MEETING- DISCUSSION
“PROBLEMS OF CUURRENT INTEREST CONCERNING THE IRD’S ACTIVITIES”

DECEMBER 2ND, 2005 
PARK HOTEL “MOSKVA”, SOFIA

LIST OF THE PARTICIPANTS

Name of the participant 	Company 	Position 	Contacts 
Aleksei Kanchev	BICA	Member of the Management 	
Anastasia Ruseva 	“Zenit Agroholding” PLC, Sofia	IRD	0035929654536; a.ruseva@zlatenlev.com
Blagovesta Ivanova	“Lav” PLC, Gabrovo	IRD	0035966801216;stella2000vt@yahoo.com
Boris Borisov	“Sofarma” PLC, Sofia	IRD	0035929382676, 8134663
boris@sopharma.bg

Vasil Vasilev	BICA	President of the Managing Board	
Vasil Golemanski	Central Depository		info@cdad.bg; 0035929391918

Vesela Nikolaeva 	Newspaper Pari	Journalist	
Vidio Videv 	Balgarska Roza Sevtopolis PLC, Kazanlak	IRD	brsevt@kz.orbitel.bg; 00359431/21 092; 24 034

Viktoria Pavlova	FSC	Senior expert 	
Violeta Ivanova	Newspaper Kash	Journalist	
Vladimir Drunin	Balgarska rosa PLC, Karlovo	IRD	bulgarianrose@mbox.contact.com
00359888916830; 0035933595327; 33595329
Vladislava Torchanova - Milotinova	IC Zlaten Lev PLC, Sofia	IRD	0035929654511; velislava@zlatenlev.com
Genoveva Hadgidimitrova 	Intransmash Ingenering PLC, Sofia	IRD	0035929305532
Georgi Bachnev	TK Hold PLC, Sofia	IRD	legal@tkhold.com 003592/9170428

Georgi Biserinski	Newspaper Dnevnik	Journalist	
Georgi Tenev	KRZ Odesos, Varna	Lawyer	0035952666210;tenev@odessos-yard.bg
Daniela Grigorova	Kotlostroene, PLC, Sofia	IRD	003592/8325016; 00359886801850; 
kotli-invest@abv.bg
Daniela Dimitrova	Kustendil Industrial Park PLC, Kustendil	IRD	003597851376; matus@abv.bg
Daniela Peeva	Kapitan Diado Nikola PLC, Gabrovo	IRD	0035929882413; 0887661036
d_peeva@brokers-group.com

Desislava Stefanova	Synergon Holding, PLC, Sofia	IRD	00359293 33 584; 93 33 599; dstefanova@synergon.bg
Encho Dinev	Law Campany Tocheva I Mandadgieva	Lawyers	0035929625795
Emil Atanasov	Web Media Group PLC, Sofia	IRD	0035929305561; eatanasov@wmg.bg
Jiva Betzinska	“Elana Eurofond” PLC, Sofia	IRD	0035928100046; betsinska@elana.net
Zdravka Lazarova	Stroiinvest Holding PLC, Sofia	IRD	0035929201721; stry@mail.bg
Ivan Angelov	KRZ Odesos, Varna	IRD	0035952666209; tenev@odessos-yard.bg
Ivan Takev 	BULGARIAN STOCK EXCHANGE - Sofia	Expert	 bse@bse-sofia.bg; 003592 937 09 34

Ilia Cherpokov 	Technologies and Inovations Company Saedinenie PLC, Plovdiv	Lawyer	00359 32 608 202; office@saedinenie.com 

Irena Radeva	ABIRD	Accountant	0887660249
Lilia Spasova	“Nikotiana Holdig” PLC, Sofia	IRD	
Ludmila Georgieva	Maritzatex PLC, Plovdiv	IRD	0035932952688; martex@dir.bg
Мария Лазарова	“Elhim Iskra” PLC, Pazardjik	IRD	
Maria Tasheva	Bulvesta Holding PLC, Sofia	IRD	0035929628768; b.v.h@vivesta-bg.com
Milena Angelova	BICA, Sofia	Executive Director 	 0035929633752; bica@bica-bg.org

Nadejda Cholakova	“HES” PLC,   Jambol	IRD	003594666 31 30; nadia@hes-co.com
Nikola Ivanov 	Transstroi AM PLC, Sofia	IRD	nivanov@mreja.net
Nikolai Mitankin	Stara Planina Hold PLC, Sofia	IRD	0035929634159; investor@sphold.com 

Nikolai Neichev	Technologies and Inovations Company Saedinenie PLC, Plovdiv	IRD	00359 32 608 202; office@saedinenie.com 

Nikolina Toshkova 	Kolos 1 Special Investment Purpose Company  	IRD	0035929621961; personnel@vivesta-bg.com
Penka Baranova	“Orel Invest Holdin” PLC	IRD	0035929267350;orel_invest@mail.orbitel.bg
Petia Dankova	“Holding Varna A” PLC, Varna	Corporate governance consultant 	00359887579658; 0035952773243
Petia Petrova	KD “Pelikan” 	IRD	0035928102652;
petia.petrova@kd-group.bg
Plamen Bratoev	“Industrialen Kapital Holding” PLC, Sofia	IRD	0035929802648; emka@cable.net
Radoslav Geliazov	BULGARIAN STOCK EXCHANGE - Sofia	Expert	 bse@bse-sofia.bg; 003592 937 09 34

Rumen Simeonov	Sever Holding PLC, Veliko Tarnovo	Executive Director	003596227806; sever@vt.bia-bg.com

Svetoslava Anastasova	TBI Eurobond PLC, Sofia	IRD	0035929350624; 
s_anastasova@tbi-invest.bg
Sofia Argirova	Fazan PLC, Rouse	IRD	0035982221051; 00359889525151
argirova@taisei-bg.com 

Teodosi Nedev	Sever Holding PLC, Veliko Tarnovo	IRD	003596227806; sever@vt.bia-bg.com

Hristo Hristov 	Central Depository	Expert	info@cdad.bg; 0035929391918

Hristo Shemtov	Newspaper Capital 	Journalist	
Chavdar Tzankov	“Non Wo Tex” PLC, Sofia	IRD	0035928380512; chavdar@nonwotex.com
Julian Dinkov 	Central Depository	Executive Director 	info@cdad.bg; 0035929391918





 davido.extraxim@gmail.com