Belgium Bulgaria Luxembourg
    Business Club

    Home
    Members
    News
    Award
    Links
    Culinary Festival
    Pictures
    Contact

Board
Honorary PresidentMarc Michielsen

Company:  Belgian Ambassy

Ploshtad velchova Zavera No 1, Belgian Embassy, Sofia, 1000

359 2 988 7290

Marc.Michielsen@diplobel.fed.be

 
Honorary MemberMattias Creffier

Company:  Belgian Ambassy

Ploshtad velchova Zavera No 1, Belgian Embassy, Sofia, 1000

359 2 988 7290

Mattias.Creffier@diplobel.fed.be

 
Honorary MemberErik Santkin

Company:  Awex

19, Julio Curie Street Bl. 1, fl 12, app 22, Sofia, 1113

359 (2) 9797435

sofia@awex.bg

 
BBL PresidentJohan De Smet-Van Damme

Company:  Unibra

Boulevard du Souverain 68 B- 1170 Brussels

+359 888 773944

johan.desmetvandamme@telenet.be

 
BBL Vice PresidentStefan Dermul

Company:  Euroccor

Mladost 4, 91 Alexander Malinov Blvd, fl 8, Sofia, 1715

+359 (2) 492 3986

stefan.dermul@euroccor.com

 
Board memberKurt Houbrechts

Company:  Green Cat

6, Varbitza street, Sofia, 1504

greencatgallery@gmail.com

 
Board memberIvo Tringov

Company:  Cordeel

Manastirski livadi, ul Liu Aier, bl 113, ent 2, app 6, Sofia, 1404

359 (2) 489 67 57

ivo.tringov@cordeel.bg

 
Board memberEvelina Ivanova

Company:  Vandergeeten

ul Prodan Tarakchiev 12, , Sofia, 1592

+359 (2) 9488501

vdg@einet.bg

 
Board memberDamyan Damyanov

Company:  Dexia Kommunalkredit Bulgaria

19 Karnigradska street floor 1, Sofia, 1000

+359 (2) 8114910

damyan.damyanov@dexia.com

 
Board memberFrank Jansen

Company:  CiBank

Slavianska 2, Sofia, 1000

(+359 2) 93 99 316

fjansen@hq.eibank.bg

 
Legal advisorSvilen Todorov

Company:  Todorov & Doykova Law Firm

3 Dr Christo Stambolsky street 3th floor, Sofia, 1463

+359 (2) 9549560

svilen.todorov@tdlawfirm.com

 
Image advisorKatya Dimitrova

Company:  Interimage

109, Arsenalski street , floor 4, App 5, Sofia, 1412

+359 (2) 9633174

Katya.dimitrova@interimage.bg

 
Members
Executive Director & CFROWim Guilliams

Company:  DZI General Insurance

G. Benkovski Str No 3, Sofia, 1000

+359 (2) 9815799

wim.guilliams@dzi.bg

 
CEOPhilippe Rombaut

Company:  Agropolychim

71, Blvd James Boucher, floor 5, App 4, Sofia, 1164

359 (2) 82218985

rombaut@agropolychim.bg

 
Executive DirectorNicolas Treand

Company:  Aurubis Bulgaria

Industrialna Zona, Pirdop, 2070

+359 (728) 62789

Nicolas.treand@cumerio.com

 
General ManagerIliyana Atanasova

Company:  HaCaJo

Suhodol, Srebrostruy 8, Sofia, 1373

+359 885.500.988

iliyana.atanasova1@gmail.com

 
CEOVincent Rombaut

Company:  Liberty Food Service

Sveta Troica, ul Koniovitza 65, Sofia,

ceo@lfsbg.com

 
Executive DirectorRositza Todorova

Company:  Procreditbank

131, Blvd Christo Botev, Sofia, 1233

+359 (2) 81 35 808

