. Abd_Rahim.Matusin@shell.com Employee Relations Adviser 
Petronas Research & Scientific Services faizahnor@petronas.com.my Exec Business Development 
Petronas Carigali Tanjung Jabung Ltd abduld@petronas.com.my Exploration Manager 
Petronas Carigali Berhad Ltd Abdullahd@petronas.com.my Exploration Manager 
Petronas Dagangan Berhad abdulal@petronas.com.my Franchise Dev Mgr 
Gulf Indonesia Resources Ltd andrew_hastings@gulf.co.id Gas Marketing & Business Development Vice Presiden 
Pertamina Drilling Services abdullah.masud@pertamina.com General Manager - Drilling 
Continental Energy bdorpi@continentalenergy.com GM 
Petronas Holdings Berhad Abdul@petronas.com.m GM - Legal 
Petronas Holdings Berhad abdualr@petronas.com.my GM - Legal 
Caltex jgvenn@chevrontexaco.com GM - New Business Development (Global Downstream) 
ROC Oil Company Ltd khird@rocoil.com.au GM Business Development 
Cairn Energy India tmccaul@cairn-energy.plc.uk GM Business Development 
Keppel Energy boon@keppelenergy.com GM Business Development 
PETRONAS NATIONAL BHD osmanr@petronas.com.my GM- Business Development
Petronas Maritime Services Sdn Bhd noraslm@miscbhd.com GM of Business Development 
PT Schenker Petrolog Utama deddi.abdi@schenker.com hd - trucking 
Caltex Pacific Indonesia bdharmo@chevron.com Head 
EMIRATES NATIONAL OIL COMPANY tanth@enoc.com.sg HEAD BD 
Petronas Dagangan Berhad salinar@petronas.com.my Head Business Development 
Brunei Shell Petroleum Co.Sdn Bhd Mohd-YassainB.Hashim@shell.com.bn Head Local Business Development Unit 
PT Nusantara Turbin Dan Propulsi sury@mcntp.co.id Head of Business Development
BPMIGAS bdjisiswoyo@bpmigas.com Head of Operational Financial 
CNOOC Southeast Sumatra Ltd Yohanes_abdullah@cnooc.co.id Head Of Procurement 
CNOOC Southeast Sumatra Ltd yohannes_abdullah@cnooc.co.id Head Of Procurement Contract 
Badak LNG mabdullah@badaklng.co.id Head of Strategic Planning 
China Aviation Oil (Singapore) Corporation Ltd. abdallah@caosco.com Head of Trading Division II 
Directorate General of Intellectual Property Rights Indonesia ansorisinungan@yahoo.com Head-Subdirectorate 

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com