RNR Chamber of Commerce 2012 Board of Directors
NAME
Business
WORK PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
Pat Lee
President
The Horseshoe Grille
978-664-3591
pat@horseshoegrille.com
Gino Molettieri
1st Vice President
Baystate Financial Services
781-876-4152
gmolettieri@baystatefinancial.com
Lisa Deleo
2nd Vice President
Lumina Salon
781-944-9909
lumina8@verizon.net
Sheila Smith
Secretary
Sage Financial
781-944-1826
Sheila.Smith@ingfp.com
Dave O'Neil
Treasurer
Century 21, Spindler & O'Neil
978-664-2100 X27
david.oneil@century21.com
John Murphy
Past President
Reading Co-operative Bank
781-942-5006 x405
jmurphy@readingcoop.com
Irene Collins
Executive Director
978-664-5060
rnrchambercom@aol.com
Julie Centrella
Board Member
Aine's Boutique
781-944-0429
Julie@ainesboutique.com
Bill Crowley
Board Member
Law Office of William F. Crowley
781-942-2233
wfcesq@verizon.net
Ed Fitzgerald
Board Member
The Saving Bank
781-224-3562
efitzgerald@tsbawake24.com
Ken Gasse
Board Member
Ryer's Store
978-664-2183
ken.gasse@gmail.com
Karen Intravaia
Board Member
Premier Realty Group
978-664-8664
karensellshouses@verizon.net
Leslie Leahy
Board Member
The Hitching Post
781-944-9224
lleahy@hitchingpostgifts.com
Mike Linnane
Board Member
Linnane Insurance Company
978-664-2000
mike@linnaneinsurance.com
Doug Mercurio
Board Member
Law Office of Douglas M. Mercurio
978-276-3100
doug@mercuriolaw.com
Tom O'Connor
Board Member
Reading Trophy & Shirt
781-944-7171
tom@readingtrophy.com
Kathi Spurr
Board Member
Kathi Spurr, CFP®
781-944-4920
kathi40@msn.com
Rich Wallner
Board Member
New York Life Insurance Company
978-807-3961
rfwallner@ft.newyorklife.com
Doug Warren
Board Member
Longwood Place at Reading
781-944-9200
dwarren@longwoodplaceatreading.com
WWW.READINGNORTHREADINGCHAMBER.ORG
Telephone: 978-664-5060
Fax: 978-664-2661
PO Box 771, Reading, MA 01867
updated 1/9/12
as of 1/9/12
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com