Name	Organisation	Position	Contact	Country	Target
1.		Diana Bolanu	Agentia Nationala Antidrog Bucurest		tel.: 0721 668 359, e-mail: 6diana_ana@yahoo.com
Romania	Public Authority
2.		George Pascaru 	Alternative Sociale		tel.: 0741 366 229; 0332 407 178, e-mail: gpascaru@alternativesociale.ro IASI
Romania	CSO
3.		Liliana  Chirca	Alternative Sociale	Psychologist	Iasi  	Romania	CSO
4.		Alin Banu	AMARO SUNO		Craiova
0743628768
ctr_amarosuno@yahoo.com
Romania	CSO
5.		Nicoleta Popescu	APADOR CH	Counsellor		Romania	CSO
6.		Dimitrova Kostadinka Petrova	Association “Help for children at risk”, Pazardjik 	Teacher 	Тel.: 03516 21 27
Tel :034440257
Fax:034444311
0889216977
nikolev_bg@abv.bg
dina_@abv.bg
Bulgaria	CSO
7.		Elena Ivanova – Kiritzova  	Association Development of the Personality and Human Communities	Chairman	Pleven, Bulgaria 
1, Al Stamboliiskyoffice 318
+359 64800277
+359888611651
elco@abv.bg
Bulgaria	CSO
8.		Barbora Krizanova	Association for Probation and Mediation SPJ 
	Consultant	Sokolska 26, Prague 2 ; 120 00 ; CZ
+420 296 180 297
krizanova@spj.cz
Czech Republic	CSO
9.		Lida Hasmanova	Association for Probation and Mediation SPJ	Project Coordinator	Sokolska 26, Prague 2, 120 00 ; CZ
+420 296 180 297 (8)
hasmanova@spj.cz
Czech Republic	CSO
10.		Mihaela Godinac 	Association for Promoting Juvenile Justice “Jean Valjean”		e-mail: asociatia.valjean@gmail.com
Romania	CSO
11.		Konstantin Ivanov	Bulgarian Gender Research Foundation	Lawyer  	1000 Sofia; 7 Evlogi Georgiev Blvd	Bulgaria	CSO
12.		Krassimir Kanev	Bulgarian Helsinki Committee	Chairman	helsinki@mbox.bol.bg
Bulgaria	CSO
13.		Slavka Kukova	Bulgarian Helsinki Committee	Researcher 	tel.: 0899 000 998, e-mail: slavka.kukova@gmail.com
Bulgaria	CSO
14.		Yordanka Bekirska	Bulgarian Helsinki Committee		e-mail: yordanka_bekirska@yahoo.com
Bulgaria	CSO
15.		Iva Pushkarova  	Bulgarian Judges Association 
	Executive Director	Bulgaria, Sofia 1040, Vitosha 2, Blvd Soutezaine, room 6
+359899250302
+359(2)9805889
iva_pushkarova@abv.bg
iva.pushkarova@gmail.com
Bulgaria	CSO
16.		Georgitsa Petkova	Bulgarian Lawyers for Human Rights Foundation	Lawyer 	tel.: 02 986 66 23	Bulgaria	CSO
17.		Borisov Radoslav Aleksandrov	Bulgarian Psychiatric Association – BPA		02 970 23 00; 0899317761
forensicpsychbg@yahoo.com
borisov.radoslav@gmail.com
	Bulgaria	CSO
18.		Dimitrov Svetozar Kostadinov	Bulgarian Psychotherapy Association		02 970 23 00 0877023263
forensicpsychbg@yahoo.com
swetilo@yahoo.com
Bulgaria	CSO
19.		Valentina Karaganova	CDEP, MJ, Bulgaria	Head of the Department for Educational Activities in Prisons and Probation	probacia_gdin@abv.bg 
	Bulgaria	Public Authority
20.		Anna Muhovska	Center For Integration Of Crime Manifested And Risk Groups	Office manager 	tel./fax: 034 44 23 89, e-mail: office@iga-bg.org
