REGIONAL BODIES OF CEIBG



REGION: AYTOS
CHAIR: Bojidar Raev
fax: 056/800065
e-mail: b_raev@ropotamo.bg
ADDRESS: Severna Promishlena Zona,
Ropotamo AD,
8000 Burgas

REGION: ASSENOVGRAD
CHAIR: Elena Tihanova
tel./fax: 0331/63253
e-mail: asenovgrad@bulstrad.bg
ADDRESS: 1 Rechna Str. , ZPAD "Bulstrad"
4230 Assenovgrad

REGION: BANSKO
CHAIR: Lubomir Galchev
tel./fax: 04914901; 04914924; 04914900
e-mail: l.galchev@galchevgroup.com
ADDRESS: Simeon Molerov Str.,
Galchev Engineering,
2770 Bansko

REGION: BELOVO
CHAIR: Sevdalina Asparuhova
tel./fax: 03581/26 53; 03581/21 10
e-mail: offi ce@belana.bg
ADDRESS: Belovo Paper Factory;
1A Dabravsko shousse Str.,
4470 Belovo

REGION: BLAGOEVGRAD
CHAIR: Kiril Slatinski
tel./fax: 073/884920;/882727
e-mail: paco3b@abv.bg
ADDRESS: Vasil Levski Blvd. 13 – OKS
2700 Blagoevgrad

REGION: BOBOSHEVO
CHAIR: Stephan Lundjov
tel.: 0887 932 123
ADDRESS: Pochivna baza "Lipovitsa"
2660 Boboshevo

REGION: BALCHIK
CHAIR: Petar Petkov
tel./fax: 0579/72883
ADDRESS: "Ovcharov plaj",
9600 Balchik

REGION: BOTEVGRAD
CHAIR: Lena Gaydarska
tel.: 072/368812; fax: 072/368813
e-mail: lgaydarska@ibsedu.bg
ADDRESS: IBS, 14 Gurko Str.
2140 Botevgrad



REGION: GALABOVO
CHAIR: Krassimir Nenov
tel.: 0887891731
e-mail: krassimir.nenov@me3power.com
ADDRESS: Enel Maritza East 3 Bulgaria
Mednikarovo, Galabovo Municipality,
5300 Gabrovo

REGION: GORNA ORIAHOVITZA
CHAIR: Georgi Ivanov
tel.: 0889549724
e-mail: offi ce@bulcargo.com
ADDRESS: Bulcargo; 16 Angel Kanchev Str.
5100 Gorna Oriahovitza

REGION: GOTZE DELCHEV
CHAIR: Bertram Rolmann
tel./fax: 0751/69113/60509
e-mail: info@pirintex.com;
rolmann@pirintex.com
ADDRESS: 50 Drama Str,
2900 Gotze Delchev

REGION: GURKOVO
CHAIR: Ivan Ivanov
SECRETARY: Ivan Slavov Ivanov
tel./fax: 042/601 720
e-mail: bulmetal@sz.inetg.bg
ADDRESS: Bulmetal OOD,
2 A Christo Botev Str.,
6199 Gurkovo

REGION: DEVNYA
CHAIR: Philippe Rombaut
tel./fax: 0519/97526; 0519/97594
e-mail: rombaut@agropolychim.bg
ADDRESS: Agropolychim,
9160 Devnya

REGION: DOBRICH
CHAIR: Maria Kirilova
tel./fax: 0581/600411; 0581/600063
e-mail: dobrich@poc-doverie.bg
ADDRESS: Pl. Svoboda 5, fl oor 2, POC Doverie
9300 Dobrich

REGION: DUPNITZA
CHAIR: Ivan Urumov
tel./fax: 0701/58195; 0701/58555
e-mail: iurumov@actavis.bg
ADDRESS: Actavis Operations,
3 Samokovska shausse Str.,
2600 Dupnitza

REGION: ISPERIH
CHAIR: Plamen Pashev
tel./fax: 08331/ 2577; /5613
e-mail: pasheff@kai.bg
ADDRESS: Khan Asparuh AD, 1 Ahinora Str.,
7400 Isperih

