World Headquarters
LECO Corporation
3000 Lakeview Avenue
St. Joseph, Michigan 49085
In US Phone: 269-985-5496
Outside US Phone: 269-983-5531
Fax: 269-982-8977
Consumable Hotline 1-800-292-6141
Web:www.leco.com
General Questions: info@leco.com
Pricing/Product Info: sales@leco.com


Technical Service Group
Eastern Region 724-935-8336
Central Region 269-982-5497
Western Region 702-263-8547
Fax: 269-983-1477
Email: service@leco.com


Spectroscopy Service Group - St. Joseph, MI
GDS: 269-982-5405
Separation Science: 888-LECO911 (888-532-6911)


Applications
Metallographic 269-982-2293
Analytical 269-982-2277
Spectrometers 269-982-2278
Email: applications@leco.com

Back to Map


Africa
LECO Africa (Pty.) Ltd.
Kempton Park, South Africa
Phone: 27-11-974-1681
Fax: 27-11-974-1848
Email: africa@leco.com
www.lecoafrica.co.za

LECO Africa also serves:
	Angola		Mali
	Benin Republic		Malawi
	Botswana		Mauritania
	Burkina-FASO		Mozambique
	Cameroon		Namibia
	Central African Republic		Niger
	Chad		Nigeria
	Congo		Senegal
	Ethiopia		Sierra Leone
	Gabon		Somalia
	Ghana		Sudan
	Guinea		Tanzania
	Guinea-Bissau		Togo
	Ivory Coast		Uganda
	Kenya		Zaire
	Liberia		Zambia
	Madagascar		Zimbabwe


Back to Map

Japan
LECO Japan Corporation
Sumitomo Fudosan Shiba Building 4
2-13-4 Shiba, Minato-ku
Tokyo, 105-0014 Japan
Phone: 81-3-6891-5800
Fax: 81-3-6891-5801
Email: company@leco.co.jp
Web: www.leco.co.jp



Korea
LECO Korea Co. Ltd.
Gyeonggi-Do, Korea
Phone: 82-31-478-2441
Fax: 82-31-478-2440
Email: korea@leco.com



China
LECO Corporation Beijing Representative Office
Room 1019, Office Tower 2, Sun Dong An Plaza
138 Wang Fu Jing Da Jie
Dong Cheng Qu
Beijing 100006
China
Phone: 010-6512-8877
Fax: 010-6528-0373
Email: china@leco.com

LECO Corporation Shanghai Representative Office
Room 2307, South Tower, Hong Kong Plaza
283 Huai Hai Zhong Road
Shanghai 200021
China
Phone: 021-6472-9955
Fax: 021-6472-3700
Email: china@leco.com



Hong Kong
LECO Instruments Hong Kong Limited
Unit 2, 8th Floor, Yee Kuk Industrial Centre
555 Yee Kuk Street
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Phone: 852-2387-7028
Fax: 852-2708-4388
Email: leco_hongkong@lecochina.com



Taiwan
LECO Instruments Taiwan Ltd.
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Phone: 886-2-2518-4699
Fax: 886-2-2518-4671
Email: leco_taiwan@leco.com.tw



Thailand
LECO Instruments (Thailand) Ltd.
Bangkok, Thailand
Phone: 66-2-886-4350
Fax: 66-2-886-4351
Email: lecothai@lecothai.com

LECO Thailand also serves:

Cambodia



Malaysia
LECO Instruments (M) Sdn. Bhd.
No. 2 Lorong Tandang B,
Section 51,
46050 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor D. E.
Malaysia
Phone: 603-7770-2100/01/02/03
Fax : 603-7770-2104
Email : leco@leco.com.my
Web: www.leco.com.my

LECO Malaysia also serves:
		
Brunei	Myanmar	Singapore



Vietnam
LECO (Vietnam) Co., Ltd.
06 Phung Khac Khoan St., District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: 011-848-3829-8979
Fax: 011-848-3829-8978
Email: info@lecoviet.com

Back to Map

Australia
LECO Australia Pty. Ltd.
Castle Hill, NSW, Australia
Phone: 61-2-9894-5955
Fax: 61-2-9894-5247
Email: australia@leco.com
Web: www.leco.com.au

LECO Australia also serves:
	New Zealand
	Papua New Guinea
	Fiji
New Caledonia	

Back to Map

Canada
LECO Instruments ULC
2205 Dunwin Drive
Mississauga, Ontario,
Canada L5L 1X1
Phone: 905-564-6577
Fax: 905-564-6582
Consumable Hotline: 1-800-268-0215
Email: canada@leco.com

Back to Map


United Kingdom
LECO Instrument (UK) Ltd.
Stockport, Cheshire England
Phone: 44-161-487-5900
Fax: 44-161-456-0969
Web: www.lecouk.com
Email: general@lecouk.com

