mka.key@morisonkak.com<br/>2 I-00002 Rany Chung Active 25-Apr-03 Cambodian FIDES Services Cambodia Ltd 023 217 307 023 217 308 fides@fides.com.kh<br/>3 I-00003 Meas Saksom Active 25-Apr-03 Cambodian Morison Kak & Associés 023 218 994 023 218 993 mka.management@morisonkak.com<br/>4 I-00004 Kuy Lim Active 25-Apr-03 Cambodian PricewaterhouseCoopers 017 555 080 023 218 086 023 211 594 l.a.kuy@kh.pwc.com<br/>5 I-00005 Nge Huy Active 25-Apr-03 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 216 899 023 211 405 ngehuy@kpmg.com.kh<br/>6 I-00006 Jocelyn Pasquin Active 11-Jan-05 Pilipino PricewaterhouseCoopers 012 815 558 023 211 594 jocelyn.d.pasqnin@kh.pwc.com<br/>7 I-00008 Richard Peters Active 11-Jan-05 British PricewaterhouseCoopers 023 218 086 023 211 594 richard.peters@th.pwc.com<br/>8 I-00009 Senaka Fernando Active 11-Jan-05 Srilanka PricewaterhouseCoopers 012 803 891 023 218 086 023 211 594 senaka.fernando@kh.pwc.com<br/>9 I-00010 Khoy Kimleng Active 11-Jan-05 Cambodian PricewaterhouseCoopers 012 838 183 023 218 086 023 211 594 khoy.kimleng@kh.pwc.com<br/>10 I-00011 David King Active 11-Jan-05 United Nations International School 84 91 729 1688 84 4 3758 1012 businessmanager@unishanoi.org<br/>11 I-00012 Brayan Erwin Tenorio Affilicate 29-Sep-06 Grant Thornton International 632 886 5511 632 886 5506 bejtenorio@hotmail.com<br/>12 I-00014 Nam Van Nguyen Affilicate 30-Nov-07 Australian Ernst &Young Vietnam 84 8 8245252 84 8 8245250 nam.nguyen@vn.ey.com<br/>13 I-00015 Benilda Fernando Active 17-Jan-05 Pilipino PricewaterhouseCoopers 012 804 683 023 211 594 benilda.c.fernando@kh.pwc.com<br/>14 I-00016 Ian Lydall Active 17-Jan-05 PricewaterhouseCoopers 023 218 086 023 211 594 Ian.lydall@vn.pwc.com<br/>15 I-00017 Chin See Yap Active 17-Jan-05 Malaysia NAS Co., Ltd 012 786 971 023 990 496<br/>16 I-00018 Heng Thy Active 25-Jan-05 Cambodian PricewaterhouseCoopers 023 218 086 023 211 594<br/>17 I-00019 Hong Wai Fan Affilicate 23-Mar-09 Malaysian Kenny Lay & Associates 6012 322234 603 2072 6339 jessicahong@finet.com.my<br/>18 I-00020 Jean Loi Choo Active 25-Jan-05 Malaysia PricewaterhouseCoopers 023 218 086 023 211 594 jean.loi@vn.pwc.com<br/>19 I-00021 Ngov Chong Active 25-Jan-05 Cambodian PricewaterhouseCoopers 012 934 373 023 218 086 023 211 594 ngov.chong@kh.pwc.com<br/>20 I-00022 Ditty John Active 26-Jan-05 KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 211 405 JDitty@kpmg.com.vn<br/>21 I-00023 Tan Tek Lin Active 25-Feb-05 Cambodian Total - Burma tek-lin.tan@total.com<br/>22 I-00024 Arthur Law Hiantat Active 25-Feb-05 Malaysia Grant Thornton Law & Associates 023 218 266 023 218 128 arthur@gt.com.kh<br/>23 I-00025 Veal Phos Active 25-Jan-05 Cambodian PricewaterhouseCoopers 012 693 222 023 218 086 023 211 594 veal.phos@kh.pwc.com<br/>24 I-00029 Will Wryan Ocampo Active 24-May-05 Pilipino WILL-WRYAN.Ocampo@Cambodia-airports.aero<br/>25 I-00030 Mark Edward Jerome Active 02-May-06 KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 216 899 023 211 405 kpmghanoi@kpmg.com.vn<br/>26 I-00031 Chong Kwang Puay Active 