REGION: KAZANLAK
CHAIR: Rossen Georgiev
tel./fax: 0431/62885; 62114
e-mail: brsevt@kz.orbitel.bg
ADDRESS: Bulgarska Rosa-Sevtopolis;
110 "23 Pehotinen Shipchenski polk" Str.,
REGION: KAOLINOVO
CHAIR: Valentin Velev
tel./fax: 05361/2223; 054/802898
e-mail: offi ce@kaolin.bg
ADDRESS: Kaolin AD, 5 Ticha Str.,
9960 Kaolinovo

REGION: PAZARDJIK
CHAIR: Atanas Krustev
tel./fax: 034/444986
e-mail: krib_pazardjik@abv.bg
ADDRESS: Vionas EOOD; 3 Hristo Botev Str.,
4400 Pazardjik

REGION: PANAGYURISHTE
CHAIR: Atanas Krustev
tel./fax: 034/444986
e-mail: krib_pazardjik@abv.bg
ADDRESS: Vionas EOOD; 3 Hristo Botev Str.,
4400 Pazardjik

REGION: PERNIK
CHAIR: Ivaylo Mirkov
tel./fax: 076/ 670857;/ 670834
e-mail: pernik_ms@metalsnab.com
ADDRESS: Metalsnab Holding;
1 Vladaisko Vastanie Str.,
2300 Pernik

REGION: PETRICH
CHAIR: Dobrinka Batsanova
tel./fax: 0745/69300; 69301
e-mail: hotelbats@satline.net
ADDRESS: 45 Tzar Boris III Str.,
2850 Petrich

REGION: PESHTERA
CHAIR: Ivan Minchev
tel./fax: 0350/5620; 5636
e-mail: i_minchev@biovet.com;
biovet@biovet.com
ADDRESS: Biovet AD, 39 Petar Rakov Str.,
4550 Peshtera

REGION: PLEVEN
CHAIR: Russalin Russalinov
tel./fax: 064/800322; 800435
e-mail: plevensecurity@dir.bg
ADDRESS: Pleven Securities Group;
3 Konstantin Velichkov 3,
5800 Pleven

REGION: PLOVDIV
CHAIR: Elza Markova
tel./fax: 0888984848; 0886866008
e-mail: offi ce@bella.bg; elza_markova@bella.bg
ADDRESS: Bella Bulgaria;
37 Nestor Abadjiev Str.,
4000 Plovdiv

REGION: PARVOMAY
CHAIR: Nedialka Todorova
tel./fax: 0336/ 2223; 6045;/ 2145
e-mail: gas_parvomai@overgas.bg
ADDRESS: Gazosnabdiavane Parvomai,
14 Orfei Str.,
4270 Parvomai
REGION: POMORIE
CHAIR: Ivan Yanev
tel.: 0596/22551
ADDRESS: Pochivna baza, P. C. 77,
8200 Pomorie

REGION: SEPTEMVRI
CHAIR: Atanas Krustev
tel./fax: 034/444986
e-mail: krib_pazardjik@abv.bg
ADDRESS: Vionas EOOD; 3 Hristo Botev Str.,
4400 Pazardjik

REGION: SILISTRA
CHAIR: Nikola Mitikov
tel./fax: 086/821058; 821071
e-mail: info@stomana.net
ADDRESS: ZMM Stomana, 16 Tutrakan, Str.
7500 Silistra

REGION: SLIVEN
CHAIR: Dimitar Panov
tel./fax: 044/ 619101; 662590
e-mail: dimitar.panov@sliven.domaineboyar.com
ADDRESS: Domaine Boyar; Promishlena Zona,
Starozagorsko shousse,
8800 Sliven

REGION: SMOLIAN
CHAIR: Kiril Assenov
tel.: 0888605060
e-mail: assenov@arexim.bg
ADDRESS: Arexim OOD, Industrialna zona
Sever,
4700 Smolian

REGION: STAMBOLIISKI
CHAIR: Mihail Georgiev
tel./fax: 032/909558; 909554
e-mail: mihail.georgiev@mondipackaging.com
ADDRESS: Mondy Packaging, 1 Zavodska Str.,
4210 Stamboliiski

REGION: STARA ZAGORA
CHAIR: Ognian Todorov
tel./fax: 042/600362; 660008; 633134
e-mail: offi ce@technopol.biz
ADDRESS: 19 Z. Knjajevski Str.,
6000 St. Zagora

