zimha@unhcr.ch<br/>Ambassador Martin Andjaba Mission of Namibia<br/>New York<br/>Tel: (212) 685-2003<br/>Fax: (212) 685-1562<br/>Email: NAMIBIA@un.int<br/>Colonel A.L.Aprezi Defense Adviser<br/>Nigeria High Commission<br/>Harare<br/>Tel: (2634) 790762<br/>Mr. Martin Barber Chief<br/>Policy Development and<br/>Advocacy Branch, OCHA<br/>New York<br/>Tel: (212) 963-3344<br/>Fax: (212) 963-1040<br/>Email: barberm@un.org<br/>Professor Mwesiga Baregu Coordinator<br/>Peace & Security Research Programme<br/>Southern African Regional Institute<br/>for Policy Studies (SARIPS)<br/>Harare<br/>Tel: (2634) 252962/3/5<br/>Fax: (2634) 252964<br/>Email: mwesiga@sarips.co.zw<br/>Mr. Graham Carrington Emergencies Field Manager for<br/>East Africa<br/>Department for<br/>International Development (DFID)<br/>Tel: (256) 41348728/31<br/>Fax: (256) 41348732<br/>Dr. Donald Chimanikire Director<br/>Institute of Development Studies<br/>Harare<br/>Tel: (2634) 333341<br/>Fax: (2634) 333345<br/>Mr. Israel Chokuwenga Streets Ahead Tel: (2634) 723196; 0912354772<br/>Email: Israel@telco.co.zw<br/>Mr. Francis Deng Representative of the Secretary-General<br/>on Internally Displaced Persons<br/>Tel: (202) 797-6021<br/>Fax: (202) 797-6003<br/>Email: fdeng@brook.edu<br/>Mr. Morgan Dube Principal Administrative Officer<br/>Ministry of Foreign Affairs<br/>Zimbabwe<br/>Tel: (2634) 794681<br/>Fax: (2634) 705161<br/>Mr. Emmanuel Runganga- Gumbo First Secretary<br/>Mission of Zimbabwe<br/>New York<br/>Tel: (212) 980-9511<br/>Fax: (212) 308-6705<br/>Professor F.W.G. Hill Vice Chancellor<br/>University of Zimbabwe<br/>Fax: (2634) 335249; 333407<br/>Ms. Kwanele Muriel Jirira Institute of Development Studies Tel: (2634) 333341/3<br/>Fax: (2634) 333345<br/>Ambassador Dr. Tichaona J.B. Jokonya Mission of Zimbabwe<br/>New York (SADC)<br/>Tel: (212) 980-9511<br/>Fax: (212) 308-6705<br/>Mr. Samson Brown Lembani Malawi Institute for Democracy<br/>And Economic Affairs<br/>Tel: (265) 743530; 741562<br/>Fax: (265) 743578<br/>Email: midea@malawi.net<br/>2<br/>Professor Gatian F. Lungu Africa University Tel: (2601)250221; 253097<br/>Fax: (2601) 295556<br/>Email: Jlungu@agric-UNZA.zm<br/>Mrs. Pamela Machakanja Programme Liaison Office<br/>Outreach Office<br/>University of Africa<br/>Mutare<br/>Tel: (26320) 66788<br/>Fax: (26320) 66788<br/>Email: auout@syscom.co.zw<br/>Mr. Mark Malan Institute for Security Studies Tel: (2712) 3469500<br/>Fax: (2712) 460998<br/>Email: mm@iss.co.za<br/>Dr. Ibbo Mandaza Executive Chairperson<br/>Southern Africa Political and Economic<br/>Series<br/>Harare<br/>Tel: (2634) 704921<br/>Fax: (2634) 252964<br/>Email: rosebud@sarips.co.zw<br/>Mr. James Manzou Undersecretary<br/>Ministry of Foreign Affairs<br/>Zimbabwe<br/>Tel: (2634) 794681<br/>Fax: (2634) 705161<br/>Email: minaff@samara.co.zw<br/>Mr. Louis Masuko Institute of Development Studies Tel: (2634) 307900/1/2/3/5/6<br/>Fax: (2634) 333345<br/>Email: masuko@ids1.uz.zw<br/>Dr. Isaac Mazonde National Institute of Research and<br/>Documentation<br/>Tel: (267) 3552902; 2900<br/>Fax: (267) 357573<br/>Email: mazonde@mopipi.ub.bw<br/>Dr. Pat McFadden Programme Coordinator (Gender)<br/>Southern African Regional Institute<br/>For Policy Studies<br/>Harare<br/>Tel: (2634) 252962<br/>Fax: (2634) 333132<br/>Email: patmac@pci.co.zw<br/>Dr. Solomon Gomes Special Political Affairs Officer<br/>Organization for African Unity<br/>Tel: (212) 319-5490<br/>Fax: (212) 319-6509; 7135<br/>Email: solomongomes@hotmail.com<br/>Captain Danladi Ribah Hassan Tel/Fax: (232 22) 230124<br/>Brigadier-General Mitikishe Maxwell Khobe Former ECOMOG Military Commander<br/>Sierra Leone<br/>Tel/Fax: (232 22) 230124<br/>Ms. Christine B. Koerner UNIC Director<br/>Harare<br/>Tel: (2634) 777060; 7047<br/>Fax: (2634) 750476<br/>Email: director@unic.co.zw<br/>Dr. Carlos Lopes UNDP Resident Representative<br/>Harare<br/>Tel: (2634) 792681/6<br/>Fax: (2634) 728695<br/>Email: carlos.lopes@undp.org<br/>Dr. Justin H. Maeda UNICEF Representative<br/>Harare<br/>Tel: (2634) 703941/2<br/>Fax: (2634) 731849<br/>Email: jmaeda@unicef.org<br/>Mr. Kwezi Mngquibisa Peacekeeping Programme Officer<br/>ACCORD<br/>Tel: (2731) 5023908<br/>Fax: (2731) 5024160<br/>Email: kwezi@accord.org.za<br/>Colonel Kurt Mosgaard Senior Military Peacekeeping Adviser<br/>Regional Peacekeeping Training Centre<br/>Harare<br/>Tel: (2634) 705523; 700768 ext 202<br/>Fax: (2634) 737330<br/>Email: mos@samara.co.zw<br/>3<br/>Dr. I.S.G. Mudenge Minister of Foreign Affairs<br/>Zimbabwe<br/>Mr. James Manzou<br/>Tel: (2634) 727005-9; 794681-5<br/>Fax: (2634) 705161<br/>Mrs. Hadiza Mustapha Deputy High Commissioner<br/>Nigeria High Commission<br/>Harare<br/>Tel: (2634) 253878<br/>Fax: (2634) 253877<br/>Mr. Ngande Mwanajiti Executive Director<br/>Afronet<br/>Tel: (2601) 251813/4<br/>Fax: (2601) 251776<br/>Email: afronet@zamnet.zm<br/>Major Lennart Ndlova Regional Peacekeeping Training Center<br/>Harare<br/>Tel: (2634) 70076<br/>Fax: (2634) 737330<br/>Email: so2@rptc.org.zw<br/>Mr. Tsoeu Petlane Research Fellow<br/>Institute of Southern Africa Studies<br/>Tel: (266) 340247<br/>Fax: (266) 340004<br/>Email: Tsoeu@hotmail.com<br/>Prof. Gisela Prasad Director<br/>Institute of Southern Africa Studies<br/>National University of Lesotho<br/>Tel: (266) 340247; 340601<br/>Fax: (266) 340004<br/>Email: g..prasad@nul.ls<br/>Lt. Col. (retired) Martin Rupiya Center for Defense Studies<br/>Harare<br/>Tel: (2634) 333623<br/>Fax: (2634) 334536<br/>Email: rupiyam@africaonline.co.zw<br/>Dr. Nomthetho G. Simelane Lecturer<br/>Political & Administrative Studies<br/>South African Development Research<br/>Tel: (268) 5184011; 5185108<br/>Fax: (268) 5185276<br/>Mr. Tesfaye Tadesse Principal Officer<br/>Africa Division, DPKO<br/>Tel: (212) 963-0947<br/>Fax: (212) 963-9222<br/>Email: tadesse@un.org<br/>Ms. Besida Tonwe Humanitarian Affairs Officer<br/>PAID, OCHA<br/>Tel: (212) 963-1732<br/>Fax: (212) 963-1040<br/>Email: tonwe@un.org<br/>Mr. Carlo Von Flue Representative<br/>ICRC Regional Delegation<br/>Tel: (2634) 790268/9<br/>Fax: (2634)790260<br/>Email: cvonflue.har@icrc.org<br/>Mr. Benson Zwizwai Institute of Development Studies Tel: (2634) 333341/4<br/>Fax: (2634) 333345<br/>Email: zwizwai@ids1.uz.zw
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com