02-May-06 KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 216 899 023 211 405 cpuay@kpmg.com.vn<br/>27 I-00032 Robert Tek Active 29-Dec-05 International Audit et Conseils 023 351 314 023 351 315 Robert@laposte.net<br/>28 I-00034 Lang Hy Active 20-Jun-06 Cambodian PricewaterhouseCoopers 012 370 222 023 218 086 023 211 594 hy.lang@kh.pwc.com<br/>29 I-00036 Fong Nee Wai Active 20-Jun-06 Malaysia Premier Consulting (Cambodia) 023 214 382 023 992 876 fcsunway@tm.net.my or<br/>fongnw@premiercambodia.com<br/>30 I-00037 Deidre Joy Lennard Active 20-Jun-06 Premier Consulting (Cambodia) 023 214 382 023 992 876 admin@premiercambodia.com<br/>31 I-00039 John Michael Harvey Active 29-Sep-06 Ernst &Young Indochina Ltd<br/>32 I-00040 Tran Cuong Dinh Active 29-Sep-06 Vietnamese Ernst &Young Indochina Ltd 023 217 023 217 805 cuong.dinh.tran@vn.ey.com<br/>33 I-00041 Maria Cristina Calimbas Active 29-Sep-06 Pilipino Ernst &Young Indochina Ltd 023 217 023 217 805 Cristina.Calimbas@vn.ey.com<br/>814/824/825<br/>34 I-00042 Narciso Toling Torres Jr Active 29-Sep-06 Ernst &Young Indochina Ltd 023 217 023 217 805 jun.torres@vn.ey.com<br/>814/824/825<br/>35 I-00044 Sun Kimhor Active 29-Sep-06 Cambodian PricewaterhouseCoopers 023 218 086 023 211 594 kim-hor.sun@my.pwc.com<br/>36 I-00045 Craig McDonald Active 29-Sep-06 British KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 216 899 023 211 405 craigmcdonald@kpmg.com.kh<br/>37 I-00046 Heng Seida Affilicate 29-Sep-06 Cambodian World Bank - Cambodia 012 965 712 sheng1@worldbank.org<br/>38 I-00047 Low Chee Cheong Active 29-Sep-06 Malaysia KPMG Cambodia Ltd 015 222 670 lowcc@bdobinder.com<br/>39 I-00048 Ros Sokhom Active 21-Jun-07 Cambodian Rosoco Ltd 023 212 280 023 212 280 sokhomros@rosoco.com.kh<br/>40 I-00049 Augustine Bong Active 21-Jun-07 Malaysia FIDES Services Cambodia Ltd 016 811 050 023 217 308 augustinebong@gmail.com or<br/>fides@augstinebong.com<br/>41 I-00050 Anutai Poomsurakul Active 21-Jun-07 Thai PricewaterhouseCoopers 023 218 086 023 211 594 anutai.poomsurakul@th.pwc.com<br/>42 I-00051 Darrasse Frederic Active 21-Jun-07 33 06898 veriexpert@wanadoo.fr<br/>90317<br/>43 I-00052 Mark Armstrong Henderson Active 28-Aug-07 British LRS Henderson (Cambodia) Co., 092 382 555 023 726 977 023 726 978 mark@lrshenderson.com<br/>44 I-00053 Dong Ho Koh Active 28-Aug-07 Woori Accounting Coporation 023 223 878 023 224 887 dhkoh111@hotmail.com<br/>45 I-00054 Kamolchanokkul Boonlert Active 30-Sep-07 Thai PricewaterhouseCoopers 023 218 086 023 211 594 boonlert.kamolchanokkul@th.pwc.com<br/>46 I-00055 Lock Peng Kuan Active 30-Nov-07 Baker Tilly MH Audit Ltd lock@monteiroheng.com.my<br/>47 I-00056 Chuaphanich Prasan Active 30-Nov-07 Thai PricewaterhouseCoopers 023 218 086 023 211 594 prasan.chuaphanich@th.pwc.com<br/>48 I-00057 Andrew Heng Active 30-Nov-07 aheng@monteiroheng.com.my<br/>49 I-00058 Khee Meng Tan Active 25-Jan-08 tkhmeng@gmail.com<br/>50 I-00059 Lau Yein Chuan Active 25-Jan-08 YF.NG Ltd ynchlau@yahoo.com<br/>51 I-00060 Sarah Fontamillas Active 25-Jan-08 Fontamillas, Donasco & Co 