	







REGION: BURGAS
CHAIR: Stephan Djambazov
tel.: 056/843860; fax: 056/84227
e-mail: info@vaya7.com;
ADDRESS: 19A Konstantin Fotinov Str.
8000 Burgas

REGION: BIALA SLATINA
CHAIR: Vesselin Rankov
tel.: 091/34305;34309; fax: 091/34330e-mail: milve@tea.bg
ADDRESS: Milve/Pharmaceutical Industrial zone,
3200 Biala Slatina

REGION: VARNA
CHAIR: Boiko Dimitrachkov
tel.: 052/660815; fax: 052/660848
e-mail: boiko.dimitrachkov@eon-bulgaria.com
ADDRESS: Business Park Varna, Build. 6
9000 Varna

REGION: VELIKO TARNOVO
CHAIR: Dr. Plamen Legkostup
tel./fax: 062/ 620189; 620162;/ 31106
e-mail: mbox@uni-vt.bg; rector@uni-vt.bg
ADDRESS: Veliko Tarnovo University;
2 T. Tarnovski Str.,
5000 Veliko Tarnovo

REGION: VELINGRAD
CHAIR: Mirolub Stolarski
tel.: 0888882222
e-mail: eurobus@techno-link.com
ADDRESS: Hotel "Dvoretsa", Ladjene,
4600 Velingrad

REGION: VETOVO
CHAIR: Alexander Prokopiev
tel./fax: 084/612 500; 084/612 505
e-mail: offi ce@kaolin.bg
ADDRESS: Kaolin AD, 8 Dabrava Str.,
7038 Senovo

REGION: VIDIN
CHAIR: Boris Strugarev
tel./fax: 094/6908118; 094/6908111
e-mail: avtomotor.vidin@bsbg.net
ADDRESS: Avtomotor Vidin AD;
Jujna promishlena zona,
3700 Vidin

REGION: VRATZA
CHAIR: Todor Androv
tel./fax: 092/660100; 092/665565;/ 092/663399
e-mail: vraza@cantek.bg
ADDRESS: Cantek AD; 6 Demokratzia Blvd.
enter B, app. 14-15,
3000 Vratza

6100 Kazanlak

REGION: KARLOVO
CHAIR: Dobri Penchev
tel./fax: 0335/98624
e-mail: blarat@mail.orbitel.bg
ADDRESS: 10 Evstatii Geshov Str.,
4300 Karlovo

REGION: KASPICHAN
CHAIR: Yavor Boshnakov
tel./fax: 053/276770; 053/276731
e-mail: yavor.boshnakov@bg.roca.net
ADDRESS: Roca Bulgaria,
48 Madarski konnik Str.,
9930 Kaspichan

REGION: KOSTENETZ
CHAIR: Dani Deligyozova
tel./fax: 0714/22247; 02/9848960; 02/9848961
e-mail: dani.deligyozova@swedishmatch.com
ADDRESS: Plam Bulgaria, 1 Izgrev Str.,
2030 Kostenetz

REGION: KUSTENDIL
CHAIR: Evstati Velinov
tel./fax: 078/554401
e-mail: evstati_velinov@overgas.bg
ADDRESS: Velbajgas, 182 Tzar Osvoboditel Str.
2500 Kustendil

REGION: LOVECH
CHAIR: Ivo Ivanov
tel./fax: 068/600734; 0899882323
e-mail: ceibglovech@abv.bg; foreks@abv.bg
ADDRESS: 44 Targovska Str., fl oor 2, offi ce 4
5500 Lovech

REGION: LYASKOVETZ
CHAIR: Steffan Kolev
tel./fax: 062/604969
e-mail: sot3s_vt.@abv.bg
ADDRESS: 20 Ivan Vazov Str.
5000 Veliko Tarnovo

REGION: MONTANA
CHAIR: Valentin Mitov
tel./fax: 096/300970
e-mail: offi ce@monbat.com
ADDRESS: Monbat AD, 76 Industrialna Str.,
3400 Montana

