huangxin@cmhk.com
ul Smith should be re-sent to
 Kevin Buchan (kevin@petrasco.ae) and or Mike Brodie (mike@petrasco.ae)
requested to address all future emails to my new email address: tariq.bongso@gulfhelicopters.com Regards
For urgent attention, please forward your mail to Mike Brodie at mike@petrasco.ae, Ahmed at ahmed@petrasco.ae and Mohammed at mohammed@petrasco.ae.
Thank You.
services@psm.com.my to services@maybulk.com.my with immediate effect.
tech@psm.com.my to tech@maybulk.com.my with immediate effect.

You have received this
ns-support@abs-ns.com
sales@albwardymarine.com which is monitored at all times;

You are kindly requested to resend your message to sales@albwardymarine.com

Please update your vender list with our contact details.
For more details , visit Albwardy Marine Engineering website(www.albwardymarine.com);
Assuring you of our best services at all times;
john.milho@macship.com.na
vivek@dxb.pilship.com
adu@eagle.org, (65) 6371-2630 for Ship and Mr. Ahmad Sarthy, asarthy@eagle.org, (65) 6371-2664 for offshore as they are taking over for me.
no longer working at Keep Sweden Tidy. Please contact Jessica Ångström at jessica.angstrom@hsr.se or
teeraporn.tun@uasc.net effective
derrick.cheng@targetpen.com.my
unfortunately I no longer work for MAN Primeserv. Please contact Paul Jeffs 0161 426 4441 paul.jeffs@man.eu or David Seed 0161 426 4512  david.seed@man.eu for further assistance.
! Siirryn 12.9.2011 alkaen Bureau Veritaksen palvelukseen.
Teknisissä asioissa ota yhteyttä Matti Koskelaan management@vg-shipping.fi tai matti.koskela@meriaura.fi
Turvallisuusasioissa tehtäviäni hoitaa Ville Koskinen management@vg-shipping.fi tai ville.koskinen@meriaura.fi
puneet.singh@man.eu) - Customer Support Manager.
Mr. David Cliff (david.cliff@man.eu) - Internal Sales Manager
Mr. Steve Ball (steve.ball@man.eu) – Internal
  +44 (0) 161 483 1000
Fax      +44 (0) 161 426 4607
field.service.contracts-uk@mandiesel.com

Workshop Enquiries
Tel     +44 (0) 1206 875270
Fax     +44 (0) 1206 875228
brett.mcmullen@man.eu

Spare Parts
Tel     +44(0)161 426 4556
Fax     +44(0)161 483 1438
michelle.mairs@man.eu

Technical Enquiries
Tel        +44 (0) 161 426 4510
Fax       +44 (0) 161 426 4608
peter.tunstall@man.eu
 
Thank you for your message! I’ll start at new employer Bureau Veritas on the 12.9.2011.
In technical matters please contact Matti Koskela management@vg-shipping.fi or matti.koskela@meriaura.fi
In security/safety matters please contact Ville Koskinen management@vg-shipping.fi or ville.koskinen@meriraura.fi
anders.larsson@oresundsvarvet.se
E-post till teknisk chef på Rederi AB Gotland och Destination Gotland skickas till ulf.nilsson@gotlandsbolaget.se

Anders Larsson has left his position at Rederi AB Gotland and can be reached at anders.larsson@oresundsvarvet.se
E-mail-address to Technical Manager of Rederi AB Gotland and Destination Gotland is ulf.nilsson@gotlandsbolaget.se
dja.bpognant@cma-cgm.com
Mr. Soegito                     : dja.soegito@cma-cgm.com
2) Customer Service/Documentation           
Mrs. Martharia                  : dja.msarumpaet@cma-cgm.com
Mr. Sonny Haryono               : dja.sonny@cma-cgm.com
3) Operation/Logistic                                            
Mr. Thushara Perera             : dja.tperera@cma-cgm.com
Mr. Agus Madiyanto              : dja.amadiyanto@cma-cgm.com
4) Finance/Accounting                      
Mr. Makhdor Ukmar               : dja.mumar@cma-cgm.com
Mr. Ruben Jackson               : dja.rjackson@cma-cgm.com
5) Management                               
Mr. Francois Joseph Ossude      : dja.fjossude@cma-cgm.com
Mr. F.X.Irawan                  : dja.fxirawan@cma-cgm.com 

Customer Service	grace.shi@szx.hamburgsud.com

Documentation 	apple.long@szx.hamburgsud.com

Logistics & Equipment 	jelly.xia@szx.hamburgsud.com

Sales & Marketing	roy.kang@szx.hamburgsud.com

Sales & Marketing	lily.ren@szx.hamburgsud.com

Administration 	amanda.su@szx.hamburgsud.com

Finance 	kitty.zheng@szx.hamburgsud.com

Operations 	hauk.liao@szx.hamburgsud.com

Customer Service	grace.shi@szx.hamburgsud.com

Documentation 	apple.long@szx.hamburgsud.com

Logistics & Equipment 	jelly.xia@szx.hamburgsud.com

Sales & Marketing	roy.kang@szx.hamburgsud.com

Sales & Marketing	lily.ren@szx.hamburgsud.com

Administration 	amanda.su@szx.hamburgsud.com

Finance 	kitty.zheng@szx.hamburgsud.com

Operations 	hauk.liao@szx.hamburgsud.com

kmaung@hamworthy.com.sg

2. Sewage Treatment Plant
Sunny Maung
Tel: +65-66635543
Email: msunny@hamworthy.com.sg 

3.Diesel Driven Fire Water Pump Skid Package Hans Kristensen
Tel: +4523732971
Email: hkristensen@hamworthy.com

4.External FiFi
Laurence Tan
Tel: +65-66635519
Email: ltan@hamworthy.com.sg 

Slawomir Pyz  	s.pyz@smtshipping.com
Tomasz Dziubek	t.dziubek@smtshipping.com
Tomasz Pietrawski	t.pietrawski@smtshipping.com
Dorota Zgrzebnicka	d.zgrzebnicka@smtshipping.com
please contact me on +44 7789 941383, or contact Karen Dawney at karen.dawney@saga.co.uk, or Robert Sissons at robert.sissons@saga.co.uk
8.	For Management matters please send to mgmt@euroltd.gr
9.	For Operation dept matters please send to ops@euroltd.gr
10.	For Purchasing dept matters please send to purch@euroltd.gr
11.	For Quality dept matters please send to quality@euroltd.gr
12.	For Technical dept matters please send to tech@euroltd.gr
13.	For Sentinel matters please send to sentinel@euroltd.gr
14.	For S & P matters please send to snp@euroltd.gr
15.	For Charter Broking matters please send to eurochart@euroltd.gr
info@recon.com.sg



 davido.extraxim@gmail.com