President
 Steve De Bever  sdebever@fluidra.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  x111 
Vice President of Sales 
 Kimberly Roos  kroos@fluidra.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  x104 
Controller
 Janice Hague  jhague@astral-pool.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  x110     
Accounts Receivable 
 Brenda Simmons  bsimmons@astral-pool.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  x104 
Logistics
 Patricia Herrera  pherrera@astral-pool.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  x112 
Logistics  
 Julie Harper  jharper@astral-pool.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  x107 
Technical Customer Service 
 Bryan Jones  bjones@astral-pool.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  x105 
Customer Service Manager
 Shelly Forsling  sforsling@astral-pool.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  x120 
      
Commercial & Residential Sales  
Industrial Sales Manager
Manager 
 Kevin Wrubluski kwrubluski@astral-pool.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  x119     
N.Central Reg. Sales Manager
 Ryan Emineth  remenith@astral-pool.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it   x135    
   
 
N.E & Canada Reg. Sales Manager
Manager
 Joe Riccio  jriccio@astral-pool.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  x115    
   
 
So.Central Reg. Sales Manager
Manager
 OPEN  info@astral-pool.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  x120 
Commercial Sales 

 Troy Bowman tbowman@astral-pool.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  x114 
Commercial Sales 

 Jacqueline Laborde jlaborde@astral-pool.comThis e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it  x137  

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com