Shop
PWS
Activation
Portal
Contact
Us
Our Business Our Team Products Services Networks Support Press
Premier Wireless Solutions
1235 Pear Avenue
Suite 111
Mountain View, CA 94043
Phone: 650-230-1300
Fax: 650-230-1301
sales@pws.bz
Vince Giacomini
CEO
vince@pws.bz
 
Tom Gricius
CSO
tom@pws.bz
 
John Shoemaker
CFO
john@pws.bz
 
Northern California and North Central Region
Steve Koontz
Regional Sales Manager
stevek@pws.bz
Tony Kasza
Field Application Engineer
tonyk@pws.bz
 
Southern California and South West Region
Dave Rattay
Regional Sales Manager
dave@pws.bz
New England Region
Marcus Aponte
Regional Sales Manager
marcus@pws.bz
South Central Region
Mike Brower
Regional Sales Manager
mikeb@pws.bz
Mid Atlantic Region
Mike Hoekstra
Regional Sales Manager
Mike@pws.bz
Pacific Northwest and Western Canada Region
Rich Smith
Regional Sales Manager
rich@pws.bz
Eastern Canada Region
Tony Riso
Regional Sales Manager
tony@pws.bz
South Eastern Region
Duncan Taylor
Regional Sales Manager
Duncan@pws.bz
Products Services Networks Contact Us
©2012 Premier Wireless Solutions
- All Rights Reserved.
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com