Contractor Company
Name Address Phone Website E--]mail Category
Architects:
Steve
Feller Steve
Feller 126
Park
Ave.
South,
WP
32789 407--]647--]8778
architecture
Richard
Barrette Richard
Barrette 1243
Wald
Road,
Orlando
32806 407--]812--]6246 rbarch@aol.com architecture
David
Runnells David
Runnells,
PA 233
West
Park
Ave.,
WP
32789 407--]644--]6610 derunn@aol.com architecture
Engineers:
Ted
Holz Mike
Tannous
Engineering 267
Live
Oak
Blvd.,
Casselberry,
32707 407--]695--]2058 engcol@cfl.rr.com structural
engineering
Frank
Cleaton Davis
&
Cleaton
Engineering 260
Wekiva
Springs
Road
Suite
1060,
Longwood,
32779 407--]539--]2353 cleatonengineer@gmail.com engineering
Laura
Lewis TLC
Engineering
for
Architecture 255
S.
Orange
Avenue,
Orlando
32801 407--]841--]9050 www.tlc--]engineers.com laura.lewis@tlc--]eng.com engineering
Contractors:
Frank
Roark Frank
Roark 762
Antonette
Ave.,
W.P. 407--]599--]2201 www.frankroark.com frankroark@mac.com General
Contractor
John
Skolfield Skolfield
Homes 118
West
Comstock
Ave.,
W.P.
32789 407--]647--]7730 www.skohomes.com john@skohomes.com General
Contractor
Lyn
Gilbert L.M.
Gilbert,
LLC 1922
Stonehurst
Road,
W.P.
32789 407--]645--]4099 www.lmgilbert.com l.m.gilbert@mac.com General
Contractor
Sheila
Ratliff Classic
Renovations P.O.
Box
530053,
Orlando
32853 407--]897--]2006 www.classicrenovationsorlando.com sheratliff@gmail.com General
Contractor
Tile/Stone:
Jim
Doane Jimbo's
Creative
Masonry 105
Sophia
Marie
Cove,
Sanford,
32771 407--]330--]1419 www.jimboscreativemasonry.com stoneman69@earthlink.net Masonry
Holli
Hillpot Trinity
Tile 958
N
Orange
Avenue
Suite
b,
WP
32789 407.629.7447
www.trinitytile.com
hhillpot@trinitytile.com,
Tile
supply
Rugs/Repair
&
Cleaning:
IDIN Mousa
Djahankhah 3318
S.
Florida
Ave.,
Lakeland
33803 863--]607--]9111 www.idinrug.com djahankhah@aol.com rug
cleaning/repair
Garden
Design
Hortus
Oasis Stephen/Kristin
Pategas 1425
Berkshire
Ave.,
W.P.
32789 407--]622--]4886 www.hortusoasis.com spategas@hortusoasis.com landscape
architects
Garden
Arts Bob
Heath 2230
Howard
Drive,
W.P.
32789 321--]948--]5722 heathb13@gmail.com landscape
architects
Carpentry
FAS
Millworks Robert
Bunnell
1408
S.
Dora
Blvd.,
Tavares,
32778 352--]516--]8657 fasmillworks@netzero.net finish
carpentry,
woodwork
Remodeling
by
Scott
Etter Scott
Etter 580
W.
10th
Ave.
Mount
Dora,
FL
32757 407--]687--]6828
www.scottetter.com scottcetter@gmail.com. carpentry,
doors
&
windows
Lighting:
Elegant
Custom
Images Bob
Kelly 2508
Prairie
View
Drive,
321--]217--]7822 www.elegantcustomimages.com bkelly@elegantcustomimages.comexterior
lighting
Windows:
Garner
Window
&
Door George
Blumenauer 6615
Edgewater
Drive,
Orlando
32810 407--]291--]6241 gblumenauer@embarqmail.comwindows
&
doors
CCS
Restoration Jodi
Rubin 220
N.
Laurel
Ave.,
Sanford,
32771 407--]928--]8620 www.ccsrestoration.com jodi@ccsrestoration.com windows
&
doors
Roofs:
Richard
D.
Smith Richard
D.
Smith 6800
B
Center
St.,
Apopka
32703 407--]295--]4944 richarddsmithinc@att.net roofing
Floors:
Ability
Wood
Flooring Shawn
Scovil 2941
Staten
Road,
Orlando
32804 407--]422--]0169 www.abilitywoodflooring.com info@abilitywoodflooring.com wood
flooring
HVAC:
Matthew
Roberts
Air
Conditioning
M
aatnthde
Hwe
aRtoinbgerts P.O.
Box
621659,
Oviedo
32762 407--]365--]1222 www.matthewrobertsinc.com matthewrobertsac@aol.com air
conditioning
&
heating
Electricians:
Moorefield
Electric Jeanette
Moorefield 2423
Mohawk
Trail,
Maitland 407--]599--]4288
moorefieldelectric@gmail.com
Kitchens:
Central
Kitchen
and
Bath Susan
Jurenko 1096
Fairbanks
Avenue,
Winter
Park
32789 407--]629--]9366 www.centralkitchen.com susan@centralkitchen.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com