This is Google's cache of http://www.ooae.org/jomae-associate-editors/. It is a snapshot of the page as it appeared on 21 Sep 2011 21:33:08 GMT. The current page could have changed in the meantime. Learn more

Text-only version
These search terms are highlighted: celso 55 aol com  
ASME - International Petroleum Technology Institute - OOAE Division

Home
About Us
About Us
OOAE History
Contact Us
Join Us
Conferences
Conferences
OMAE by Year
OMAE Co-Sponsoring Societies
Journal
Committees
Committees
Administrative
Executive Committee (login required)
Extended Executive Committee (login required)
Technical
Students
Newsletters
Awards / Honors
Awards / Honors
OOAE Award History
OMAE Award History
Fellows OOAE Division
JOMAE Associate Editors

Editor & Associate Editors:

Editor of JOMAE:

Prof. Solomon C. Yim
Dept. of Civil Engineering, Owen Hall 220
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR 97331, USA
Tel: +1 541-737-6894, Fax: +1 541-737-3052
E-Mail: solomon.yim@oregonstate.edu

Assistant to the Editor: Position Vacant

Past Editors:

 Dr. Subrata K. Chakrabarti, Offshore Structure Analysis, Inc. 
 Prof. Stephen Liu, Colorado School of Mines
 

Associate Editors of JOMAE:

OFFSHORE and STRUCTURAL MECHANICS
Dr. Charles Dalton (2011)
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
University of Houston
Engineering Building One, Houston, TX 77204-4006, USA
Tel: 713 743 4517, Fax: 713 743 4503
E-mail: dalton@uh.edu

Dr. John Halkyard (2011)
John Halkyard & Associates
14121 Cardinal Lane, Houston, TX 77079, USA
Tel: 281 556 0893, Fax: 281 556 0895
E-mail: Jhalkyard@aol.com

Dr. Shan Huang (2011)
Joint Dept of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering
University of Glasgow & Strathclyde
100 Montrose Street, Glasgow G4 0LZ, Scotland, UK
Tel: 01415483308, Fax: 01415522879
E-mail: s.huang@na-me.ac.uk

Dr. Celso P. Pesce (2010)
Department of Mechanical Engineering, , Escola Politécnica
University of São Paulo
Av. Prof. Mello Moraes 2231, São Paulo, SP 05508-900, Brazil
Tel: 55 11 30915424, Fax: 55 11 30919642
E-mail: ceppesce@usp.br

Dr. Dominique Roddier (2012)
Marine Innovation & Technology
2610 Marin Ave., Berkeley, CA 94708, USA
Tel: 415 513 2654, Fax: 510 527 0759
E-mail: roddier@marineitech.com

Dr. Longbin Tao (2011)
School of Marine Science and Technology
Newcastle University
Armstrong Building, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 7RU, UK
Tel: +44 (0)191 222 6670, Fax: +44 (0)191 222 5491
E-mail: L.Tao@ncl.ac.uk

Dr. Tingyao Zhu (2010)
Nippon Kaiji Kyokai
1-8-3, Ohnodai, Midori-ku, Chiba, 267-0056, Japan
Tel: 81-43-294-5894, Fax: 81-43-294-5896
E-mail: zhu@classnk.or.jp

MATERIALS
Dr. Pingsha Dong (2011)
School of Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering
University of New Orleans
2000 Lakeshore Drive, New Orleans, LA, 70148, USA
Tel: 504 280 7158, Fax: 504 654 2596
E-mail: pdong@uno.edu

Dr. Xin Sun (2011)
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
P.O. box 999, Richland, WA 99352, USA
Tel: (509) 372-6489
E-mail: xin.sun@pnl.gov

SAFETY and RELIABILITY
Dr. Elzbieta Maria Bitner-Gregersen (2010)
Det Norske Veritas AS
PO Box 300, N-1322, Høvik, NORWAY
Tel: 47 6757 7573, Fax: 47 6757 7520
E-mail: Elzbieta.Bitner-Gregersen@dnv.com

Dr. Bernt Leira (2010)
Department of Marine Technology
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
MTS, N-7491 Trondheim, Norway
Tel: 47 73 59 59 89, Fax: 47 73 59 55 28
E-mail: Bernt.Leira@marin.ntnu.no

Dr. Arvid Naess (2011)
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Norwegian University of Science and Technology
NO-7491 Trondheim, Norway
Tel: 47-7359-7053, Fax: 47-7351-1180
E-mail: arvidn@math.ntnu.no

Dr. Thomas E. Schellin (2011)
Germanischer Lloyd AG
Div. Adv. Engineering and Strategic Research, Dept. of Hydromechanics
Vorsetzen 32/35, 20459 Hamburg, Germany
Tel: 494036149312, Fax: 4940361497760
E-mail: thomas.schellin@gl-group.com

POLAR and ARCTIC


OCEAN ENGINEERING
Dr. R. Cengiz Ertekin (2011)
Dept. of Ocean & Resources Engineering
University of Hawaii
2540 Dole Street, Holmes Hall 402, Honolulu, HI 96822, USA
Tel: 808-956-6818, Fax: 808-956-3498
E-mail: ertekin@hawaii.edu

Dr. Antonio C. Fernandes (2012)
COPPE/Federal University of Rio de Janeiro
Av. Brig. Trompowski, Bloco C, Sala C203,
Cidade Universitária, Ilha do Fundão
Rio de Janeiro, RJ, 21044-020, Brazil
Tel: +55-21-22050869, Fax: 
E-mail: acfernandes@peno.coppe.ufrj.br

Dr. Rene Huijsmans (2011)
Ship Hydromechanics and Structures dept of TU Delft
Room : 7-1-127, Building 34, Mekelweg 2, 2628CD Delft, The Netherlands
Tel: + 31 15 278 3598, Fax: + 31 15 278 1836
E-mail: r.h.m.huijsmans@tudelft.nl

Dr. Dong S. Jeng (2011)
Division of Civil Engineering
University of Dundee
Dundee, DD1 4HN, Scotland, UK
Tel: 44(01382)386141, Fax: 44(01382) 384816
E-mail: jengd2@asme.org

Dr. Vikas Jhingran (2012)
Shell International E&P Inc.
200 N. Dairy Ashford, Houston, TX 77079, USA
Tel: 281-544 4579, Fax: 281 544 5217
E-mail: Vikas.Jhingran@shell.com

Dr. Sergio Sphaier (2011)
LabOceano/COPPE/UFRJ
P.O. Box 68508, 21941-925 Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil
Tel: +55-21-38676768, Fax: +55-21-38676768
E-mail: sphaier@peno.coppe.ufrj.br

Dr. Hideyuki Suzuki (2012)
University of Tokyo, Graduate School of Frontier Sciences, Department of Ocean Technology, Policy, and Environment
5-1-5 Kashiwa-no-ha, Kashiwa, Chiba 277-8563, JAPAN
Tel: 81-4-7136-4884, Fax: 81-4-7136-4884
E-mail: suzukih@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Dr. Dan Valentine (2012)
Mechanical and Aeronautical Engineering Department 
Clarkson University
8 Clarkson Avenue, Potsdam, NY 13699-5 725, USA
Tel: 315 268-7689, Fax: 315 268-6438
E-mail: clara@clarkson.edu


 

Ocean, Offshore and Arctic Engineering Division of ASME
11757 Katy Freeway, Suite 865
Houston, TX 77079
(281) 493-3491

Contact Us | Sites Map |   | Search This Site | Home | Privacy
Schipul Web Design | Tendenci® Content Management Software
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com