r.todorova@procreditbank.bg

 
Managing PartnerAssen Georgiev

Company:  Legacom Antov and Partners

Yanko Zabunov 3, Sofia, 1408

+359 (2) 950 10 30

assen.georgiev@legacom.com; christo.antov@legacom.com

 
RepresentativeVentzislav Nekov

Company:  Sembodia Bulgaria EOOD

51 Osogovo Str, Sofia, 1303

+ 359 2 8293870

sembodja@netbg.com

 
ManagerPaul De Brabander

Company:  MP 1 OOD

Nadezhda 6, bl 632, ent 8, app. 17, Sofia,

mp1@abv.bg

 
ManagerPetar Lefterov

Company:  Bulavto

262 Vladislav Street, Varna, 9009

+359 (52) 500960

lefterov@bulauto.com

 
ManagerMilena Kurteva

Company:  Eurosense

Business Center Serdika 83, Guchevo street, Sofia, 1330

+359 (2) 9200477

milena.kurteva@eurosense.bg

 
Executive DirectorIliana Filipova

Company:  Chamber of Commerce and Industry Vratza

24, Blvd Christo Botev,, Vratza, 3000

+359 (92) 660271

philipova@bitex.com

 
General ManagerRostislava Pavlova

Company:  Puratos Bulgaria

Compex Kristal Hlebozavod "Jiten Clas", Pernik, 2300

rostislava.pavlova@puratos.bg

 
General ManagerBoris Krastev

Company:  IPS Industrial

7b, Graf Ignatiev Street, fl 1, Sofia, 1000

+359 (2) 9854500

boris.krastev@group-ips.com

 
Managing DirectorDiana Hesse

Company:  BNS OOD

Krasno Selo complex, bl 208, entree 1, App 3, Sofia, 1618

+359 (2) 8556290

bnsdhesse@abv.bg

 
Site ManagerMaya Milanova

Company:  Melexis

Melexis Bulgaria Ltd 2 Samokovsko Shose Blvd, Sofia, 1138

+359 (2) 8070599

mla@melexis.com

 
CFOKaren van Griensven

Company:  Melexis

Melexis Bulgaria Ltd 2 Samokovsko Shose Blvd, Sofia, 1138

+359 (2) 8070599

kvg@melexis.com

 
Technical and Commercial RepresentativeAsparouh Chterev

Company:  Deceuninck

41 Blvd Sankt Petersbourg, Plovdiv, 4000

+359 32 637295

office@deceuninck.bg

 
ManagerToshko Todorov

Company:  Emkotec OOD

11 Murphy str. off.2, Sofia , 1505

+359 2 950 28 77

tgt@refer.bg; emkotek@gmail.com

 
General ManagerAlbena Bogdanova

Company:  UCB S.A. Pharma

15 Liubata street app 11, Lozenetz, Sofia, 1407

+359 (2) 962 30 49

albena.bogdanova@ucb.com

 
Managing DirectorAtanas Garov

Company:  Colliers

Business park Sofia, Building 7B 2 , Sofia, 1715

+359 (2) 9769976

atanas.garov@colliers.com

 
General ManagerJos Raskin

Company:  Sentera trakia

1, Blvd Tzar Boris III obedinitel, P Box 106, Plovdiv, 4004

+359 (32) 601840

Jos@sentera-controls.com; Maria.Hristeva@sentera-controls.com

 
General ManagerDragan Radivojevic

Company:  Kamenitza AD

Business Park Sofia Mladost 4 Building 3 floor 1, Sofia, 1766

+359 (2) 4899906

Dragan.Radivojevic@apa.rs

 
CEOPhilippe Wautelet

Company:  Recoal AD

2/12 B Kiril & Metodii Str, Pernik,

miniere@wautelet.net; recoal@wautelet.net

 
General ManagerDimitar Buinov

Company:  Labimex Ltd.

