Rebeca Alvarez-Altalef
	9 Norton Place
	Cambridge, MA 2138
	(617) 354-7491
	RAlvarez-Altalef@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
	
	Margaret Bauman
	34 Everett Ave
	Winchester, MA 1890
	617-726-3877
	drb@ladders.org
	
	
	
	
	Jo-Ann Bier
	CCS / Fegan 10; Children's Hospital Boston
	300 Longwood Ave.
	Boston, MA 2748
	617-355-6000
	508-9995206
	jo-ann.bier@childrens.harvard.edu
	
	Donna Capin
	North Shore Children's Hospital
	57 Highland Ave
	Salem, MA 1970
	978 354 2795
	978 740 4748
	dcapin@partners.org
	
	Catherine Chapman
	Childrens. Hospital
	Fegan 11, 300 Longwood Avenue
	Boston, MA 2115
	617-355-5643
	catherine.chapman@childrens.harvard.edu
	
	
	Paul Chervin
	604 Main St.
	Woburn, MA 1801
	781-935-3710
	781-935-3410
	email: PChervin@Pol.net
	
	Olaf Dammann
	1586 Cente Street
	Newton, MA 2461
	2461
	dammann.olaf@mh-hannover.de
	
	
	William DeBassio
	Boston Medical Center
	One Boston Medical Center Place
	Boston, MA 02118-2393
	617-414-4501
	617-414-4502
	william.debassio@bmc.org
	
	Adre Du Plessis
	Neur, Fegan 11, Child Hosp
	300 Longwood Ave
	Boston, MA 2115
	617-355-8025
	adre.duplessis@childrens.harvard.edu
	
	
	
	Michel Fayad
	28 Horace Road
	Belmont, MA 2478
	rmfayad@yahoo.com
	
	
	Sandra Friedman
	361 Dudley Road`
	Newton, MA 2459
	617-332-3752
	sandra.friedman@childrens.harvard.edu
	
	
	Herbert Gilmore
	Baystate Med Ctr, Children's Hospital
	3300 Main Street, Suite 4C
	Springfield, MA 1107
	413-794-7331
	413-794-7145
	herbert.gilmore@bhs.org
	
	Edward Hart
	North Shore Children's Hospital
	57 Highland Ave
	Salem, MA 1970
	978-741-1215
	978-740-4748
	ehart@partners.org
	
	Anthony Jackson
	3330 Main St, ACC-4
	Springfield, MA 1199
	413-794-7329
	413 794 7148
	Anthony.Jackson@bhs.org
	
	
	Robin Jones
	500 Wellesley St
	Weston, MA 2493
	617-726-3402
	617-726-2353
	rmjones@partners.org
	
	
	Edward Kaye
	Genzyme Corporation
	500 Kendall St
	Cambridge, MA 02142-1108
	617-786-8129
	edward.kaye@genzyme.com
	
	
	
	Sanjeev Kothare
	Children's Hospital - Boston
	Fegan 9 - 300 Longwood Avenue
	Boston, MA 2115
	617-355-5606
	617-730-0463
	sanjeevkothare@hotmail.com
	
	Karl Kuban
	168 Temple St
	West Roxbury, MA 02132-3807
	508-653-2248
	Karl.Kuban@bmc.org
	
	
	
	Alyssa LeBel
	Pain Treatment Ctr, Children's Hosp
	333 Longwood Ave
	Boston, MA 2115
	
	Sandra Lobo
	10 Benton Rd
	Belmont, MA 24478
	sanlobo@hotmail.com
	
	
	
	
	Maitreyi Mazumdar
	Department of Neurology, Children's Hospital, Boston
	300 Longwood Avenue
	Boston, MA 2139
	617-355-6000
	maitreyi.mazumdar@childrens.harvard.edu
	
	
	Ganesh Mochida
	Mass General Hospital, Ped Neur
	55 Fruit St, VBK735
	Boston, MA 2114
	617 726 3402
	617 724 7860
	gmochida@partners.org
	
	elizabeth O'Mahony
	112 Francis Ave
	Mansfield, MA 02048-1577
	lizzo28@hotmail.com
	
	
	
	
	
	Scott Pomeroy
	Children's Hsp, Fegan 11, Neurology
	300 Longwood Ave
	Boston, MA 2115
	617-355-6386
	617-730-0286
	scott.pomeroy@tch.harvard.edu
	
	Michael Rivkin
	Dept of Neurology , Children's Hosp, Pavilion 154
	300 Longwood Ave
	Boston, MA 2115
	617-355-6073
	617-738-1542
	michael.rivkin@childrens.harvard.edu
	
	Eugene Roe
	Childrens Hospital  South shore sattelite
	851 Main Street
	Weymouth, MA 2190
	781-331-4715
	781-335-5628
	eugene.roe@childrens.Harvard.edu
	
	Beth Rosen
	Baystate Med Ctr
	Ped Neur, 3300 Main St
	Springfield, MA 1199
	Beth.Rosen@bhs.org
	
	
	
	Alexander Rotenberg
	Children's Hospital, Harvard Medical school
	300 Longwood Avebue
	Boston, MA 2115
	617-355-8071
	617-730-0463
	alexander.rotenberg@childrens.harvard.edu
	
	Michael Segal
	SimulConsult, Inc.
	27 Crafts Road
	Chestnut Hill, MA 2467
	617-566-5383
	cns@simulconsult.com
	
	
	Katherine Sims
	Develop Neurogenetics, CRP Bldg N, 5th Fl
	Ste 5240, 185 Cambridge St
	Boston, MA 2114
	617 726 5732
	617 724 9620
	ksims@partners.org
	
	
	Janet Soul
	Dept of Neurology, Fegan 11
	Children's Hospital, 300 Longwood Avenue
	Boston, MA 2115
	617-355-8994
	617-730-0279
	janet.soul@childrens.harvard.edu
	
	Kevin Staley
	Massachusetts General Hospital
	55 Fruit Street  WAC 708 - D
	Boston, MA 2114
	617-724-6699
	6176430141
	kstaley@partners.org
	
	Masanori Takeoka
	Children's Hospital Boston
	300 Longwood Avenue
	Boston, MA 2115
	617-355-8656
	617-730-0463
	maxtakeoka@aol.com
	
	Alcy Torres
	Children's Hosp, Neurology
	300 Longwood Ave
	Boston, MA 2115
	617 355 2499
	617 738 1780
	alcytorres@yahoo.com
	
	David Urion
	Fegan 11, Child Hosp
	300 Longwood Ave
	Boston, MA 2115
	617-355-8357
	
	
	
	Akira Yoshii
	303 Lowell St, Apt 13
	Somerville, MA 02145-3640
	617-666-6814
	ayoshii@partners.org

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com