Home Page
Components
Networking Solutions
RFID Solutions
NEWS & EVENTS
Contact Us

 
	
Electro-Mechanical Components
	
Active Components
	
Obsolete Components
	
Passive Components
	
RF/Microwave
	
Power
	
Optical Components & Displays
	
Materials & Control
	
LEDs
	
Displays and LCDs
	
Communication
	
Bluetooth
	
Distribution Components Services
	
Representations
	
Supply Chain Solutions
	
STKs
	
Components in Stock
	
U.S. Subsidiary - Ruby Tech
BOS GROUP

Odem Technologies is a part of the BOS Group Web: www.boscorporate.com
BOS-Odem Line Card

Click here to download our latest line card
ISO Certificate
Click here to view BOS-Odem's ISO certificate.

	
Home Page	

Contact Us

Contact Us
Contact us with your quesions, request for information and ideas for improving our products and services. We will respond promptly.

 *	 Subject		  
 	 Comments		  

 *	 Full Name		  
 	 Company/Institute		  
 *	 Phone No.		  
 	 Mobile Phone No.		  
 *	 Email Address		  
 	 Address		  
 	 Country		  

 		  

20 Freiman St.,          Drive-In-Center,         Industrial Zone,         Rison Lezion,         ISRAEL  
Tel:             +972-3-9540000               Fax: +972-3-9660345         E-mail: info@odem.co.il 
Components & RFID Divisions Teams:

Sales Team:
Israel Ganir - Senior VP, Representations Division israelg@odem.co.il              +972-3-9540022      
Dov Potashnik - Business Development RF, Representations Division dovp@odem.co.il
Tal Pelta - Components sales Manager   tal@odem.co.il              +972-3-9540006      
Tali Leibovich - International Sales & Representations Division    tali@odem.co.il                  +972-3-9540004      
Dudi Chaki - General Inside Sales    dudi@odem.co.il               +972-3-9540021      
Dana Kama - General Inside Sales   dana@odem.co.il              +972-3-9540019      
Dikla Azran - General Inside Sales   dikla@odem.co.il               +972-3-9540005      
Nir Harpaz - Representatives' Manager   nir@odem.co.il               +972-3-9540007      
Miron Kamay - RFID, A&C Sales Manager   miron@odem.co.il               +972-3-9542057      
Oren Arber - International Components Sales oren@odem.co.il             +972-3-9540014      

Customer Service:  
Orly Ventura                +972-3-9540025           orlyv@odem.co.il
Avi Ambar                   +972-3-9540023           avi@odem.co.il

Networking Division Team:

Sales Team
Uri Tabak - VP Mrkt. Networking Division               +972-3-9540010         uri@odemnet.co.il
Carmi Adler - General sales                 +972-3-9540026         carmi@odemnet.co.il

Customer Service:              +972-3-9540035       
BOS-Odem Ltd.

Home Page		Print		Site Map
		
בנית אתרים
  Admin Login   

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com