Steven Abern
	1875 Dempster, Suite 560
	Park Ridge, IL 60068
	847-823-1001
	847-823-1005
	kiddoc@Prodigy.net
	
	
	Abrar Arshad
	2575 W Algonquin Rd
	Hawthorn Woods, IL 60102
	847 658 4403
	
	
	Elizabeth Berry-Kravis
	RUSH Presbyterian-St. Lukes Med Ctr
	Ste #718-1725 W Harrison
	Chicago, IL 60016
	312-942-4036
	312-942-4168
	Elizabeth_M_Berry-Kravis@rush.edu
	
	
	Ewa Chelmicka-Schorr
	Univ Chicago, MC2030
	5841 S Maryland Av
	Chicago, IL 60637
	312-702-6394
	312-702-9076
	larry@wystan.bsd.uchicago.edu
	
	Ann Cutler
	341 W. Washington St.
	Villa Park, IL 60181-2830
	acutler@uic.edu
	
	Douglas Dove
	2 Memorial Drive
	Suite 200
	Decatur, IL 62526-1590
	217 876 2770
	217 876 2775
	ddove@dmhhs.org
	
	Leon Epstein
	Div Neur
	2300 Children's Plaza, #51
	Chicago, IL 60614
	773-880-4352
	773-880-3374
	L-epstein@northwestern.edu
	
	Michael Hammer
	Children's Hosp of Wisc Clinics
	310 S Greenleaf Ave, Ste 201
	Gurnee, IL 60031
	847-662-4380
	847-662-3557
	mhammer@chw.org
	
	Peter Heydemann
	1725 W. Harrison Ste 718
	Chicago, IL 60612
	312-942-4036
	312-942-4168
	petthey@aol.com
	
	
	M. Katerji
	821 Megan Ct
	Westmont, IL 60559
	630-969-2620
	akaterji@pol.net
	
	
	Kent Kelley
	Children's Memorial Epilepsy Center
	2300 Children's Plaza, no. 29
	Chicago, IL 60614-3394
	773.883.6159
	777.868.8904
	krkelley@childrensmemorial.org
	
	Farha Khan
	1315 West Melrose St
	Unit 2-F
	Chicago, IL 60657
	773-791-4490
	farhak@hotmail.com
	
	Michael Kohrman
	University of Chicago Departement of Pediatrics MC 3055
	5841 S. Maryland
	Chicago, IL 60637
	773-702-6487
	773-702-4786
	mkohrman@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu
	
	Meryl Lipton
	Rush Neurobehavioral Center
	4711 Golf Rd, Ste 1100
	Skokie, IL 60076-1249
	
	
	Wes McRae
	Children's Memorial Medical Center Box 51
	2300 Children's Plaza
	Chicago, IL 60614
	7738804352
	7738803374
	wmcrae@childrensmemorial.org
	
	Philip Miner
	Rockford Hlth Syst
	2300 N Rockton Ave
	Rockford, IL 61103
	815-971-2467
	815-968-9459
	pminer@rhsnet.org
	
	Riaz Naseer
	Suite 24
	2044 Madison Ave
	Granite City, IL 62040-4662
	618-876-6321
	618-876-6341
	
	
	
	Kristen Park
	Lincoln Park Nanny
	217 W Wisconsin St
	Chicago, IL 60614-5412
	215-665-8677
	parkk@email.chop.edu
	
	
	Alan Rosenblatt
	4801 W. Peterson Avenue
	Suite #204
	Chicago, IL 60646
	773-481-1818
	773-481-1919
	airmd@sbcglobal.net
	
	Priti Singh
	Christ Hosp & Med Ctr
	4440 W 95 St
	Oak Lawn, IL 60453
	708-346-5445
	708-346-3112
	
	
	Cynthia Stack
	2300 Children's Plaza
	Box 51, Children's Memorial Hospital
	Chicago, IL 60614
	773-880-4350
	773-880-3896
	cstack@childrensmemorial.org
	
	Thomas Sullivan
	PO Box 3575
	Oak Brook, IL 60522-3575
	630 574 0934
	630 574 2004
	attentionplease@msn.com
	
	Charles Swisher
	Div Neurology, Box 51
	Child Mem Hsp, 2300 Childrens Plaza
	Chicago, IL 60614
	773-880-4352
	773-880-3374
	cswisher@childrensmemorial.org
	
	Charu Venkatesan
	Department of Neurology, Box 51
	Childrens Memorial Hospital, 2300 Childrens Plaza
	Chicago, IL 60614
	773-88-4329
	773-880-3374
	cvenkatesan@childrensmemorial.org
	
	
	Sally Winek
	921 W. Scottwood Dr
	Peoria, IL 61615-1075
	309-691-1983
	309-691-5996
	harpist33@aol.com
	
	
	Blas Zelaya
	1700 Hunter Ridge Dr
	Springfield, IL 62704-6512
	309 681 6969
	bmzelaya@uic.edu

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com