SUB-REGIONAL CONFERENCE
DATE: MAY 2010
Intellectual Property and Digitization
of Intangible Cultural Heritage
Organized by
the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO),
the Ministry of Culture,
and
the University of National and World Economy (UNWE)
Sofia, June 3 and 4, 2010
LIST OF PARTICIPANTS
UNIVERSITY OF NATIONAL
AND WORLD ECONOMY
E
FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA
Mr. Simco Simjanovski
Head of Trademark, Industrial Design and Geographical Indication Department, State Office of
Industrial Property
V.Vlahovic 1000 - Skopje, Macedonia
Phone: +389 2 3103 601
E-mail: simcos@ippo.gov.mk
SLOVAK REPUBLIC
Mrs. Anna Cechvalova
Senior officer, International Affairs Department, Industrial Property Office
ul. Jana Svermu 43, 974 04 Banska Bystrica 4, Slovak Republic
Phone: +421 48 4300 259
E-mail: anna.cechvalova@indprop.gov.sk
NETHERLANDS
Ms. Lucky Belder
Researcher, Center for Intellectual Property Law
Drift 9te, Utrecht, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 30 253 7153
E-mail: l.belder@uu.nl
WORLD INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY ORGANIZATION
Mrs. Saule Tlevlessova
Program officer, Division for Certain Countries in Europe and Asia, World Intellectual Property
Organization
34 ch des Colombettes, 1211 Geneve 20, Switzerland
Ms. Jessyca Van Weelde
Consultant, Traditional Knowledge Division, World Intellectual Property Organization
34 ch des Colombettes, 1211 Geneve 20, Switzerland
E-mail: jessyca.vanweelde@wipo.int
Mr. Wend Wendland
Director, Traditional Knowledge Division, World Intellectual Property Organization
34 ch des Colombettes, 1211 Geneve 20, Switzerland
Phone: +41 22 338 9924
E-mail: wend.wendland@wipo.int
BULGARIA
Prof. Dr. Borislav Borisov
Rector, University of National and World Economy
Osmi Dekemvri blvd., Sofia 1700, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 962 53 05
E-mail: bborisov@unwe.acad.bg
Ms. Diana Andreeva
Director, Observatory of Cultural Economics
65 Iskar Str., Sofia 1527, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 846 35 34, 988 81 88
E-mail: andreeva@culturaleconomics.bg
Mr. Borislav Angelov
Culture, Civil Society and Media Committee, Parliament of Republic of Bulgaria
1 Kniaz Aleksander I Sq., Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 888 661 431
E-mail: bna1@abv.bg
Ms. Boriana Argirova
Ministry of External Affairs
2 Alexander Jendov Str., Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 948 26 81
E-mail: bargirova@mfa.government.bg
Mr. Svetoslav Barzanov
Head Expert, Culture, Civil Society and Media Committee, Parliament of Republic of Bulgaria
1 Kniaz Aleksander I Sq., Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 939 31 93, +359 888 618 906
E-mail: sbarzanov@parliament.bg
Dr. Nikola Bazhlekov
General Manager, Prima-Soft Ltd.
78 Dondukov Blvd., Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 888 60 34 90
E-mail: nikola@primasoft.bg
Mr. Boris Bonchev
Executive Director, Toxity Records Ltd.
50 Tsar Samuil Str., fl. 2, Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 888 122 892
E-mail: bonchev@toxityrecords.com
Prof. Dr. Vera Boneva
Professor, Cultural and Historical Heritage, State University of Library Studies and Information
Technologies
119 Tsarigradsko Shose, Sofia 1784, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 898 99 52 38
E-mail: vera_boneva@abv.bg
Asst.prof. Dr. Vladia Borissova
Assistant professor, Intellectual Property, University of National and World Economy
Osmi Dekemvri blvd., Sofia 1700, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 8195 397
E-mail: centerip@unwe.acad.bg
Ms. Aksiniya Buteva
Head Expert, Cultural Heritage, Ministry of Culture
17 Al. Stamboliyski Blvd., Sofia 1040, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 888 98 10 33
E-mail: aksinia@abv.bg
Mr. Ivan Dachovski
Inspector at Computer Crime and Intellectual Property Dept., Ministry of Interior, Organized Crime
45 Cherni Vrah Blvd., Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 982 84 93
E-mail: idachovski@cybercrime.bg
Mr. Dimitar Dimitrov
Executive Director, EAZIPA
108 G.S. Rakovski Str., fl. 2, Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 885 74 22 94
E-mail: eazipa@abv.bg
Mr. Lyudmil Dimitrov
Secretary General, Patent Office of the Republic of Bulgaria
52 b Dr. G.M.Dimitrov Blvd., Sofia 1040, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 9701 316
E-mail: ldimitrov@bpo.bg
Ms. Ekaterina Djumalieva
Director, Cultural Heritage Department, Ministry of Culture
17 Al. Stamboliyski Blvd., Sofia 1040, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 94 00 885
E-mail: k.djumalieva@mc.government.bg