023 997 830<br/>52 I-00061 Ng Yun Foh Active 25-Jan-08 Malaysia YF.NG Ltd tonyyfng@yahoo.com<br/>53 I-00062 Tak Mun Wong Active 25-Jan-08 Horwath (Cambodia) LTD 023 216 717 023 216 727 patrick@horwathmelaka.com.my<br/>54 I-00063 Phor Auvarin Active 25-Jan-08 KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 216 899 023 211 405 auvarinphor@kpmg.com<br/>55 I-00064 Paiboon Tunkoon Active 25-Jan-08 Thai PricewaterhouseCoopers 012 753 222 023 211 594 paiboon.tunkoon@th.pwc.com<br/>56 I-00065 Ek Socheatta Active 25-Jan-08 Cambodian PricewaterhouseCoopers 012 678 969 023 218 086 023 211 594 ek.socheatta@kh.pwc.com<br/>57 I-00066 Hyun wong Park Active 25-Jan-08 Global Alliance Accounting hwpark@accountinghouse.co.nz<br/>58 I-00067 Ly Seng Veng Active 25-Jan-08 Prince Audit Co., Ltd 092 778 588 023 882 997 cabinet.ly@wanadoo.fr<br/>59 I-00068 Dong Joon Maeng Active 25-Jan-08 Global Alliance Accounting ysjang@five-star.co.kr<br/>60 I-00069 You Kheang Thavorin Active 08-Apr-08 Cambodian Finet Associates SDN.BHD 603 20706339 603 20726339 Kenny.tay@finet.com.my<br/>61 I-00070 Chea Bunhean Active 08-Apr-08 Cambodian Ernst &Young Indochina Ltd 023 217 023 217 805 bunhean.chea@vn.ey.com<br/>814/824/825/<br/>62 I-00071 Fu Joe Heng Active 08-Apr-08 Baker Tilly MH Audit Ltd joeheng@monteiroheng.com.my<br/>63 I-00072 Ian Lennard Active 08-Apr-08 Premier Consulting (Cambodia) ian.premier@gmail.com<br/>64 I-00073 Seng Choon Tang Active 08-Apr-08 BDO BINDER sengchoontang@bdobinder.com<br/>65 I-00074 Law Kian Huat Active 08-Apr-08 BDO BINDER khlaw@bdobinder.com<br/>66 I-00075 Lim Seng Siew Active 08-Apr-08 BDO BINDER sslim@bdobinder.com<br/>67 I-00076 Lim Lip Tat Active 31-Jul-08 LT LIM International Audit LTD lim@ltlim.com<br/>68 I-00077 Lim Kim Hai Active 31-Jul-08 VIVENDI International Auditing antlkh@hotmail.com<br/>69 I-00078 Sin Tong Thomas Lai Active 31-Jul-08 patlai@chanlaipang.com.hk<br/>70 I-00079 Poon Yew Hoe Active 23-Mar-09 Horwath (Cambodia) LTD poonyh@horwathkl.com<br/>71 I-00080 Lee Hana Active 23-Mar-09 Andrew & Philip Accounting Co.,Ltd knighthana@hotmail.com<br/>72 I-00081 Lee Byungeun Active 23-Mar-09 T S C A Co.,Ltd 011 9384 4587 byung_eun@hanmail.net<br/>73 I-00082 Joseph Anthony Leung Active 23-Mar-09 Golden Aroma & Associates 852 9182 9048 josephaleung@gmail.com<br/>74 I-00083 An Young-Gi Active 23-Mar-09 Sewha Global Consulting Co.,Ltd ygan@sewhalaw.com<br/>75 I-00084 Taing Youk Fong Active 23-Mar-09 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 899 499 023 216 899 023 211 405 tyfong@kpmg.com<br/>76 I-00085 Seng Chanthan Active 23-Mar-09 KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 216 899 023 211 405 schanthan@kpmg.com<br/>77 I-00086 Lan Sinratana Active 23-Mar-09 Cambodian Ernst &Young Indochina Ltd 023 217 814 023 217 805 sinratana.lan@vn.ey.com<br/>78 I-00087 Ronald Donasco Active 23-Mar-09 Fontamillas, Donasco & Co 023 997 830 ronald.donasco.stf@online.com.kh<br/>79 I-00088 Chung Chetta Active 23-Mar-09 FIDES Services Cambodia Ltd 023 217 307 023 217 308 chettachung@fides.com.kh<br/>80 