Name Occupation Business Name and Website Telephone* Email
1 Adams, Jill Quantum Choreography Adams Healing Arts 572-9341 jillgadams@comcast.net
2 Albanese, Chris Business Lawyer Law Offices of Chris Albanese
LLC 908-7003 cjalbanese@comcast.net
3 Allard, Michael Chiropractor Access to Health Chiropractic
Center 889-1475 mwallard@aol.com
4 Allard, Tricia Weightloss Coach Ideal Weightloss 961-3482 idealweightlossct@yahoo.com
5 Allyn, Fred Commercial Realtor Allyn and Associates, LLC 892-1335 fred3@allynrealtors.com
6 Anderson, Michael Attorney at Law - Real Estate Anderson Law Firm 886-8845 mla@andersonlaw.org
7 Bechler, Michael Paving Paramount Paving 892-1201 thepavingguy@yahoo.com
8 Biggins, Matthew Mortgage Broker Connecticut Home Mortgage 334-3876 matthewbiggins@cthm.com
9 Biggins, Melissa Massage Therapist Inner Balance Therapeutic
Massage 608-7453 melissa@innerbalancect.com
10 Bochese, Peter Masonry Construction Design Custom Masonry Design 859-1425 customasonry@sbcglobal.net
11 Boucher, Steve Tree Removal S.A.B. Tree Removal 608-7138 S.A.B.Tree@sbcglobal.net
12 Bowers, Jolene Fitness World Gym Fitness & Sports
Complex 887-3591 info@worldgymnorwich.com
13 Burke, Millie Custom Embroidery Gem Embroidery 326-0676 gemembroidery@snet.net
14 Chaffee, Ted Wireless Communications Wireless Zone 376-1300 wz522@wireless-zone.com
15 Cherwin, Corrine Speciality Cakes & Pastries Delight's So Devine 705-1740 delightssodevine@gmail.com
16 Colter, Christopher Educational Mad Science 608-5978 madsciencect@aol.com
17 Cunningham, Joe Excavation-Sitework-Septic
Systems Cunningham Construction 857-8955 jpc29120@aol.com
18 Daly, Jim Life, Health & Disability, Ins. Northwestern Mutual 889-8075 james.daly@nmfn.com
19 Donner, John Salon Services Antenna Salon 886-6211 info@atennasalon.com
20 Donoghue, Brett Cleaning & Restoration Insurance Reconstruction Services 462-8926 brett@insurancerecon.com
21 Friedman, Terry Residential Real Estate Randall Realtors 887-1122 terryfriedman@randallrealtors.com
22 Gauvin, Gary Electrical Contracting Pautipaug Electric, LLC 908-2785 gpgauvin@sbcglobal.net
23 Gross, Gary Automotive Computech Complete Auto
Repair 889-4838 gary.jr@computechtransmissions.com
24 Hinton, Michelle Fruit Arrangements Edible Arrangements 886-6999 ct368@ediblearrangements.com
Rose City BNI Roster Page 1 of 3
Page 1 of 3 1/25/2012
Name Occupation Business Name and Website Telephone* Email
25 Hodgdon, Don Attorney - Litigation Don M. Hodgdon, Attorney at
Law
442-5300 dhodgdon@hodgdonlaw.com
26 Holland, Paul Attorney - Estates Holland Law Offices 415-0075 pholland@hollandprobatelaw.com
27 Hull, Susan Travel Agent HMS Consulting 376-0774 susan@hmstravelconsulting.com
28 Hyde, Brandon Landscape Design, Build,
Maintenance Hyde Park Landscape 859-2141 info@hydeparklandscape.com
29 Irwin, Scott Pest Control/Termite AAAW Guaranty Pest
Elimination, Inc. 887-4467 scottirwin@guarantypest.com
30 Jimenez, Stacey Legal & Identity Theft Plans Bucacci Business Solutions, LLC 230-1237 stacey@bucaccisolutions.com
31 Kanaitis, Robert Private Investigator Performance Investigative
Services 490-2284 rlkperformanceinvestigative@comcast.net
32 Klammer, Carol Yoga Instruction All Hearts Hatha Yoga 887-3388 hathayoga@snet.net
33 Landry, Peter Computer Repair & Support
Svcs Thames River Tech Services 823-7947 thamesrivertechservices@gmail.com
34 Larson, Cheryl Craniosacral Therapy Therapeutic Massage by Cheryl 601-8453 easenmotion@charter.net
