The Society 		Annual congress 		Education Centre 		Membership
Austria
Belgium
Bulgaria
Croatia
Czech Republic
Denmark
Estonia
Finland
France
Germany
Greece
Hungary
Iceland
Ireland
Israel
Italy
Latvia
Lithuania
Malta
Netherlands
Norway
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russian Federation
Serbia
Slovak Republic
Slovenia
Spain
Sweden
Switzerland
Turkey
United Kingdom


National Representives

Nadezhda Gavrilova
Bulgarian Association of Paediatric Anaesthesia (section of the Bulgarian Anaesthesia and Reanimation Society) 	
Bulgaria
Dpt of Paediatric Anaesthesia, Emergency Institute Pirogov, Bul. Totleben 21, 1605 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel. +359 9029154, 9029280
E-mail: nn.gavrilova@yahoo.com

Officers

Honorary President: Prof. A. Atanassov
President: Ass. Prof. N. Gavrilova
Secretary: Dr. Stefan Lazarov, e-mail: stefan_lazarov@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Dr Ognjan Ivanov, Dept Pediatric Anaesthesia, Medical University Plovdiv

Number of members: 27

Dr Aleksandra Saltirova- alexandra-saltirova@yahoo.com
Dr Hristo Psederski - psederski@abv.bg
Dr Rosiza Bogdanova - rosibog@abv.bg
Dr Dimital Stamboliev - dimiterstamboliev@yahoo.com
Dr Borjana Petrova - pertova_botiana@yahoo.com
Dr Ralitza Nedjalkova - ralisnd@hotmail.com
Dr Rumjana Andonova - r_andonova@abv.bg
Dr Georgi Paunov - paunovg@yahoo.com
Dr Stanislava Bojanova - tana.shar@mail.bg
Dr Vanja Kisimova - vaniakisimova@abv.bg
Dr Daniela Galabova - dgalabova@abv.bg
Dr Svetlana Kozeva - svetlanakotzeva@abv.bg
Dr Kremena Georgieva- teach29@abv.bg
Dr Hristina Bobeva - h_bobeva@yahoo.com
Dr Victor Nestorov - viki67@abv.bg
Dr Tanja Teneva - tania_teneva@yahoo.com
Dr Ivelina Spasova - spage@abv.bg
Dr Stefan Georgiev- s_k_georgiev@yahoo.com
Dr Dimitar Tchtalbashev - dchatalbashev@yahoo.com
Dr Iliana Yazova - iiazova@yahoo.com
Dr Ognyan Ivanov - ogivanov@abv.bg
Dr Dimitar Kibarski - kibarski@abv.bg
Dr Ivan Angelov - iv7doc@yahoo.com

Activities:
Annual meetings in the National Congresses of Anesthesia and Intensive care with presentations of the topic pediatric anesthesia as a section of Bulgarian Society of Anesthesia and Intensive Care
Casual sessions on related with the pediatric anesthesia and intensive care societies (neonatal, pediatrics)
Home 	Contact
 
  	
Tools
Login
Congress Calendar Newsletter Links Send an email News overview Journals
News
Mallorca 2011
Your opinion counts!
Presidential handover!
Lifebox helps. Help Li... 
Orphanaesthesia
Tranexamic Acid in pae... 
© 2012 - Euroespa - All rights reserved - 	  	 


  
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com