Bulgaria	CSO
21.		Alexandar Roussanov	Center for The Study Of Democracy	Collaborator 	1113 Sofia; 5, Al. Zhendov, Str. 
tel.: 0889 589 900, e-mail: alexander.roussanov@online.bg
Bulgaria	CSO
22.		Maria Doichinova	Center for The Study Of Democracy	Collaborator 	1113 Sofia; 5, Al. Zhendov, Str.	Bulgaria	CSO
23.		Ana Maria Leaua	Centrul Roman pentru Educatie si Dezvoltare Umana, CRED	Project Coordinator	0726129923
frederica2000@yahoo.com
Romania	CSO
24.		Anca Militaru 	Centrul Roman pentru Educatie si Dezvoltare Umana, CRED		e-mail: cred@dnt.ro
Romania	CSO
25.		Camelia Tancau	Centrul Roman pentru Educatie si Dezvoltare Umana, CRED	President		Romania	CSO
26.		Timea Ács	Changing Lanes Foundation	Counsellor	timeaa@hotmail.com 
Hungary	CSO
27.		Daniel Chirila	Child Protection Department District no.6 Bucharest	Expert	Bdul Orhideelor nr.2 D; tel 0727 228 928; 021312 6314	Romania	Public Authority
28.		Dimitar Rusinov	Crime Prevention Fund - IGA	Project Director	8, Al. Stamboliiski str.; Pazardjik 4400; Bulgaria 
+359 34 44 2389
office@iga-bg.org
Bulgaria	CSO
29.		Marina Manolcheva	Crime Prevention Fund - IGA	Executive Director 	8, Al. Stamboliiski str.; Pazardjik 4400; Bulgaria 
+359 34 44 2389
office@iga-bg.org
Bulgaria	CSO
30.		Andrey Momchilov	Crime Prevention Fund – IGA
	International projects manager
	8, Al. Stamboliiski str.; Pazardjik 4400; Bulgaria 
+359 34 44 2389
office@iga-bg.org
Bulgaria	CSO
31.		Hristina Krasimirova Telefonska 	Development of the Person and Human Communities	 	Pleven
Tel.: 064 800 277 ; 0887923546
rlco@abv.bg
za_priestess@yahoo.com
Bulgaria	CSO
32.		Nenova Silviya Vladimirova	Development of the Person and Human Communities	Collaborator 	Pleven
Tel.: 064 800 277 ; 0886811211
rlco@abv.bg; sisi_nenova@abv.bg
Bulgaria	CSO
33.		Georgi Shopov	District Court Pazardjik 	Chairman, Judge	Tel.: 034 44 49 68
	Bulgaria	Judge
34.		Miroslava Chantova	Foundation For Cares In The Community “DIVA”		tel.: 032 642 335, 0878 455 666, fgodiva_pl@yahoo.com, miraanimus76@yahoo.com, www.divafoundationbg.org
Bulgaria	CSO
35.		Karagyozov, Asen Antonov	Foundation for Regional Development ROMA – Plovdiv		032653678
0886253299
frdroma@abv.bg 
Bulgaria	CSO
36.		Tudzharov  Nikolay  Zahariev	Foundation Perspektivi		Sandanski
Tel.: 0746 2 89 42 ; 0887722755
perspektivi@abv.bg
Bulgaria	CSO
37.		Soos Ana-Alina	Fundatia Academica “Danubius” – Galati S.A.D.O.R.		tel.: 0724 859 471, e-mail: d_ana_alina@yahoo.com
Romania	CSO
38.		Gabriela Oancea	Fundatia de Ingrijiri Comunitare	Project Coordinator	Tel : + 4 021 232.41.98
homecare@dnt.ro
gabrielaoan@yahoo.com 
Romania	CSO
39.		Camelia Ildiko Szakacs 	Fundatia Umanitara Florentina 		tel.: 0721 814 864, 0721814863 e-mail: fundatia_jminitara_florentina@yahoo.com denalicompany@yahoo.com 
PLOIESTI	Romania	CSO
40.		Diana Bolanu	GRADO		bdiana_ana@yahoo.com
Romania	CSO
41.		Dick De Bruijn	GRIP 
	Counsellor		Netherlands	CSO
42.		Jan van Osch	GRIP
	Managing director