Assoc.prof. Dr. Valentina Ganeva
Director, New Bulgarian University Museum
21 Montevideo Blvd., NBU Museum, Sofia 1618, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 886 43 87 51
E-mail: valentina.ganeva@gmail.com
Mr. Ivan Gyudurov
Library, Information services, University of National and World Economy
Osmi Dekemvri blvd., Sofia 1700, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 8195 305
E-mail: ivankir@unwe.acad.bg
Dr. Silva Hachеryan
Head Expert, Cultural Policy, Ministry of Culture
17 Al. Stamboliyski Blvd., Sofia 1040, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 94 00 827
E-mail: silva_ha@mc.government.bg
Ms. Kalina Hinkova
National Museum of Military History
Bulgaria
E-mail: kalina.hinkova@abv.bg
Mr. Iliya Iliev
Director, Historical Museum - Yambol
2 Byalo More str., Yambol, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 46 662 376
E-mail: thor@descom.com
Ms. Irina Ivancheva
Chief Expert, Cultural Policy Directorate, Ministry of Culture
17 Al. Stamboliyski Blvd., Sofia 1040, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 940 0895
E-mail: i.ivancheva@mc.government.bg
Ms. Margarita Ivanova
Library, Central Archive, University of National and World Economy
Osmi Dekemvri blvd., Sofia 1700, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 8195 245
E-mail: spravochen@unwe.acad.bg
Ms. Luba Jekova
Marketing Manager, Top Management Advisors Ltd
29 Klokotnitza str., fl. 7,.Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 931 70 30
E-mail: luba@tma-bulgaria.com
Mr. Yavor Kolev
Head of Computer Crime and Intellectual Property Dept., Ministry of Interior, Organized Crime
45 Cherni Vrah Blvd., Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 982 83 42
E-mail: javor.kolev@gmail.com
Asst.prof. Dr. Fanny Koleva
Assistant professor, Intellectual Property, University of National and World Economy
Osmi Dekemvri blvd., Sofia 1700, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 8195 367
E-mail: fanny_koleva@unwe.acad.bg
Mrs. Dina Koleva
Conductor, "Bistrishki Babi" folklore troupe
7 Edelvais Str., Sofia - Bistritza 1444, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 887 577 033
E-mail: dinakoleva@abv.bg
Ms. Teodora Koleva
Curator, Regional Historical Museum - Russe
3 Al. Batemberg , Russe 7000, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 82 825 002
E-mail: tedi_koleva@abv.bg
Ms. Isidora Kyoseva
Jurist, St.St. Cyril and Methodius National Library
88 Vasil Levski Blvd., Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 988 28 11 (ext.399)
E-mail: isi_j_k@abv.bg
Ms. Gergana Lozanova
Intellectual Property Consultant, Toxity Records Ltd.
50 Tsar Samuil Str., fl. 2, Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 888 122 892
E-mail: lozanova@toxityrecords.com
Assoc.prof. Dr. Ana Luleva
Ethnographic Institute with Museum, BAS
6A Moskovska Str., Sofia 1000, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 805 26 11
E-mail: analuleva@gmail.com
Assoc.prof. Dr. Veselina Maneva
Institute for Legal Studies, BAS
4 Serdika Str., Sofia 1000, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 987 49 02
E-mail: veselinamaneva@mail.bg
Assoc.prof. Dr. Maria Markova
Intellectual Property, University of National and World Economy
Osmi Dekemvri blvd., Sofia 1700, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 8195 403
E-mail: markova@vip.bg
Ms. Rositza Markova
Library, Central Archive, University of National and World Economy
Osmi Dekemvri blvd., Sofia 1700, Bulgaria
Phone:
E-mail:
Ms. Desislava Mintcheva
Library, Central Archive, University of National and World Economy
Osmi Dekemvri blvd., Sofia 1700, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 8195 245
E-mail: spravochen@unwe.acad.bg
Ms. Victoria Naoumova
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS
8 Acad. Georgi Bontchev str., Sofia 1113, Bulgaria
E-mail: v_naoumova@abv.bg
Mrs. Tsvetanka Nedelcheva
Director, Ivan Vazov Museum - Sopot
1 Ivan Vazov str., Sopot 4303, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 885 345 272
E-mail: vazov-museum@sopot-municipality.com
Assoc.prof. Dr. Bojanka Nedeltcheva
Intellectual Property Law, University of National and World Economy
Studentski grad, bl. 27, ap. 21, Sofia 1700, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 878 09 59 52
E-mail: bojana.bn@abv.bg
Asst.prof. Dr. Desislava Paneva-Marinova
Assistant Professor, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS
8 Acad. Georgi Bontchev str., Sofia 1113, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 979 28 74
E-mail: dessi@cc.bas.bg
Mrs. Violeta Paskaleva
Patent representative,