LECO UK also serves:
	England		Ireland
	Scotland		Wales
	Western Sahara	 	 



France
GARGES-LES-GONESSE; Cedex, France
Phone: 33-1-34-45-46-00
Fax: 33-1-39-86-41-05
Web: www.lecofrance.com
Email: france@leco.com

LECO France also serves:
	Algeria		Belgium
	Morocco		Tunisia



Spain
LECO Instrumentos S.L.
Avenida De La Industria No. 43
28760 Tres Cantos 
Madrid, Spain
Phone: 011-3491-803-1250
Fax: 011-3491-804-0577
Web: www.leco.es
Email: spain@leco.com

LECO Spain also serves:

Portugal



Italy
LECO Italy, S.R.L.
Milan, Italy
Phone: 39-02-953-43391
Fax: 39-02-953-43461
Web: www.lecoitaly.com
Email: lecoitaly@lecoitaly.it



The Netherlands
LECO Europe B.V.
Geleen, The Netherlands
Phone: 31-46-4747473
Fax: 31-46-4747333
Email: info@leco-europe.com



Poland
LECO Polska Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Czarna 4
43-100 Tichy, Poland
Phone: 011-48-32-200-0760
Fax: 011-48-32-200-0536
Email: leco@leco.com.pl



Germany
LECO Instrumente GmbH
Mönchengladbach, Germany
Phone: 49-2166-687-0
Fax: 49-2166-687-100
Web: www.leco.de
Germany/Nederland Web: www.leco-nederland.nl
Email: marketing@leco.de

LECO Germany also serves:
	Afghanistan		Netherlands
	Austria		Oman
	Bahrain		Qatar
	Belgium (Flandern)		Saudi Arabia
	Cyprus		Switzerland
	Jordan		U.A.E.
	Kuwait		Yemen
	Libya		Iraq
	Lichtenstein		Iran
	Luxembourg		Lebanon
	Malta		Syria
	Palestine		




Czech Republic
LECO Instrumente Plzen s.r.o.
Plzen/Czech Republic
Phone: 420-37-751-0811
Fax: 420-37-725-9304
Email: czech@leco.com

LECO Czech Republic also serves:
	Albania		Moldova
	Bosnia		Montenegro
	Bulgaria		Romania
	Croatia		Serbia
	Herzegovina		Slovakia
	Hungary		Slovenia
	Kosovo		Ukraine
	Macedonia		Yugoslavia

Back to Map

Leco México, S de RL de CV
Ave. Lázaro Cárdenas #4404 Ote.
Colonia La Republica
Monterrey NL 64900
Phone: 52-81-83-49-3927
Fax: 52-81-83-49-6485
Web: www.lecomexico.com


Oficinas de Ventas:
Monterrey N.L.
Phone: 52-81-83-49-4384
Email: ventas@lecomexico.com


México D.F.
Phone: 52-55-52-07-3647
Email: ventas@lecomexico.com


Guadalajara, Jal.
Phone: 52-33-31-25-5514
Email: ventas@lecomexico.com


Querétaro
Ignacio Perez Sur No. 28, Int. 16
Col. Centro
Queretaro, Edo de Queretaro 76000
Phone: 52-44-22-15-6756
Fax: 52-44-22-15-1433
Email: ventas@lecomexico.com

Back to Map


Russia
Z.A.O. LECO Center Moscow
Moscow, Russia
Phone: 011-7495-710-3818
Fax: 011-7495-710-3826
Email: russia@leco.com

LECO Russia also serves:
	Armenia		Kirghizia
	Azerbaijan		Latvia
	Byelorussia		Lithuania
	Estonia		Tadjikistan
	Georgia		Turkmenistan
	Kazakhstan		Uzbekistan

Back to Map

South America

LECO Argentina S.A.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Phone: 011-54-114-523-8077
Fax: 011-54-114-523-8873
Web: www.lecoarg.com.ar
Email: ventasleco@lecoarg.com.ar

LECO Argentina also serves:
	Paraguay
	Uruguay



Brazil
LECO Instrumentos Ltda.
Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
Phone: 55-212-538-4250
Fax: 55-212-538-4299
Web: www.lecobrasil.com.br
Email: brazil@leco.com



Peru/Bolivia
LECO Instrumentos Peru
Calle Capulies 867 Urb Humboldt
Miraflores
Lima, Peru
Ventas: 011-511-719-6124
Fax: 011-511-719-6126
Email: juandavila@lecoperu.com.pe
Web: www.lecoperu.com.pe

Back to Map

Scandinavia

Sweden
LECO Corporation Svenska AB
Upplands Väsby, Sweden
Phone: 468-594-11000
Fax: 468-594-11011
Email: sweden@leco.com
Web: www.lecoswe.se

LECO Sweden also serves:
	Denmark
	Finland
	Greenland
	Norway
	Iceland

Back to Map
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com