I-00089 Chea Soon Active 23-Mar-09 PricewaterhouseCoopers 089 999 676 023 211 594 chea.soon@kh.pwc.com<br/>81 I-00090 Koong Lin Loong Active 01-Apr-09 L L K G (Cambodia) Co.,Ltd llkong@llk.com.my<br/>82 I-00091 Neoh Boon Gaik Active 01-Apr-09 Malaysian K-Konsultaplus Co., Ltd bigi@llk.com.my<br/>83 I-00092 Neoh Boon Toe Active 21-Aug-09 K-Konsultaplus Co., Ltd boontoe@k-konsultgroup.com.my<br/>84 I-00093 Lim Socheat Active 21-Aug-09 Cambodian Morison Kak & Associés 012 729 739 023 218 994 023 218 993 socheatpich2007@gmail.com<br/>85 I-00094 Sophie Luong Active 21-Aug-09 French FIDUREX DES HAUTS DE SEINE 062 035 6315 sluong@fidurex.net<br/>86 I-00095 Tim Aman Active 21-Aug-09 Australian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 216 899 023 216 405 timaman@kpmg.com.kh<br/>87 I-00096 Nhem Somaneat Active 21-Aug-09 Cambodian PricewaterhouseCoopers 023 218 086 023 211 594 somaneat.nhem@kh.pwc.com<br/>88 I-00097 Touch Sovannara Active 21-Aug-09 Cambodian Premier Consulting (Cambodia) 023 218 086 023 211 594 sovannara.touch@kh.pwc.com<br/>89 I-00098 Hang Sophath Molyzana Active 21-Aug-09 Cambodian PricewaterhouseCoopers 023 218 086 023 211 594 hang.molyzana@kh.pwc.com<br/>90 I-00099 Gabriel Teo Chun Active 21-Aug-09 Malaysian GTC Associates 603 2282 4988 603 2284 2488 gabriel.teo@my-grc.com<br/>91 I-00100 Kang Wei Geih Active 21-Aug-09 Malaysian Billy Kang & Co 09 748 2088 09 744 2305 billykang.com@gmail.com<br/>92 I-00101 Lucas Kurniawan Active 21-Aug-09 Indonesian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 216 899 023 216 405 lucaskurniawan@kpmg.com.vn<br/>93 I-00102 Brian Wong Wye Pong Active 21-Aug-09 Malaysian COVENANT LTD brianw@pkfmalaysia.com<br/>94 I-00103 Vicent Chew Chong Eu Active 21-Aug-09 Malayaian COVENANT LTD vicent@pkfmalaysia.com<br/>95 I-00104 Try Chanthy Affilicate 21-Aug-09 Cambodian Foreign Trade Bank of Cambodia 023 724 466 023 426 108 trychanthy@yahoo.com<br/>96 I-00105 Lim Chhay Student 21-Aug-09 Cambodian Grant Thornton Law & Associates 023 218 266 023 218 128 limchhay@gt.com.kh<br/>97 I-00106 Chhoeng Navy Student 21-Aug-09 Cambodian Grant Thornton Law & Associates 023 218 266 023 218 128 navy@gt.com.kh<br/>98 I-00107 Phon Sokhom Student 21-Aug-09 Cambodian Grant Thornton Law & Associates 023 218 266 023 218 128 sokhom@gt.com.kh<br/>99 I-00108 Eang Amara Student 21-Aug-09 Cambodian Grant Thornton Law & Associates 023 218 266 023 218 128 amara@gt.com.kh<br/>100 I-00109 Sok Sangvat Student 21-Aug-09 Cambodian Grant Thornton Law & Associates 023 218 266 023 218 128 sangvat@gt.com.kh<br/>101 I-00110 Kam Srey Sung Student 21-Aug-09 Cambodian Grant Thornton Law & Associates 023 218 266 023 218 128 sung@gt.com.kh<br/>102 I-00111 Thlang Sivchheng Student 21-Aug-09 Cambodian Grant Thornton Law & Associates 023 218 266 023 218 128 chheng@gt.com.kh<br/>103 I-00112 Chamnan Vanita Student 21-Aug-09 Cambodian Grant Thornton Law & Associates 023 218 266 023 218 128 vanita@gt.com.kh<br/>104 I-00113 Mah Soon Toh Student 21-Aug-09 Malaysian Grant Thornton Law & Associates 023 218 266 023 218 