Ljulin, bl. 425, vh. A, ap. 17, Sofia 1359, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 925 20 11, +359 885 530 371
E-mail: viop@abv.bg
Mr. Vessel Penditchev
Head of Central Patent Bureau, Ministry of Interior
105 Arsenalski Blvd., ap. 28, Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 982 25 76, +359 888 497 843
E-mail: vependichev@abv.bg
Mr. Oleg Penev
Junior Expert, "Archives Policy", Archives State Agency
5 Moskovska Str., Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 9400 175, 9400 115
E-mail: crede_penev@yahoo.com
Dr. Sonya Penkova
Acting Director, National Museum of Military History
92 Cherkovna Str., Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 946 1808, +359 887 67 02 87
E-mail: s_borisova@mail.bg
Mr. Alexander Perev
Library, Central Archive, University of National and World Economy
Osmi Dekemvri blvd., Sofia 1700, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 8195 369
E-mail:
Mr. Pavel Petkov
Director, Regional Historical Museum - Kardjali
4 Republikanska str., po box 41, Kardjali, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 361 63 580
E-mail: pav_petkov@abv.bg
Ms. Juliya Petrova
Chief Expert, National Statistical Institute
2 P. Volov Str., Sofia 1038, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 9857 518
E-mail: jpetrova@nsi.bg
Prof. Lozanka Peycheva
Institute of Folklore, BAS
Acad. G. Bontchev str., bl. 6, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 899 16 04 03
E-mail: lozanka.peycheva@gmail.com
Ms. Teodora Peychinova
Curator, Historical Museum - Batak
3 Osvobojdenie Sq., Batak 4580, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 3553 23 39
E-mail: teodora_peychinova@abv.bg
Asst.prof. Dr. Plamena Popova
Copyright and patent law, State University of Library Studies and Information Technologies
119 Tsarigradsko Shose, Sofia 1784, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 887 087 807
E-mail: plam.popova@gmail.com
Mr. Alexander Radoslavov
President, Bulrepro&Copy
13 Latinka Str., Sofia 1113, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 872 34 69
E-mail: iza-art@dir.bg
Asst.prof. Dr. Konstantin Rangochev
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS
8 Acad. Georgi Bontchev str., Sofia 1113, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 979 3884
E-mail: krangochev@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. Mila Santova
Director, Institute of Folklore, BAS
Acad. G. Bontchev str., bl. 6, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 979 30 87
E-mail: folklor@bas.bg
eng. Violeta Shentova
AIPPI - Bulgaria
11 Damian Gruev Str., Sofia 1608, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 852 9336, +359 888 209 459
E-mail: shentova@gmail.com
Ms. Zdravka Sirakova
Chairperson, Organization for Collective Management of Rights "Non-fiction Literature"
5 Lubotrun str., Sofia 1407, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 470 47 38
E-mail: interart_bg@abv.bg
Asst.prof. Ms. Kalina Sotirova
Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, BAS
8 Acad. Georgi Bontchev str., Sofia 1113, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 979 38 29, +359 887 856 708
E-mail: kalina@cc.bas.bg
Mr. Pantaley Spasov
Ministry of External Affairs
2 Alexander Jendov Str., Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: 359 2 948 26 51
E-mail: panteley@mfa.government.bg
Ms. Mirena Staneva
Head Expert, National Culture Fund
17 Al. Stamboliyski Blvd., Sofia 1040, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 981 08 13
E-mail: mstaneva@ncf.bg
Ms. Kresa Stoyanova
Head Curator, Historical Museum - Perushtitsa
Bulgaria
Phone: +359 3143 2205
E-mail: museum.perushtitsa@abv.bg
Assoc.prof. Dr. Bilyana Tomova
Media, University of National and World Economy
Osmi Dekemvri blvd., Sofia 1700, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 888 68 97 62
E-mail: tomova@culturaleconomics.bg
Assoc.prof. Dr. Violeta Tzakova
Intellectual Property, University of National and World Economy
Osmi Dekemvri blvd., Sofia 1700, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 8195 380
E-mail: vtzakova@abv.bg
Dr. Daniela Tzankova-Gancheva
Director of "Funds, Restoration and Military Monuments", National Museum of Military History
92 Cherkovna Str., Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 887 66 50 58
E-mail: dtzankova@mail.bg
Mr. Ilian Valchev
IT Manager, Timex Ltd.
Bulgaria
Phone: +359 884 696 642
E-mail: ilian.va@gmail.com
Ms. Asia Varcheva
Inspector at Computer Crime and Intellectual Property Dept., Ministry of Interior, Organized Crime
45 Cherni Vrah Blvd., Sofia, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 982 84 93
E-mail: a_varche@abv.bg
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com