Home 	Sitemap 	Questions 	Contacts:
	
Company
	PRODUCTS AND SERVICES
	Projects
	Clients
	Partners
	News
	DOWNLOADS
	FAQ
	ONLINE SUPPORT
	БЪЛГАРСКИ
	
Partners
		
Home » Partners
	
PARTNERS
Distributors of PharmaStore and PharmaStar

If additional information is necessary for the offered products you can contact our distributors in the country.They will answer your questions and demonstrate the potential of our products..

Blagoevgrad
	

Burgas
	

Varna

Reskom EAD
	

Busoft Engineering EAD
	

Pegas Project EAD

Asen Stoichev
	

Boyana Delcheva
	

Valentin Goranov

073/830111
	

056/810856
	

052/301927

0888453387
	

	

0887757951

rescom@avala.bg
	

bdelcheva@bse.bg
	

pegas@net-bg.net

	

	

Veliko Tyrnovo
	

Vidin
	

Vratza

	

Royal Box
	

Rimex EAD

Dragomir Sankelov
	

Antonia Dimitrova
	

Ilian Damianov

0889800906
	

094/42710
	

092/ 621536

	

0888909196
	

sankelov@mail.bg
	

amd_sf@abv.bg
	

rimex_ltd@yahoo.co.uk

	

	

Gabrovo
	

Gorna Oriahovitza
	

Dimitrovgrad

	

P-soft services
	

Neokom EOOD

MIroslav Dimov
	

Petyr Petrov
	

Ognian Tonev

	

	

0888206231
	

0889555832
	

0889214922

m_dimov@mail.bg
	

ppetrov74@mail.bg
	

otonev@yahoo.com

	

	

Dobrich
	

Elin Pelin
	

Kyrdjali

	

	

Амтекс

Avgustin Dimov
	

Lilia Abu Gosh
	

Iordan Parkov

0888655180
	

0889468162
	

0361/62400

avgo58@abv.bg
	

llilli@abv.bg
	

0888270021

	

	

amtecs@infotel.bg

	

	

Lubimetz
	

Montana
	

Pazardjick

Anahim
	

CIT - DSTC ООД
	

MIt-98 Tanko Ivanov

Mihail Dimitrov
	

Siika Petkova
	

Daniela Genova

03753/3188
	

096/300375
	

0344/41245

0888385509
	

0888720632
	

0888542654

anahim@lubimez.com
	

dstc@net-surf.net
	

mandov@vip.bg

	

	

Pernik
	

Plovdiv
	

Plovdiv

	

	

Kolesnitza-Elena Peeva

Rumen Dimitrov
	

Radka Kainarova
	

Plamen Peev

	

032/685251
	

0888243789
	

0889120541
	

0898581159

kalin_apt@hotmail.com
	

radetok@mail.bg
	

plam13@mail.bg

	

	

	

	

Pyrvomai
	

Razgrad
	

Svoge

SD IPTK Zbelsurd
	

	

Megabyte

Nikola Stalev
	

Plamen Dimitrov
	

Danail Goranov

0336/5924
	

	

0726/2642

0889980857
	

0887800609
	

0887474610

zbelsurd@abv.bg
	

plamen_dd@yahoo.com
	

dgoranov@krafteurope.com

	

	

Sofia-region
	

Shumen
	

	

Ро и Ни ООД
	

Boiko Donchev
	

Ivailo Dimov
	

	

054/832096
	

0885507060
	

0888339450
	

boykodon@yahoo.com
	

oliawi@ro-ni.net
	

	

	

For the whole country
	

	

	

	

Sting EAD
	

	

Ivan Kojuharov
	

	

02/970 31
	

	

0886839178
	

	

i_kojuharov@abv.bg
	

	



If you want to become our distributor please fill the blank form for back connectionand we will contact you for more details.


Become partner 	
	
		
Service center
SERVICE CENTER
Our service center with maintenace is always available with useful advices ...
More ..
Newsletter
Subscribe for our newsletter:

	
	


© 2005 AS Systems Ltd. 	
Contacts:
Phone.: (02) 943-4056
Fax: (02) 943-4032
applss@applss.com
	


Design & Development
	
Print 	Terms & conditions
	
	

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com