kabreaux@bellsouth.net
Back to MapIllinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Northern Michigan
First Name	Marla
Last Name	Braun
Company	JCM Industries, Inc.
Address	7638 Walker Road
City	Yorkville
State	IL
Zip Code	60560
Business Phone	630-514-6142
Business Fax	630-553-9665
E-Mail Address	mbraun@jcmind.com
Back to MapAlabama, Arkansas, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee, Florida-Panhandle
First Name	Don
Last Name	Chrisenberry
Company	JCM Industries, Inc.
Address	7230 Bromley Lane
City	Bay Minette
State	AL
Zip Code	36507
Business Phone	251-510-4314
Business Fax	251-937-7002
E-Mail Address	dchrisenberry@jcmind.com
Back to MapTexas, New Mexico, Alaska
First Name	Chris
Last Name	Curry
Company	JCM Industries, Inc.
Address	10 Maize Meadow
City	The Woodlands
State	TX
Zip Code	77381
Business Phone	214-677-7156
Business Fax	
E-Mail Address	ccurry@jcmind.com
Back to MapMissouri, Kansas, Oklahoma, Colorado, Nebraska, Wyoming, South Dakota, North Dakota, Montana
First Name	Mike
Last Name	Lockwood
Company	JCM Industries, Inc.
Address	17908 Talon Drive
City	Holt
State	MO
Zip Code	64048
Business Phone	816-516-1262
Business Fax	816-455-4173
E-Mail Address	mlockwood@jcmind.com
Back to MapSouth Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, Washington, DC
First Name	Mark
Last Name	Lovitt
Company	JCM Industries, Inc.
Address	3029 Tyler Place
City	Wilmington
State	NC
Zip Code	28409
Business Phone	910-617-1569
Business Fax	910-452-4721
E-Mail Address	mlovitt@jcmind.com
Back to MapOhio, Kentucky, Indiana, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania, So. Michigan
First Name	Roger
Last Name	Riddle
Company	JCM Industries, Inc.
Address	824 Drybread Lane
City	Nineveh
State	IN
Zip Code	46164
Business Phone	317-538-7439
Business Fax	317-878-5782
E-Mail Address	rriddle@jcmind.com
Back to MapArizona, SW Nevada
First Name	Dave
Last Name	Hustad
Company	JDH Company
Address	621 W. Chilton Street
City	Chandler
State	AZ
Zip Code	85225
Business Phone	480-897-2002
Business Fax	480-897-0786
E-Mail Address	dave@jdhsupply.com
Back to MapConnecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine
First Name	Jed
Last Name	Milardo
Company	Jed Milardo and Assoc.
Address	44 Barthlemess Lane
City	Hamstead
State	NH
Zip Code	03841
Business Phone	603-329-5707
Business Fax	603-329-5735
E-Mail Address	jedmilardo@comcast.net
Back to MapNew York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania
First Name	Jim
Last Name	Mina
Company	Kimbernick Sales, Inc.
Address	16 Neil Drive
City	Smithtown
State	NY
Zip Code	11787
Business Phone	631-366-0458
Business Fax	631-366-0458
E-Mail Address	jmina2@optonline.net
Back to MapFlorida
First Name	Tom
Last Name	Moore
Company	Mulcahy and Assoc.
Address	11534 U.S. Hwy 92E
City	Seffner
State	FL
Zip Code	33584
Business Phone	813-623-1448
Business Fax	813-626-2395
E-Mail Address	TMoore0000@aol.com
Back to MapNorthern California, Western Nevada
First Name	Mike
Last Name	Scholz
Company	Encore Sales, LLC
Address	4200 82nd Street, Suite C
City	Sacramento
State	CA
Zip Code	95826
Business Phone	916-803-2888
Business Fax	
E-Mail Address	mike@encoresalesllc.com
Canada


Back to MapAlberta - British Columbia, Canada
First Name	Louise
Last Name	Boyko
Company	Pacific Flow Control, Ltd
Address	P. O. Box 31039 RPO Thunderbird
City	Langley
State	BC
Zip Code	V1M 0A9
Business Phone	604-888-6363
Business Fax	604-882-9796
E-Mail Address	pfcltd@telus.net
Back to MapOntario, Canada
First Name	Sales
Last Name	
Company	JCM Industries Inc.
Address	200 Old Boston Road
City	Nash
State	TX
Zip Code	75569
Business Phone	903-832-2581
Business Fax	903-838-6260
E-Mail Address	sales@jcmindustries.com
South America


Back to MapLatin Americas, West Indies, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Carribbean
First Name	Jack E.
Last Name	Thompson
Company	JCM Industries, Inc.
Address	P. O. Box 1220
City	Nash
State	TX
Zip Code	
Business Phone	903-832-2581
Business Fax	903-838-6260
E-Mail Address	ethompson@jcmind.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com