Home About BNI Midtown Our Members Contact Us
BNI Midtown Members
Come and meet entrepreneurs like you

Leadership Team

Dr. Jerry Vasilakos

President BNI Midtown
Dentist
drjv@planetdentistry.com
www.planetdentistry.com
416-923-1733
Healthcare

Walter Psotka

Secretary/Treasurer BNI Midtown
Photographer
walter@walterpphotography.com
www.walterpphotography.com
416-922-1979
Commercial Art

 

Avram (A.J) Parl

Vice President BNI Midtown

ATM Consulting
Toronto Computer Geeks
aj@torontocomputergeeks.com
www.torontocomputergeeks.com
416-566-4085
IT Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Members

Eleonora Van Orman AMP
Verico RBG Mortgage Brokers
Mortgage Broker
eleonora@vanorman.ca
416-944-9777
Real Estate Services

Dr. Brian Dower
Park Road Healing Arts
Chiropractor
dr_dower@hyperkey.com
www.parkroadhealingarts.com
416-920-7275

Fitness / Wellness

Heather Stewart, RMT

Registered Massage Therapist
heather@heatherstewartrmt.com

www.heatherstewartrmt.com

647-444-1101
Health and Wellness

Dovetail Décor
Colleen Lynch
clynch@dovetaildecor.com
www.dovetaildecor.com
416-858-3683
Household Services
Performance Edge Services Corporation
Sandra Bobkin
President
sandrabobkin@performance-edge.ca
www.performance-edge.ca
416-920-3302
Business Consulting
Yenius Interactive Marketing

Lisa Chang

Web Marketing and Design

Lisa.chang@yenius.com

www.yenius.com

416-410-1250

Marketing and IT services

Bloom the Flower Company

Paul Girling

Florist

info@bloomtheflowercompany.com

www.bloomtheflowercompany.com

416-324-9900

1.866.362.5666

Household Services

 

Walter Bak Accounting

Walter Bak

walter@bakaccounting.com

1-866-989-2250

Finance

ARCHER FINE CONSTRUCTION

Pawel Matonog

President

416-427-2437

www.archer.ca

Home Construction & Renovation

Budget Blinds

Karen Pemberton

karenT@budgetblinds.com

416-243-0007

Home Decor

 

Jack Di Nardo CFP, CLU, CHFC
Wealthworks International
Strategic Planner
dinardo@wealthworks.com
www.wealthworks.com
905-479-9689
Financial Services

Graydon Hill Realty Ltd.
Avril Wendt
Real Estate Consultants
w-b@graydonhill.com
www.graydonhill.com
416-922-1142
Real Estate

Robert J. Basserman
Barrister & Solicitor
basslaw@rogers.com
416-323-3741
Legal Services

Zen-tai Wellness Centre
Dr. Makoto Trotter
Naturopathic Doctor
makoto@zen-tai.com
www.zen-tai.com
647-436-6271
Fitness / Wellness

Great Walls of Oakville Ltd.
Craig Tulloch

Master Painter
craig@greatwalls.ca
416-880-1282
Construction / Contracting

Cando Pro Roofing and House Repairs

Larry Cohen

Expert Roofer

larry@candopro.com

647.218.4800

Construction / Contracting

Aronson Insurance

Debra Aronson

Life Insurance

info@aronsoninsurance.ca

416-657-2336

Insurance
The Stress Reduction Team 
Taylor Jane Green BA, RIHR, LC, CH
Psychotherapist
www.TaylorJaneGreen.com  

647-706-6920

Health and Wellness

Totum Life Science

Donna Foster-Larocque

Health and Fitness Ambassador

donnafoster@totoum.ca

647-295-2650

Personal Health & Fitness

 

 


Meetings:

Wednesday @ 7:00am
Toronto Lawn Tennis Club
44 Price Street, Toronto
network@BNIMidtownToronto.com
Toronto Web Design by Walden
All Rights Reserved. ©BNI Midtown 2009

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com