128 mah@gt.com.kh<br/>105 I-00114 Rombach Hans-Jorg Student 21-Aug-09 German Grant Thornton Law & Associates 023 218 266 023 218 128 hans@gt.com.kh<br/>106 I-00115 Nean Bony Student 21-Aug-09 Cambodian Securities and Exchange 012 272 229 023 885 611 023 885 622 bong.nean@gmail.com<br/>107 I-00116 Kheang Laline Student 21-Aug-09 Cambodian Securities and Exchange 012 786 850 023 885 611 023 885 622 laline_kheang@yahoo.com<br/>108 I-00117 Ou Sophanarith Affilicate 29-Sep-06 Cambodia Canadia Bank PLC 012 558 080 sophanarith.ou@canadiabank.com.kh<br/>109 I-00118 Ronald C. Almera Affilicate 23-Mar-09 Filipino Ernst &Young Indochina Ltd 84 8 8245252 84 8 824 5250 Ronald.Almera@vn.ey.com<br/>110 I-00119 Tay Hock Suan Affilicate 23-Mar-09 Malaysian Finet Associates SDN.BHD 603 20706339 603 20726339 kenny.tay@finet.com.my<br/>111 I-00120 Chhor Chheng Affilicate 23-Mar-09 Cambodia Chhor & Associates 612 97086275 612 97086746 chhor@tpg.com.au<br/>112 I-00121 Brayan Erwin Tenorio Affilicate 29-Sep-06 Grant Thornton International 632 886 5511 632 886 5506 bejtenorio@hotmail.com<br/>113 I-00122 Nam Van Nguyen Affilicate 30-Nov-07 Australian Ernst &Young Vietnam 84 8 8245252 84 8 8245250 nam.nguyen@vn.ey.com<br/>114 I-00123 Sras Chakrya Student 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 922 348 023 216 899 023 216 405 chakrya_sras@yahoo.com or<br/>audit@kpmg.com.kh<br/>115 I-00124 Song Kunthol Student 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 216 899 023 216 405 tax@kpmg.com.kh<br/>116 I-00125 Guek Teav Student 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 585 836 023 216 899 023 216 405 guekteav@yahoo.com<br/>117 I-00126 Sam Pheakdei Student 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 011 934 938 023 216 899 023 216 405 audit@kpmg.com.kh<br/>118 I-00127 Kun Samnang Student 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 216 899 023 216 405 smnangkun@yahoo.com or<br/>audit@kpmg.com.kh<br/>119 I-00128 Va Dalot Student 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 016 980 444 023 216 899 023 216 405 dalotva@yahoo.com or<br/>audit@kpmg.com.kh<br/>120 I-00129 Chhin Sareth Student 29-Sep-06 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 011 790 951 023 216 899 023 216 405 audit@kpmg.com.kh<br/>121 I-00130 Him Malinda Student 29-Sep-06 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 514 551 023 216 899 023 216 405 hmalinda@kpmg.com.kh<br/>122 I-00131 Ouk Maliny Student 29-Sep-06 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 455 453 023 216 899 023 216 405 oukmaliny@yahoo.com or<br/>audit@kpmg.com.kh<br/>123 I-00132 Chey Virek Student 29-Sep-06 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 016 800 052 023 216 899 023 216 405 cheyvirek@yahoo.com or<br/>audit@kpmg.com.kh<br/>124 I-00133 Hong Sophin Student 29-Sep-06 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 216 899 023 216 405 hsophin@kpmg.com.kh or<br/>tax@kpmg.com.kh<br/>125 I-00134 Chea Visitheary Student 29-Sep-06 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 651 514 023 216 899 023 