dieumalekani@yahoo.fr<br/>KENYA<br/>1. Mr. Philip Njoroge<br/>OIC-KEPHIS-JKIA<br/>Kenya Plant Health Inspectorate<br/>Service<br/>P.O. Box 19164-00501<br/>Embakasi, Nairobi<br/>Tel: +254-722209504/0722840396<br/>Fax: +254-20-3536175<br/>E-Mail: pknjoroge@kephis.org<br/>kephisiu@kephis.org<br/>2. Dr. Alice Awour Okelo<br/>Ministry of Livestock<br/>P.O. Box 40851<br/>Nairobi<br/>Kenya<br/>Tel: +254-20-712109189<br/>E-Mail:alcyokelo@yahoo.com<br/>3. Judy Kabathi-Wahiu<br/>Registered Clinical Officer<br/>Port Health Services<br/>P.O. Box 19072-00501<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel: +254-2-724693255<br/>E-Mail: Judymboo@yahoo.com<br/>4. Mr. Philip Ndania<br/>Port Health Officer<br/>Port Health – JKIA<br/>P.O. Box 19012-00501<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel: +254-2-822266<br/>E-Mail: ndaniapm@yahoo.com<br/>5. Mrs. Mary Dorothy Waweru,<br/>Public Health Officer<br/>Port Health<br/>P.O. Box 8396-00300<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel: +254-2-822111 Ext. 5134<br/>E-Mail: Dorothy.waweru@yahoo.com<br/>6. Ms. Jesca Iprong’ Omai<br/>Public Health Officer<br/>P.O. Box 19072<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel: +254-2-722849593<br/>E-Mail: jescaomai@yahoo.com<br/>7. Mr. Evans Achochi<br/>Assistant Manager Security<br/>Kenya Airport Authority<br/>P.O. Box 19087<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel: +254-20-822111<br/>E-Mail: eachochi@kenyaiaprots.co.ke<br/>8. Mr. Harrison Machio<br/>Operations Manager<br/>Kenya Airports Authority<br/>P.O. Box 19087-00501<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel: +254-20-722849930<br/>E-Mail: harrison.Machio@kenyaairports.co.ke<br/>9. Mr. Esman Nyandikah Onsarigo<br/>Manager – Airports Security Services<br/>Kenya Airports Authority<br/>P.O. Box 19001-00501<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel : +254-20-722709382<br/>E-Mail : esman.onsarigo@kenyaairports.co.ke<br/>10. Mr. Charles Arisa<br/>Chief Fire Services Officer<br/>Kenya Airports Authority<br/>P.O. Box 19001 – 00501<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel : +254-20-722306301<br/>E-Mail : charles.arisa@kenyaairports.co.ke<br/>11. Mrs. Naomi Mwangi<br/>Chief Aviation Licensing Officer<br/>Kenya Civil Aviation Authority<br/>P.O. Box 30163-00100<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel: +254-20-827470<br/>E-Mail : lmwangi@kcaa.or.ke<br/>12. Dr. Stephen Karau<br/>Chief Medical Assessor<br/>Kenya Civil Aviation Authority<br/>P.O. Box 30163-00100<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel: +254-20-735416041<br/>E-Mail: snkarau@gmail.com<br/>13. Mr. Mutia Mwandikwa<br/>Manager Corporate Communication<br/>Kenya Civil Aviation Authority<br/>P.O. Box 30168<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel: +254-20-827475<br/>Fax : +254-20-822300<br/>E-Mail : amutia@kcaa.or.ke<br/>14. Mr. Kepha Mogere Ombacho<br/>Chief Public Health Officer<br/>Ministry of Public Health &<br/>Sanitation<br/>P.O. Box 30016<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel : +254-20-721264965<br/>Fax : +254-20-2710055<br/>E-Mail : Kombacho@yahoo.com<br/>15. Edward Isanda Ayega<br/>Ilenya Airways<br/>P.O. Box 813-00605<br/>Nairobi<br/>Kenya<br/>Tel : +254-721-871827<br/>Fax : +254-736-900394<br/>E-Mail : edward.ayega@kenya-airways.com<br/>LESOTHO<br/>1. Mrs. Tsepiso N. Dlangamandla<br/>Assistant Airport Manager<br/>Moshoeshoe I International Airport<br/>P.O. Box 14858<br/>Maseru, 100<br/>Lesotho<br/>Tel: +266-58855747<br/>E-Mail: aam@mia.gov.ls<br/>MADAGASCAR<br/>1. Mrs. Sylvia Odile Rasoanaivo<br/>Supervisor of Security and Facilitation<br/>Civil Aviation Madagascar<br/>13, rue Fernanda Kassange<br/>Antananarivo<br/>Madagascar<br/>Tel: 261- 2222162/2222438<br/>Fax: 261- 2245309<br/>E-Mail: acm@acm.mg<br/>tsiarotiana@hotmail.fr<br/>NAMIBIA<br/>1. Mr. William Norman Pule<br/>Manager Operations<br/>Namibia Airports Company<br/>P.O. Box 81338, Olympia<br/>Windhoek<br/>Tel: +264-61 2955622<br/>E-Mail: pulen@airports.com.na<br/>2. Mr. Simalumba Simataa Raphael<br/>Aerodromes Officer<br/>Civil Aviation of Namibia<br/>Private Bag 12003<br/>Ausspannplatz<br/>Windhoek<br/>Tel: +264-61-702221<br/>Fax: +264 61-702222<br/>Simalumbar@dca.com.na<br/>3. Mrs. Jossie Swiegers<br/>ICAO Expert (Aerodrome Certification)<br/>Private Bag 12003<br/>Ausspannplatz<br/>Windhoek<br/>Tel: +264-61-702229<br/>Fax: +264-61-702222<br/>E-Mail: swiegersj@dca.com.na<br/>MALAWI<br/>1. Mrs. Nellyce Beza<br/>Airport Developments Limited<br/>Kamuzu International airport<br/>Operations Building<br/>P.O. Box 30311<br/>Lilongwe 3<br/>Tel: 265-1700899<br/>nbeza@adlmw.com<br/>2. Mr. Setiala Kanyanda<br/>Epidemiology Officer<br/>Ministry of Health<br/>Community Health sciences Unite<br/>P/Bag 65<br/>Lilongwe<br/>Tel : +265-1757205<br/>Celphone: 265-888356599<br/>E-Mail : settie_Kanyanda@yahoo.co.uk<br/>3. Mrs. Flora Kamdonyo Dimba<br/>Environmental Health Officer (port<br/>Health Supervisor)<br/>Ministry of Health<br/>P.O. Box 30277<br/>Lilongwe 3<br/>Tel: +265 8888891574<br/>E-Mail: fkamdonyo@yahoo.com<br/>4. Mr. Steve Msamala<br/>Marketing Executive<br/>Air Cargo-Air Malawi<br/>P.O. Box 89<br/>Lilongwe<br/>Tel: +265-1700811/831<br/>E-Mail: aircargome@broadbandmw.com<br/>smsalmala@yahoo.co.uk<br/>5. Mr. Bernard Jumbo<br/>Immigration Officer<br/>P.O. Box 42<br/>Lumbadzi<br/>Tel: +265-999343639<br/>E-Mail :<br/>6. Mrs Chimwemwe Kambilonje<br/>Senior Immigration Officer<br/>Ministry of Home Affairs & Internal<br/>Security<br/>Chileka International Airport<br/>P.O. Box 13<br/>Chileka<br/>Tel: +265-1-823065<br/>Celphone: 265-999935780<br/>E-Mail: donismfune@yahoo.com<br/>7. Mrs. Lennia Bikoko Nasiyaya<br/>Training Officer<br/>Lilongwe Handling Co. (Air Malawi)<br/>P.O. Box 89<br/>Lilongwe<br/>Tel: +265 999310400<br/>E-Mail: mildredbikoko@yahoo.com<br/>8. Mr. Asaily Malanga<br/>Air Malawi Ltd<br/>P.O. Box 89<br/>Lilongwe<br/>Tel: +265-999951208<br/>Fax: +265-1700268<br/>E-Mail: malanga-a@airmalawi.com<br/>SOUTH AFRICA<br/>1. Dr. Lesego Bogatsu<br/>South Africa Civil Aviation Authority<br/>Private Bag X73<br/>Bekker Road<br/>Walewayhouse, Midrad<br/>Tel: +2711 5451137/1457<br/>E-mail: bogatsul@caa.co.za<br/>UGANDA- ENHAS<br/>1. Ms. Annet Saasi<br/>Hygiene Officer<br/>ENHAS LTD<br/>P.O. Box 560<br/>Entebbe International Airport<br/>Entebbe<br/>Tel: +256-414 321325<br/>E-Mail: hygiene@enhas.com<br/>TANZANIA<br/>1. Mr. Daniel Nelson Malanga<br/>Chief Air Transport Regulation Officer<br/>Tanzania Civil Aviation Authority<br/>P.O. Box 2819<br/>Dar es Salaam<br/>Tel: +255 786 271274<br/>E-Mail: dmalanga@tcaa.go.tz<br/>2. Mr. Joseph C.M. Nyahende<br/>Manager Operations<br/>Tanzania Airports Authority<br/>P.O. Box 18032<br/>Dar es Salaam<br/>Tel : +255-22-2844212<br/>Cel : +255-754 209130<br/>Fax : +255-22- 2844373<br/>E-Mail : cmnyahende@yahoo.com<br/>3. Mr. Clement Chacha Mung’aho<br/>Health Officer<br/>Ministry of Health<br/>P.O. Box 6796<br/>Dar es Salaam<br/>Tel : +255 713 214104<br/>E-Mail: c_chacha2000@yahoo.co.uk<br/>SOUTH AFRICAN AIRWAYS<br/>1. Mr. Masinde Musungu<br/>Airport Duty Officer<br/>South African Airways<br/>P.O. Box 34203 – 00100<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel : + 254 2 0-827314<br/>E-Mail : masindemusungu@flysaa.com<br/>2. Mr. Mike Mwaura Mwangemi<br/>Duty Officer<br/>P.O. Box 2515 – 00100<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel : + 254 20-720939007<br/>E-Mail : mwangemimwaura@flysaa.com<br/>3. Mr. Duke Mayaka<br/>Airport Manager<br/>South African Airways<br/>P.O. 34203 – 00100<br/>Nairobi<br/>Tel : + 254 20-827313<br/>E-Mail : dukemayaka@flysaa.com<br/>ZAMBIA<br/>1. Dr. Floyd Malasha<br/>Department of Civil Aviation<br/>P.O.Box 31291<br/>Lusaka<br/>Tel: +260-977807867<br/>E-Mail: malashafloyd@yahoo.com<br/>UN-OCHA<br/>1. Mrs. Noroarisoa Rakotomalala<br/>Regional Planning Officer<br/>Pandemic Influenza Coordinator
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com