	EEKELHOF 13; 5482 WH; Schijndel , The Netherlands 
0031735496172
0653585129
grip@grip.nu; www.grip.nu
Netherlands	CSO
43.		Jos de Graaf	Holland 
Ministry of Justice
	RTA	NCCD
0031628909792
jm.degraaf@tiscali.nl
josdegraaf@cncd.org.ro
Netherlands	Public Authority
44.		Balas Toth	Hungarian Helsinki Committee	Programme Coordinator	balazs.toth@helsinki.hu 
Hungary	CSO
45.		Marko Hadjiniak	ICMS, Sofia	Executive Director 	marko@imir-bg.org 
	Bulgaria	CSO
46.		Elena Triffonova  	Institute for Regional and International Studies IRIS, Sofia
	Program director	15, F,I.Currie str, bl3, ap1, Sofia 1113
+35929711224
+35929711229
triffonova@iris-bg.org; etriffonova@aim.com
Bulgaria	CSO
47.		Georgi Naydenov Ivanov	International Initiatives for Cooperation IIC		1, Ekzarh Iosif str ; P.O.Box 37, Razlog 2760 ; Bulgaria 
+35974780945
fax : +35974780691
mobile : +359898587757
office@iic-bg.org; tkostadinka@mail.bg
Bulgaria	CSO
48.		Kostadinka Todorova	International Initiatives for Cooperation IIC	Chairperson	1, Ekzarh Iosif str ; P.O.Box 37, Razlog 2760 Bulgaria 
+35974780945 fax :+35974780691
mobile : +359898587757
office@iic-bg.org; tkostadinka@mail.bg
Bulgaria	CSO
49.		Daniela Dumitrascu	Jurnalul National	Journalist		Romania	Mass-media
50.		Jiri Kopal	League of Human Rights		e-mail: jkopal@llp.cz
Czech Republic	CSO
51.		Mihaela Tomisova	League of Human Rights		e-mail: mtomisova@llp.cz
Czech Republic	CSO
52.		Dan Oprescu	National Agency for Roma 	Counsellor	dan.oprescu@dri.gov.ro 
Romania	Public Authority
53.		Ilona Comanescu	National Agency for Roma
	European Adviser	Str. Viitorului no.14
0744 494 393
021 211 6578
ilona_comanescu@yahoo.co.uk
Romania	Public Authority
54.		Prof. Univ. Dr. Pavel Abraham – Chestor Sef	National Drug Agency 
	President		Romania	Public Authority
55.		Sebastian Gordan	National Drug Agency			Romania	Public Authority
56.		Lucia Rosca	National Prison Administration – Psihosocial Intervention Direction	Subinspector	Al Secuilor 1, Bucuresti, sector 4 ; Romania
+40720536765
lrosca@dgp.ro
roscalucia@yahoo.com
Romania	Public Authority
57.		Rumiana Davidova	NGO Perspectivi	Project Coordinator	Sandinski
perspektivi@abv.bg
Bulgaria	CSO
58.		Orlin Tsekov	NGO Regional Fund IGA	Project Coordinator	8, Al. Stamboliiski str.; Pazardjik 4400; Bulgaria 
+359 34 44 2389
office@iga-bg.org
Bulgaria	CSO
59.		Georgi Milkov	Non-Governmental Organizations Center in Razgrad	Chairman 	tel.: 084 661 694, fax: 084 660 668, e-mail: gmilkoff@yahoo.com
Bulgaria	CSO
60.		Maya Popova	Pazardjik Court	Judge	Tel.: 034 44 57 29	Bulgaria	Judge
61.		Stefka Vencheva	Pazardjik Maritza Newspaper	Managing editor	Vazrajdane square 1, fl4; Pazardjik 4400; Bulgaria 
+35934448348
stefka_vencheva@abv.bg
Bulgaria	Mass-media
62.		Ivan Avramov  	Pazardjik, Bulgaria 	Deputy Regional Governor	2, Ekzarh Iosiff str., 4400 Pazardjik; +359(34)400004
0887413332avramov@pz.government.bg; 
www.pz.government.bg
Bulgaria	Public Authority
63.		Roman Branberger	Penal Reform International 