Distr. Goce Delchev, bl. 261, Office "Ch", 1404 Sofia

office@labimex.bg

 
Chairman Supervisory BoardKiril Domuschiev

Company:  Biovet AD

39, Petar Rakov Street, Peshtera, Pechtera, 4550

+359 (350) 65619

kiril.domuschiev@huvepharma.com

 
ManagerVelichka Borisova

Company:  Omexkom

Vsevolod Garshin No 1, Sofia, 1619

+888/ 804 720

omexkom@abv.bg

 
General ManagerDominic Hamers

Company:  Univeg

Sofia 1517, Suhata reka, P Box 35, ,

dominic.hamers@univeg.bg

 
CEOBernard Neuviale

Company:  Reanault Nissan Bulgaria Ltd

Nikola Vaptzarov 47, Sofia, 1407

+359 (2) 933 57 47

bernard.neuviale@renault.com

 
CEOEmile Feront

Company:  Promex

ul Kniz Dondukov 29, app. 7, Varna, 9000

promex@abv.bg

 
CEOJanette Videva

Company:  Maison Creative

ul 4-ti Januari No 3, Plovdiv, 4000

+359 (32) 266 344

office@maisoncreative.net

 
CEOVeronique Steeno

Company:  BBCB

ul tzar Shishman 38, ,

steeno@pandora.be

 
CEOLeon Aerts

Company:  Dakor

Gorna Oriahovtiza, Tzar Osvoboditel 60, ,

dakor@gelesoft.com; dakor@mail.bg

 
Administrative ManagerKatya Hristova

Company:  Agroihtiman

49 A Ivaylo Str, Ihtiman,

office@agroihtiman.com

 
CEOPetia Dimitrova

Company:  Valina AD

Zahari Stoianov 2, Assenovgrad,

info@valina.bg

 
CEOAnatoli Pavlov

Company:  Reynaers Aluminium

Sofia, Bratia Bukston 85, ,

anatoli.pavlov@reynaers.com

 
CEOPetia Milanova

Company:  Arenberg Project

Sofia 1606, ul kriva reka 6, ent ? fl 1 app 16, ,

petia.milanova@arenbergproject.com

 
Manager Life InsuranceHugo Verschaetse

Company:  DZI Insurance

G. Benkovski Str No 3, ,

hugo.verschaetse@dzi.bg

 
Manager General InsuranceKris Cornelis

Company:  DZI Insurance

G. Benkovski Str No 3, ,

Kris.cornelis@dzi.bg

 
Marketing ManagerEdgar Vanaalst

Company:  DZI Insurance

G. Benkovski Str No 3, ,

edgar.vanaalst@dzi.bg

 
CEONedialko Chandarov

Company:  DZI General Insurance

G. Benkovski Str No 3, Sofia, 1000

902 71 68

maya.victorova@dzi.bg

 
Member of the BoardMichel Callens

Company:  DZI Insurance

G. Benkovski Str No 3, ,

michel.callens@dzi.bg

 
CEOToma Boev

Company:  New Tech BT

Sofia, Nikolai Kopernik 21 ent V fl 1, sofia, 1111

+359 (2) 971 6770

tomaboev@newtech-bt.bg

 
CEOWilly Baptist

Company:  Eiger Ventures

ul 11-ti Avgust 5, et 1, office 4, Plovdiv, 4000

+359 887 34 70 80 Violeta Profirova

willy.baptist@yahoo.com

 
Sales ManagerMarc Koster

Company:  Ecu Line Bulgaria Ltd

76-80 Simeonovsko chaussee, entrance A, App 4, Sofia, 1700

marck@ecusof.eculine.net

 
ManagerFilip Schiettekatte

Company:  Legia (Caroline Biss)

47, Rakovski street, Rakovski, 4150

32 475761347

secretary@legia.bg

 
Financial controllerErik de Candido

Company:  Epic Electronic Assembly

Industrial Zone Microelectronica PO Box 66, Botevgrad, 2140

edc@epiq.com

 
CEOSvetla Simidchieva

Company:  Monday Ltd

ul Tulovo 7, ?? 4, ?? 7, Sofia, 1504

944 53 14

svetla.simidchieva@Monday.bg

 
CEOPascal Serge Derache

Company:  ACT Logistics

ul Parva Balgarska Armia 18, fl 3, office 13, Sofia , 1220

02/ 810 48 50

pascal.derache@act-logistics.com

 
Managing partnerDaniela Ivanova Marie

Company:  DIM Avocates

21 V Blvd Patriarch Evtimii, et.3, Sofia , 1142

(+359 2) 988.77.00

daniela.marie@dimavocats.bg

 
CEOPetar Andronov

Company:  CiBank

Slavianska 2, Sofia, 1000

(+359 2) 93 99 240

pandronov@hq.eibank.bg

 
CEOTzolo Vutov

Company:  Geotechmin

Liulin Planina 9, Sofia, 1606

9650132

office@geotechmin.com

 
CEORadoslav Darakev

Company:  RD Frozen Foods

Slaveevi gori 11 A Str, Plovdiv, 4004

+359 32 634201

radoslav.darakev@rd-frozen-foods.com

 
CEOYannik Vancoppenolle

Company:  Decaphos

Administrative Building Agropolychim, Devnya, 9160

y.vancoppenolle@ecophos.com

 
Johan Vanwelden

Company:  LAVA TEXTILES

johan@lavatextiles.com

 
CEORudi Van den Bossche

Company:  Nonnillion

1 Acad. Boris Stefanov Blvd., Ent. A, Apt. 6 Studentski Grad, Sofia 1700 Bulgaria , Sofia, 1700

35928629008

Rudi@nonillion.bg

 
CEOUlrich Boes

Company:  URSIT

Mladost 1, bl. 98 B, ent, B, app.49, Sofia, 1797

++ 359 2 870 28 78

ulrich.boes@ursit.com

 
COOErikjan Lantink

Company:  Piccadilly EAD

21, 202nd Str., 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria, Sofia, 1000

359 2 8038221

r.radeva@piccadilly.bg, ELantink@Delhaizegroup.com,

 

    All rights © BBL 2008    Created by NAKALA


 davido.extraxim@gmail.com