35 Lima, Ray Appraisals Real Estate Lima Appraisal 537-8232 raylima@comcast.net
36 MacPherson, John Kitchen Products The Kitchen Guy 367-0209 John@thekitchenguy.biz
37 Mattern, Sue Land Surveying Services Mattern & Stefon Land
Surveyors, LLC 889-1999 susan_camp@sbcglobal.net
38 McDowell, David Signs Sign Professionals, LLC 823-1122 dave1417@aol.com
39 Miller, Marissa Radio Advertising Red Wolf Broadcasting 464-1066 marissamattos@yahoo.com
40 Morgan, Thomas Home Inspection Sound Home Inspection 445-1236 soundhome@att.net
41 Morneault, Cathy Web and Graphic Design Fluffy Dog Designs 460-3575 Send an Email
42 Muenzner, Ed CPA Edwin R. Muenzner, CPA LLC 892-1040 ed@edmcpallc.com
43 Muller, Steve Lawn & Garden Norwich Agway 889-2344 stevenjmuller@gmail.com
44 Murphy, Tim College Admissions Consulting Perkins & Murphy 437-8219 info@perkinsmurphy.com
45 Nichols, David Employment Recruiter Quality Transitions 401-637-4595 dave@qualitytransitions.net
46 Nollman, Andrew Financial Advisor Rose City Financial Services 383-6044 andrew@rosecityfinancial.com
47 O'Shea, James Business Coach Achievement Unlimited of CT 334-2031 j.oshea@sbcglobal.net
48 Owen, Marlene Cleaning Clean Like Mew 849-2894 marlene@cleanlikemew.net
49 Pascal, Richard Employment Law Block, Janney & Pascal, LLC 889-3855 rpascal@bjplawyers.com
Rose City BNI Roster Page 2 of 3
Page 2 of 3 1/25/2012
Name Occupation Business Name and Website Telephone* Email
50 Pepin, Shannon Payroll Company Primepay 455-6551 squesada@primepay.com
51 Piccione, Jim In-Home Non Medical
Services Visting Angels 446-2273 jpiccione@visitingangels.com
52 Pike, James P&C Insurance Hedden Insurance 447-3111 jamesp@heddeninsurance.com
53 Provost, Mark Plumbing and Heating MRP Plumbing & Heating 642-4398 provost266@comcast.net
54 Rankowitz, Mike Florist McKenna's Flower Shop 887-2479 service@mckennasflowershop.com
55 Reynolds, Mike Vending Machines Lathrop Vending 362-9115 mike@lathropvending.com
56 Sciola, Mark Voluntary Benefits AFLAC 639-4873 msciola@ct.metrocast.net
57 Sealy, Nigel Personal Trainer In Home Personal Trainers, LLC 334-0452 nigel.sealy1@gmail.com
58 Smith, Laura Restaurant Bella Fiore Restaurant 877-9030 bellafioreoffice@yahoo.com
59 Spellman, Daniel Furniture Sales Raymore & Flanigan 437-3684 dspellman@raymourflanigan.com
60 Sullivan, Susan Ebay JenMar Auctions 537-1190 ssullivan@computermanagement.com
61 Sylvia, Joe Welding Sylvia Engineering, Welding &
Equip. Repair 859-1791 syleng1@aol.com
62 Thomas, Roy Photographer Black Dog Photography 800-316-2220 roy@bkdog.com
63 Thompson, Tom Roofing Specialists BHR Construction 546-3930 tomandedie@charter.net
64 Tudisca, Dino General Contractor Exterior Solutions 608-1842 exterior@sbcglobal.net
65 Vittone, Karen Banker People's United Bank 739-8184 karen.vittone@peoples.com
66 Wallach, Len Carpet/Flooring
Sales/Installation Wallach's Flooring, Inc. 848-3554 wallachsflooring@yahoo.com
67 Weber-Coleman,
Katie Hotel/Conference Center Holiday Inn Norwich 889-5201 x166 katie.weber@hershahotels.com
68 Whipple, Kelly Printer Copies Plus...more 537-0082 sales@copiesplusmorect.com
69 Whitcomb, Chad Insulator The Greensulators, Inc. 376-5151 chad@thegreensulators.com
70 Wickless, Kevin Law Office of Lucas and
Wickless, PC
Attorney, Bankruptcy, Family
Law 889-3353 kevinwickless@gmail.com
71 Woodcock, April Marketing Consulting Touching Clients 591-4118 awoodcock@touchingclients.com
Rose City BNI Roster Page 3 of 3
Page 3 of 3 1/25/2012
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com