	Consultant		Czech Republic	CSO
64.		Mihaela Sasarman	Penal Reform International
	Project coordinator	msasarman@penalreform.org   
Romania	CSO
65.		Silviu Dumitru	Penal Reform International
	Network Manager	Calea Grivitei 33, ap. 3, Bucuresti
+40213161505
sdumitru@penalreform.org
Romania	CSO
66.		Mihai Popescu	Penal Reform International	Regional Director for Central and East Europe	mpopescu@penalrefrom.org
UK	CSO
67.		Ivanka Vasileva  	Police Dept., Bobov dol Prison, Bulgaria	Chief	zatvor.vasileva@abv.bg
Bulgaria	Public Authority
68.		Inga Kaskelyte	PRI	Independent consultant and trainer
	Varbica 2; Sofia ; Bulgaria
kaskelyte@hotmail.com
Bulgaria	CSO
69.		Andi Pacurar	PRI	Independent expert
	Austrului str. 20, Bucharest ; Romania
+40740764468
andipacurar@yahoo.com
Romania	CSO
70.		Elena Yoncheva	Prison Fellowship Bulgaria	Executive director	Тel.: 02 980 36 55; 0885730179
eliyona22@yahoo.com pfbulgaria@mail.bg
Bulgaria	CSO
71.		Carmen Fiscuci	Prison Fellowship Romania
	Local project coordinator	O.Goga str. No.34, Cluj Napoca
0741 331 527
0264 420 967
ficarmen@yahoo.com
	Romania	CSO
72.		Vesselin Hadjiiski	Regional Court Plovdiv	Chairman	raionsad_plovdiv@dir.bg
Bulgaria	Judge
73.		Cristina Elena Gagiu 	Roma Acces Constanta		tel.: 0727 498 737, e-mail : access_ong@yahoo.com
Romania	CSO
74.		Nicu Ion	Roma Access NGO		Mobile: 0765 508 135
access_ong@yahoo.com 
Romania	CSO
75.		Dandoci Gabriel	Roma Students Association; Romano Suno Cluj Napoca		0749032066
e-mail: dandoci@yahoo.com, romanosuno@clujnapoca.ro
Romania	CSO
76.		Stanica Taba 	Romani Criss Bucarest		tel.: 0743 551 441, e-mail: stanica@romanicriss.org
Romania	CSO
77.		Constantin Alexandru Stoica 	Romii Romascani		0742575836
dcliviu@yahoo.com
Romania	CSO
78.		Petre Matei	Save the Children Romania 
	Legal adviser
	Intrarea Stefan Furtuna no.3; Sector 1; Bucuresti
+40 316 6176
+40724320543
petre_matei@salvaticopiii.ro
Romania	CSO
79.		Florina Ana Bacila	Sinergii		Medias
0722775360
sinergii@birotec.ro
Romania	CSO
80.		Krasimira Krumova-Mihaylova	Sofia Bar Association		tel.: 0899 816 072, e-mail: krasi_slavova@abv.bg
Bulgaria	CSO
81.		Mileti Oresharski	Sofia Central Prison 	Governor	mvo@abv.bg 
Bulgaria	Public Authority
82.		Raluca Tanasescu 	Support the Children		tel.: 0726 673 634, e-mail: tanasescu.raluca@yahoo.com, ascalba@yahoo.com
Romania	CSO
83.		Adriana Paduretu 	Targoviste to Europa		Mobile: 0723260684
e-mail: andigalud2000@yahoo.com; ada_edalap@yahoo.com 
Romania	CSO
84.		Diana Ureche	The National Council for Combating Discrimination 	Counsellor	tel.: 0723 137 804, e-mail: diana.ureche@gmail.com
Romania	Public Authority
85.		Gina Maracine	TRANSCENA	Psychologist	0724568545
tsk_buc_ro@yahoo.com
Romania	CSO
86.		Veronica de Theux	Valentina Romania		Mobile : 0724157398
valentinaromania@hotmail.com
verocika@yahoo.com
Romania	CSO
87.		Todor Grozev	Zname Newspaper	Journalist	tel.: 034 44 52 03	Bulgaria	Mass-media


 davido.extraxim@gmail.com