Promotion of Cultural, Tourist and Human Resources in 
Cross-border Region - BG 2004/016-782-01-06 
Phare Programme 
Cross-border Cooperation between Bulgaria and Greece

Districts of Haskovo, Smolian, Karjali and Blagoevgrad 


№	First name, family name	Organisation	Phone
/+359/	e-mail
1.	1	Maria Geroeva	NGO Technopolis	0887 27 17 21	technopolis@haskovo.com
2.	3	Todor Kostadinov 	Tourism Council – Haskovo
	0889 70 35 92	
3.	4	Nadia Peeva 	Svilengrad Municipality	0379 74 314	obrazovanie-svilengrad@abv.bg
4.	5	Sneza Nenkova	Cultural Club 	62 43 78	kdkhaskovo@abv.bg
5.	6	Stanislav Videv 	Liubimetz Municipality	03751 33 21	oba.pr@lubimetz.com

6.	8	Evtim Konsulov
	ARSR,
Haskovo
	098 62 40 52
0887 93 72 28	arcd@abv.bg
7.	8.	9	Georgi Iakaliev
	NGO MSviat 	0899 12 38 00	yakaliev@abv.bg
9.	10	Ivan Toshev
	Municipal Association of the SME’s 	0898 79 51 67	toshev@escom.bg
10.	11	Mima Shopova
	Svilengrad Municipality	0379 74 329 	Kultura-svilengrad@abv.bg
11.	12	Atanas Golemdjiev
	NTS’ TO – Haskovo
	66 10 80
66 54 22	ntshs@abv.bg
12.	13	Mariana Angelova 
	TS, IANMSP 	038 62 24 19	meriana@abv.bg
13.	14	Antoaneta Dobreva
	POKA Association  
	038 66 10 09
0887 44 56 20 	ivan@dobrev.biz
14.	15	Boris Opanov
	Haskovo Industrial and Commercial Chamber
	038 66 55 02
0889 91 65 96	hcci@bcci.bg
15.	16	Dimitar Skakalov 	Harmanli Municipality
	0373 3081
0373 30 98
0888 00 18 16	dsakalov@abv.bg
16.	17	Iudjel Liutfi
	Mineralni Bani Municipality
	03722 23 34
0888 64 94 88	min-bani@abv.bg
17.	20	Gergana Petkova	Nature and Maths Secondary School – Haskovo
	66 43 12
62 40 98	pmg_haskovo@abv.bg
18.	22	Milena Ganeva	Ivailovgrad Municipality
	03661 20 90 –
ext. 116
0899 37 40 95 	milenataneva@abv.bg
19.	23	Stanislava Stankova
	Regional Agency for Socio- economic Development – Haskovo 	038 66 49 49
038 66 18 85
0898 48 71 97	rased@haskovo.spnet.net
20.	24	Gergana Harseva
	Wood processing and Construction Secondary School – Haskovo
	038 66 38 97
0889 50 41 47 	tdsd@haskovo.net
21.	25	Rositza Kireva
	Simeonovgrad Municipality
	03781 23 68
Fax 03781 20 06
0878 99 46 94	efrosita@abv.bg
obshtina_simgrad@abv.bg
22.	26	Violeta Valcheva
	Madjarovo Municipality
	03720 220 
0897 96 24 62	madjarovo@abv.bg
23.	27	Katia Popova	PGLP- Haskovo
	038 72 24 72
0888 00 12 95 	pglp@mail.bg
24.	28	Darina Karadimova
	PGMET – Haskovo
	038 622 331
0886 854 506	d.karadimova@mail.bg
25.	29	Krasimira Jisova
	RIO – Haskovo
	62 25 03
0897 21 79 09	dzisova@abv.bg
26.	30	Ivanka Dushanova
	NGO SVR
	62 42 65
0888 65 31 46	rdu@aidabg.net
27.	31	Penka Georgieva
	Tourism Secondary School
	038 62 22 96
0887 98 99 94	pgthas@abv.bg
28.	32	Gergana Georgieva
	ARDS – Haskovo
	66 49 71
0888 60 91 75	georgieva_g@abv.bg
29.	33	Tonka Karaivanova 	DTB – Svilengraf
	03751 22 54
0888 77 66 12	to4@abv.bg
30.	34	Iordanka Petrova
	Harmanli	0859 89 79 70	iordanka_d@abv.bg
31.	35	Maria Panaiotova
	RSO Maritza
	66 50 21
0888 92 09 51	maria@maritza.info
32.	36	Maria Fileva
	Haskovo Municipality
	038 60 33 16
038 60 33 18	municipality@
haskovo.bg
33.	37	Nedialko Dimov	Museum of History – Haskovo	038 62 43 10	
34.	38	Deian Dobrev
	Astrea	038 62 40 51	econs@abv.bg
35.	39	Tania Karagiozova
	Svilengrad Municipality
	0379 74 331	Europroject_svgr@
abv.bg
36.	40	Galia Atanasova	RSO Maritza
	038 66 48 69
038 66 50 21
0888 46 78 01	atanasova@maritza-info

