Home
    Information
    Activities
    Executive body
    Departments
    Resources
    Services
    Periodicals
    News

    Български


    Researchers


    Department of Bulgarian Lexicology and Lexicography

    Stefana Kaldieva - Senior Researcher Ist rank, Dr.Sc.

    e-mail: skaldieva@yahoo.com; Tel. 02 979-29-56; room 506

    Lilia Krumova-Tzvetkova - Senior Researcher Ist rank, Dr.Sc.

    e-mail: lilia.krumova@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-56; room 516

    Maria Choroleeva - Senior Researcher Ist rank, Dr.Sc. - Head of the Department

    e-mail: char_m@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-56; room 516

    Diana Blagoeva - Senior Researcher IInd rank, Ph.D.

    e-mail: diablag@mail.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-48; room 501

    Maya Bozhilova - Senior Researcher IInd rank, Ph.D.

    e-mail: mautza@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-57; room 506

    Sija Kolkovska - Senior Researcher IInd rank, Ph.D.

    e-mail: sia_btb@yahoo.com; Tel. 02 979-29-48; room 501

    Maria Lilova - Researcher Ist rank, Ph.D.

    e-mail: mara_ml@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-53; room 517

    Ginka Djulgerova - Researcher Ist rank

    e-mail: djulgerova.ginka@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-53; room 517

    Valentin Zanev - Researcher Ist rank

    e-mail: zanev@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-48; room 501

    Sabina Pavlova - Researcher Ist rank - Secretary of the Department and DBL

    e-mail: sabina_ns@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-46; room. 514

    Vanina Sumrova - Researcher Ist rank

    e-mail: vanina@ibl.bas.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-48; room 501

    Tzvetelina Georgieva - Researcher IInd rank, Ph.D.

    e-mail: cveti.g@avb.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-46; room 514

    Nadezhda Kostova - Researcher IInd rank, Ph.D.

    e-mail: nadddja@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-46; room 514

    Nadezhda Nikolova, Ph.D. - Research Assistant

    e-mail: nvnikolova@ abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-42; room 402

    Velislava Stojkova, Ph.D. - Research Assistant

    e-mail: vili1@bas.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-45; room 404

    Emi Georgieva - Research Assistant

    e-mail: EmiGe@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-45; room 404

    Iliyana Ilieva - Research Assistant

    e-mail: estra@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-36; room 401

    Elena Kackova-Mihova - Research Assistant

    e-mail: еmihova@avb.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-42; room 402

    Svetlomira Manova - Research Assistant

    e-mail: SManova@abv.bg; Tel. 02 979-29-36; room 401

    Daniela Stavreva - Research Assistant



Search
Search this site:
Navigation

    Department of Modern Bulgarian Language

User login
Username: *
Password: *

    Request new password

Contacts

52 Shipchenski Prohod Blvd.Block 17
Sofia, 1113
Tel/Fax: + 359 2 72 23 02
E-mail: ibe@ibl.bas.bg




 davido.extraxim@gmail.com