REGION: NESSEBAR
CHAIR: Svetlana Jekova
tel.: 0554/22957; fax: 22017
e-mail: galchevgroup_burgas@abv.bg
ADDRESS: Galchev Engineering Group,
8000 Burgas

REGION: NOVA ZAGORA
CHAIR: Krassimir Djondjorov
tel./fax: 0457/22036
e-mail: gas_novazagora@overgas.bg
ADDRESS: Overgas Holding, Gazosnabdiavane
14 Svoboda pl.,
8900 Nova Zagora

REGION: PRAVETS
CHAIR: Ruslan Penchev
tel.: 0899809977
e-mail: rpenchev@ibsedu.bg
ADDRESS: IBS, pl. T. Jivkov 2,
2161 Pravets

REGION: RAZGRAD
CHAIR: Dimitar Papazov
tel./fax: 084/613318
e-mail: dpapazov@actavis.bg
ADDRESS: Balkanpharma Razgrad;
68 Aprilsko Vastanie Blvd.,
7200 Razgrad

REGION: RAKOVSKI
CHAIR: Grisha Stoyanov
tel./fax: 032/637131
e-mail: gstoyanov@sienit.com
ADDRESS: Sienit Holding, Industrialna zona,
Sgrada 6,
4150 Rakovski

REGION: RUEN
CHAIR: Bojidar Raev
fax: 056/800065
e-mail: b_raev@ropotamo.bg
ADDRESS: Severna Promishlena Zona,
Ropotamo AD,
8000 Burgas

REGION: RUSSE
CHAIR: Boriana Manolova
tel./fax: 082/838999
e-mail: boriana.manolova@mgas-bg.com
ADDRESS: MGas EOOD, 73A Lipnik Blvd.,
7000 Rousse

REGION: SANDANSKY
CHAIR: Metody Angelov
tel./fax: 074/634158; 074/634140
e-mail: angelov@medica.bg
ADDRESS: Medica AD; Industrialna zona,
2800 Sandansky

REGION: SVISHTOV
CHAIR: Rujka Kirilova
tel./fax: 0631/22708
e-mail: bulcargo@dhezonebg.com;
rkirilova@dhezonebg.com
ADDRESS: Bulcargo OOD; 8 Dunav Str.,
5250 Svishtov

REGION: SVOGE
CHAIR: Antoaneta Kabakova
tel./fax: 0887470001
e-mail: akabakova@krafteurope.com
ADDRESS: 1 Republikanska Str.,
Kraftfoods Bulgaria,
2260 Svoge

REGION: SEVLIEVO
CHAIR: Krassimir Kopchev
tel./fax: 0675/30223
e-mail: offi ce@aseur.com; copchev@aseur.com
ADDRESS: Ideal Standard Vidima;
53 Marin Popov Str., 5400 Sevlievo
REGION: STOLICHNA
CHAIR: Ognian Donev
tel./fax: 02 936 2063; /9382676
e-mail: mail@sopharma.bg
ADDRESS: Sopharma AD;
16 Iliensko Shousse Str.,
1000 Sofia

REGION: CHELOPECH
CHAIR: Alex Nestor
tel./fax: 02/9301595
e-mail: alex.nestor@dpm-group.com
ADDRESS: Chelopech Mining,
2087 Chelopech

REGION: SHUMEN
CHAIR: Suzana Nedeva
tel.: 054/801501; fax: 054/800536
e-mail: nedeva@elana.net
ADDRESS: Elana Trading, 1 Peter Delyan Str.,
9700 Shoumen

REGION: TETEVEN
CHAIR: Todorka Bachvarova-Ilieva
tel.: 0670/60314; 0695/42068
e-mail: tbachvarova@abv.bg
ADDRESS: Sofarma AD, Vrabevo,
5500 Lovech

REGION: TROYAN
CHAIR: Todorka Bachvarova-Ilieva
tel.: 0670/60314; 0695/42068
e-mail: tbachvarova@abv.bg
ADDRESS: Sofarma AD, Vrabevo,
5500 Lovech

REGION: YAMBOL
CHAIR: Nikolai Klisurski
tel./fax: 046/669495; 669492
e-mail: ipk_svetlina@abv.bg
ADDRESS: 8 Milin Kamak Str.,
8006 Yambol









 davido.extraxim@gmail.com