President
Jimmie Harrison
Frank & Jimmie's Prop Shop
200 S.W. 6th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
PH (800)228-6077
FX (954)467-1159
jimmie@fjprop.com 
Vice President
Darren Prouty
Precision Propeller Co.
5626 N. Freya
Spokane, WA  99207
PH (509) 489-7765  
FX (509) 489-7766
precisionpropco@sisna.com

Secretary
Gary Linden
Linden Propeller Co.
480 East 14th St.
Dubuque, IA  52001
PH (319) 557-7767  
FX (319) 556-4048
glinden@lindenpropeller.com 

Treasurer
Paul Fox
General Propeller Co.
1415 9th Ave. East
Bradenton, FL  34208
PH (941) 748-1527  
FX (941) 747-6536
paulf@gpcprop.com




Executive Director
Don Jackson
1527 Lewison Ave. NE
Grand Rapids, MI  49505
PH (616) 235-6672  
FX (616) 235-0144
donj@nmpa.net
 Board Members
Randy Hale
Hale Propeller
#4 Center Rd. Suite 5
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
PH (860) 388-5051 
FX (860) 388-5434
r3@halepropeller.com 
Kevin Mitchell
Michigan Wheel Marine
1501 Buchanan Ave. SW 
Grand Rapids , MI 49507
PH (616) 452-6941
FX (616) 247-0227 
KMitchell@miwheel.com 

Mike Jones
Coastal Propeller Service
1040 Texas Ave.
Bridge City, TX  77611
PH (409) 735-2488  
FX (409) 735-6388
mjones@coastalpropeller.com

Rick Licare
Rundquist Propeller Tools, Inc.
3951 D Mercantile Ave.
Naples, FL 34103
PH (239) 261-7909
FX (239)261-0766
rick@rundquist.com

Tim Hackney
Performance Propeller
8365 Dayton Pike
Soddy Daisy, TN  37379
PH (423) 842-7767  
FX (423) 842-8312
performanceprop@worldnet.att.net

Larry Kindberg
AccuTech Marine Propeller, Inc.
24 Crosby Rd.  Unit #6
Dover, NH 03820 
PH (603) 617-3626
FX (603) 617-3627
larry@accutechmarine.com
www.accutechmarine.com 

Dave De Witt 
Mercury Marine Propellers 
W6250 Pioneer Rd. 
Fond Du Lac, WI  54936 
PH (920) 929-4853 dave_dewitt@mercmarine.com 

Marcus Clements
PowerTech Marine Propellers 
8101 Kingston Rd. 
Shreveport, LA  71108
PH (800) 736-7767 
FX (318) 686-7082 
marcus@ptprop.com

 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com