37.	41	Darina Deentina
	Arda Press	6 73 76	darinkad@web.te
38.	42	Pavel Petkov
	Regional Museum of History
	6 35 80	pav_petkov&abv.bg
39.	43	Izet Shaban
	Ardino Municipality
	03 65122 01	obs_ardino@abv.bg
40.	44	Galina Stefanova
	Regional Administration
	03 61 6 01 66	galstef@abv.bg
41.	45	Kristina Kapsamunova
	Economics Secondary School 	6 23 12	pgi_2004@abv.bg
42.	46	Kera Petrova
	Economics Secondary School	6 24 79	kpetrova@gbg
43.	49	Valentina Manolova 	SIR – Kardjali Decides
	0889 40 61 73	Valq_52@mail.bg


44.	50	Katia Dimova
	Kardjali Municipality
	03 61  6 01 54	katya_dimova@abv.bg
45.	51	Iani Ianev
	Regional Administration	03 61  6 01 53	y_yanev@abv.bg
46.	52	Krasimira Zivanova
	Kardjali Municipality
	03 61 6 73 08	krastio_73@yahoo.com
47.	53	Basri Mustafova
	ZISAS
	0889 49 93 62	santex@abv.bg
48.	54	Boris Terziev
	Rhodopi Consult
	0888 46 32 02	r_consult@abv.bg

49.	55	Maria Stefanova
	Kardjali Municipal Radio Station
	0361 6 23 18	radio.kj@abv.bg
50.	56 	Nina Sondeva
	Europartners Ltd
	03 616 20 37 	europartner@gmail.
com
51.	57	Ivanka Karakoleva
	KISB
	0361 6 50 61	knsb@infotel.bg
52.	58	Petar Savchov
	SRD Perperikon Melinela
	03 61 6 51 73	pks@abv.bv
53.	59	Hristina Nikolova	Chamber of Commerce
	03 61 6 45 77	isa-kj@mail,bg
54.	60	Hristo Rusev
	OSMSB
Haskovo
	03 61 6 22 75 	h_rusev@abv.bg
55.	61	Kamelia Cholakova
	UGT Obedinenie
	03 616 11 79	kamelia_cholakova@yahoo.com
56.	63	Dimitar Dimitrov
	BAF	0888 29 17 92 	biohumus@abv.bg
57.	64 	Lidia Nuncheva
	SD Variant	 6 56 65 	variant_k@abv.bg
58.	65 	Radost Nikolaeva	FMZ Krag
	 0888 22 25 40 	krug@abv.bg
59.	66	Marina Bokeva
	Kirkovo Municipality
 	03679 20 68 	m_boneva.2004@abv.bg
60.	67	Liuben Bostandjiev
	Momchilgrad Municipality
	03631 47 12
0898 69 55 16	obshtina@link.bg
61.	68	Toni Grozeva
	ODK - К-ma	6 46 45 	toni_gro@abv.com
62.	69	D-r Pavel Todorov
	ARIRI 	03 61 
6 69 66 	ptodorov@ariri.org
63.	70	Ing. D. Dimitrova
	PGidrostroitelstvo
 	03 61 
65 26 2 	stroyteh@abv.bg
64.	71	Jeilian Ale
	Evrogroup Ltd
	0361
6 22 16 	euro_travel@abv.bg
65.	72	Pervin Riza 	Kardjali Municipality
	0361
6 73 85	p_riza@abv.bg

№	First name, family name	Organisation	Phone	e-mail
73	Velichko Naidenov
	Nedelino Municipality 		vjejo@abv.bg
74	Nadejda Hristeva
	Chepelare Municipality
		hristеwa@yahoo.com
75	Biliana Uruncheva
	Banite Municipality 		obanite@abv.bg
76	Liudmila Surneva
	VSU Chernorizetz Hrabar
		projects_smolian@abv.bg
77	Sava Garbelov
	Rudozem Municipality
		sava.g@abv.bg
78	Mihail Gelov
	Smolian Municipality		smol@abv.bg
79	Tzvetanka Gencheva
	DRZ
Smolian
		drz_smolia@abv.bg
81	Nedialka Petrova
	Technical College – Smolian	  	tk_smolian@dir.bg
82	Diana Mincheva
	REKITZ
Chitalishta
	6 25 13	c_smolian@abv.bg
83	Boris Tumangelov	Ethnographic Complex – Zlatograd
 	03071 21 36	eac@abv.bg

84	Maria Uzunova
	Madan 	03 081 22 66	psp-madan@mail.bg
85	Lidia Arsova
	Phodope Values Foundation	0889 53 27 45	rhodopevalues@abv.bg
87	Zlatka Nikolova
	АRО		arm@arm-bg.org
88	Ekaterina Shishkova	Open Society Club		smosc@mail.orbitel.bg
89	Temenuzka Nacheva	Planetarium
		planet-smolian@abv.bg
90	Angel Hatev
	Rudosem Municipality
		ahutev@abv.bg
91	Plamen Chingarov
	DRO - Zlatograd		zcd@zlatograd.com
93	Nikolai Boiadjiev
	Museum of History - Smalian		archeologa@mail.bg
94 	Tania Mareva
	Museum of History		tmareva@mail.bg
95	Teodor Vasilev
	Sofia University	 	nebe-to@abv.bg
99	Ilia Godev
	Smolian Municipality
		smol@abv.bg
100	Dimitar Kuzmanov
	Regional Adminisration		d.kuzmanov@abv.bg
36	Todor Zgurov
	ZURL – Smolian
		curpsm@abv.bg
101	Stefan Hubchev
	SURPS
		serafimovo@abv.bg






 davido.extraxim@gmail.com