William Benko
	NIH
	9000 Rockville Pike, Bldg 10 Room 3D03
	Bethesda, MD 20892-1260
	301-496-1465
	benkow@ninds.nih.gov
	
	
	
	Anne Comi
	Kennety Krieger Institute
	707 N Broadway
	Baltimore, MD 21205
	comi@kennedykrieger.org
	
	
	
	Thomas Crawford
	Johns Hopkins Hosp
	600 N Wolfe St, Jefferson 123
	Baltimore, MD 21287
	410-955-4259
	410-614-2297
	tcrawfo@jhmi.edu
	
	John Daigh
	PO Box 213
	775 Skywater Rd
	Gibson Island, MD 21056
	301-718-0524
	John_Daigh@msn.com
	
	
	Marc DiFazio
	9715 medical center drive
	suite 414
	Rockville, MD 20850
	3013092211
	2405360263
	mddifazio@aol.com
	
	Marleigh Erickson
	10612 Lorain Avenue
	Silver Spring, MD 20901
	301 681 5087
	MARLEIGH.ERICKSON@US.ARMY.MIL
	
	
	William Gaillard
	3700 Kenilworth Dr.
	Chevy Chase, MD 20815-4716
	301-657-9019
	202-884-5226
	wgaillar@cnmc.org
	
	
	Gary Goldstein
	The Kennedy Kreiger Inst
	707 N Broadway
	Baltimore, MD 21205
	443-923-9300
	443-923-9317
	Goldstein@KennedyKrieger.org
	
	
	Maria Gumbinas
	1016 W Northern Pkwy
	Baltimore, MD 21210
	301-578-8300
	mariaschwartz@earthlink.net
	
	
	
	Adam Hartman
	600 N Wolfe St
	Meyer 2-147
	Baltimore, MD 21287
	4109559100
	4106140373
	ahartma2@jhmi.edu
	
	Michael Johnston
	509 Woodlawn Road
	Baltimore, MD 21210
	410-467-1074
	johnston@kennedykrieger.org
	
	
	
	Walter Kaufmann
	Kennedy Krieger Institute, Center for Genetic Disorders of C
	3901 Greenspring Ave.
	Baltimore, MD 21211
	443-923-2789
	443-923-7696
	kaufmann@kennedykrieger.org
	
	M. Elizabeth Latimer
	6420 Rockledge Drive, Ste 2500
	Bethesda, MD 20817
	301 530 9200
	301 530 9442
	bethlatimer@aol.com
	
	
	Paul Lipkin
	Kennedy Krieger Institute
	707 North Broadway
	Baltimore, MD 21205
	443-923-3265
	443-923-3255
	lipkin@kennedykrieger.org
	
	Deepa Menon
	Kennedy Krieger Institute
	707 North Broadway
	Baltimore, MD 21205
	(443) 923 9163
	(443) 923 9145
	menon@kennedykrieger.org
	
	
	Stewart Mostofsky
	Div Dev Cog Neur, Kennedy Krieger Inst
	707 N Broadway
	Baltimore, MD 21205
	443-923-9266
	443-923-9255
	mostofsky@kennedykrieger.org
	
	Gerald Raymond
	Kennedy Krieger Inst
	707 N Broadway
	Baltimore, MD 21205
	443-923-2750
	443-923-2775
	raymond@kennedykrieger.org
	
	james Rubenstein
	johns hopkins hospital   meyer 2-147
	600 north wolfe street
	baltimore, MD 21287
	410-274-8470
	410-614-0373
	jrubens2@jhmi.edu
	
	Harvey Singer
	Harriet Lane Children's Hlth Bldg
	200 N Wolfe, Suite 2157
	Baltimore, MD 21205
	410-955-7212
	410-614-2297
	hsinger@jhmi.edu
	
	Sarah Spence
	NIMH, Pediatrics and Developmental Neuropsychiatry Branch
	10 Center Dr., MSC 1255, Bldg 10, Rm 4N208
	Bethesda, MD 20892-1255
	301-402-6795
	310-402-8497
	spences2@mail.nih.gov
	
	Kaleb Yohay
	Johns Hopkins Hosp, Pathology 509
	600 N Wolfe St
	Baltimore, MD 21287
	410-502-8073
	410-614-1008
	kyohay@jhmi.edu

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com