216 405 visitheary_chea@yahoo.com or<br/>audit@kpmg.com.kh<br/>126 I-00135 Bun Sovann Student 29-Sep-06 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 216 899 023 216 405 sovannbun@yahoo.com or<br/>Bsovann@kpmg.com.kh<br/>127 I-00136 So Sokha Student 29-Sep-06 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 858 981 023 216 899 023 216 405 audit@kpmg.com.kh<br/>128 I-00137 Chhor Seyha Student 29-Sep-06 Cambodian National Audit Authority 012 878 046 chhor_seyha@yahoo.com.au<br/>129 I-00138 Uy Chanborany Student 23-Mar-09 Cambodian Ministry of Interior 012 321 777 chanborany@gmail.com<br/>130 I-00139 Seng Tola Student 23-Mar-09 Cambodian National Accounting Council 011 691 496 023 990 663 sengtola@yahoo.com or<br/>sengtola@online.com.kh<br/>131 I-00140 Chhun Mara Student 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 023 216 899 023 216 405 marachhun@hotmail.com<br/>132 I-00141 Sam Tithida Student 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 454 896 023 216 899 023 216 405 sam_thida@yahoo.com or<br/>audit@kpmg.com.kh<br/>153 I-00142 Tan Mona Student 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 946 090 023 216 899 023 216 405 tan_mona28@hotmail.com or<br/>132 I-00143 Srun Angkeara Student 25-Jan-05 Cambodian NAS Co., Ltd 012 786 971 023 990 496 nas@camintel.com<br/>133 I-00144 Pav Leang Khun Student 25-Jan-05 Cambodian Camnet of Ministry of Posts & 012 804 545 023 720 708 023 724 540 khun@camnet.com.kh<br/>tax@kpmg.com.kh<br/>134 I-00152 Tuon Vanna Associate 25-Jan-05 Cambodian ToTal Cambodge 012 812 321 023 218 630 023 217 662 tuon.vanna@total.com.kh<br/>135 I-00153 Meung Samnang Associate 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 636 221 023 216 899 023 216 405 msamnang09@gmail.com<br/>136 I-00145 Chhun Chakrya Associate 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 016 944 578 023 216 899 023 216 405 chakryachhun@yahoo.com<br/>137 I-00146 Kim Lakhena Associate 26-Jan-05 Cambodia KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 790 017 023 216 899 023 216 405 audit@kpmg.com.kh<br/>138 I-00147 Lor Heng Hort Associate 26-Jan-05 Cambodian<br/>139 I-00148 Keo Sochenda Associate 26-Jan-05 Cambodia KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 969 199 023 216 899 023 216 405 tax@kpmg.com.kh<br/>140 I-00149 Nguon Socheata Associate 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 887 017 023 216 899 023 216 405 tax@kpmg.com.kh<br/>141 I-00150 Im Samol Associate 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 391 370 023 216 899 023 216 405 audit@kpmg.com.kh<br/>142 I-00151 Nuon Sreyneang Associate 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 995 624 023 216 899 023 216 405 sreyneang82@yahoo.com<br/>143 I-00152 Tuon Vanna Associate 25-Jan-05 Cambodian ToTal Cambodge 012 812 321 023 218 630 023 217 662 tuon.vanna@total.com.kh<br/>144 I-00153 Meung Samnang Associate 26-Jan-05 Cambodian KPMG Cambodia Ltd 012 636 221 023 216 899 023 216 405 msamnang09@gmail.com<br/>audit@kpmg.com.kh
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com