MEMBER DIRECTORY
Board Members are highlighted in red


ABC Financial Services
PO Box 6800 
N Little Rock, AR 72124
www.abcfinancial.com
V 800.551.9733 
Kelly Sweeney, Vice President, Client Services
Kelly@abcfinancial.com 


AbCoaster
PO Box 9
Chester, NJ 07930
www.abcoasterclub.com 
V 866.219.5335 
Sean Gagnon, Vice President 
sean@abcoaster.com C 201.874.5079


ActivTrax, LLC
849-M Quince Orchard Blvd 
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
www.activetrax.com
V 866.879.8729 x 190 
Corey Smallwood, National Sales Director
csmallwood@activtrax.com C 240.298.3746


Advecor Inc.
7428 Trade Street
San Diego, CA 92121
www.advecor.com
V 858.397.1400 
Greg Dowd, President
gdowd@advecor.com C 619.459.3963


American Specialty Health Network 
777 Front Street
San Diego, CA 92101A
www.ashcompanies.com
V 800.848.3555 
Brett Hanson, Senior Director of Fitness Network Management
Bretth@ashn.com C 619.756.2943


ASF International
640 Plaza Drive, Suite 300
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
www.asfinternational.com
V 800.227.3859 x 706 
Sean P. Kirby, National Sales Director
seank@asfint.com C 720.530.5866


Aspen Information Systems 
6607 Ampton Drive 
Spring, TX 77379 
www.aspensoftware.com 
V 800.414.0343 
John Ullrich, President & CEO 
jullrich@aspensoftware.com


Association Insurance Group
165 South Union Boulevard, Suite 410
Lakewood, CO 80228 
www.clubinsurance.com
Ken Reinig, President
V 800.985.2021 
ken@clubinsurance.com


Balanced Body Pilates 
8220 Ferguson Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95828
www.pilates.com
V 888.603.8894 
Brad Thorp, National Director, Commercial Sales
brad.thorp@pilates.com C 760.603.8894


Ball Dynamics International 
14215 Mead Street
Longmont, CO 80504
www.fitball.com
Crystal Romberger, Director-Biz Development
TF 800.752.2255 
cromberger@fitball.com  

Blaster (The)
79405 Hwy 111, Suite 9414
La Quinta, CA 92253
www.multiblaster.com
V 760.485.8940 
Mark Schnieder, President
mark@benchdipblaster.com 


Body Media
4 Smithfield St 1tth Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
www.bodymedia.com
Andrea Longfellow, Entertainment & Service Mgr
V 866.210.8173
alongfellow@bodymedia.com C 404.281.8173

Boot Camp Challenge
1156 Adonis Court
St Peters, MO 63376
www.bootcamp-challenge.com
C 636.734.8594
Lori Patterson, President
lori@bootcamp-challenge.com


Club Outfitters, LLC
1465 Inwood Rd
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
www.cluboutfitters.com
C 404.668.4242 
Matt Dickson, Partner
Matt@cluboutfitters.com C 404.668.4242


ClubCom
100 Business Center Drive 
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
www.clubcom.com
V 877.888.7878
Tom Lapcevic, CEO
tomlapcevic@clubcom.com


Concept2 CTS Inc.
105A Industrial Park Drive
Morrisville, VT 05661
www.concept2cts.com
V 877.887.8467 
Tracy Desrocher, National Sales Manager
tracyd@concept2.com


CSI Software 
3333 Richmond Ave., 2nd Floor
Houston, TX 77098
www.csisoftwareusa.com
V 800.247.3431 
Andy Wigderson, Vice President, Sales
awigderson@csisoftware.com


Custom Built Personal Training
14655 Glen Crest Way 
Alparetta, GA 30004 
custombuiltsd@aol.com 
V 678.393.0859
Steve Dowd, CEO
steve@custombuiltsd.com C 770.720.1711


CYBEX International Inc. 
10 Trotter Drive
Medway, MA 02053
www.cybexintl.com 
V 888.462.9239 
Steve Suchanek, Dir of Product Development
ssuchanek@cybexintl.com


Eddie Tock 
Eddie Tock Inc & REX Roundtables
51 Old West Point Road East
Garrison, New York 10524 
www.rexroundtables.com 
V 845.736.0307 
Eddie Tock, Partner
eddie@eddietock.com C 914.643.3207



efi Sports Medicine 
7755 Arjons Drive
San Diego, CA 92126
www.efisportsmedicine.com
V 800.541.4900 
Jesse Campanaro, National Sales Manager
jesse@efisportsmedicine.com C 858.967.1811


EKHO Heart Rate Monitors 
1624 Harmon Place, Suite 206/207
Minneapolis, MN 55403
www.ekho.us
Cory Mortensen, President
V 612 922.3766 
corymortensen@ekho.us


Fabiano Designs 
6 S Fullerton Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07042
www.fabianodesigns.com
V 973.746.2010 
Rudy Fabiano, President 
Rudy@fabianodesigns.com C 973.632.0834 


First Credit Services 
One Woodbridge Center, Suite 800
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
www.firstcreditonline.com
V 800.606.7006 
Tony Placek, Vice President, National Accounts
tplacek@firstcreditonline.com C 941.441.6858


Fitness Anywhere 
1660 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94109 
www.fitnessanywhere.com
V 888.878.5348 
Ryan Dannen, Territory Sales Manager
rdannen@fitnessanywhere.com C 503.701.2552


Free Motion Fitness 
1500 South 1000 West
Logan, UT 84321
www.freemotionfitness.com
V 877.363.8449 
Pat McGinnis, President
Pmcginnis@freemotionfitmness.com C 425.830.7987


Hoist Fitness
9990 Empire Street
San Diego, CA 92126 
www.hoistfitness.com
V 800.578.7676 
Billy Kim, Chief Operating Officer
bkim@hoistfitness.com


HydroMassage 
15395 Roosevelt Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33760
www.HydroMassage.com
V 800.699.1008 
JT Tompkins, Vice President, Sales
JT@hydromassage.com C 813.215.3278 


iGo Figure 
8524 Highway 6 North 
Houston, TX 77095 
www.igofigure.com 
V 866.532.9588 
Matt Zagrodzky, Vice President
mattz@igofigure.com


Indo Board Balance Trainer 
131 Tomahawk Drive, Unit #15A 
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937
www.indoboard.com
V 321.777.6021 
Hunter Joslin, President
hunter@indoboard.com


Interactive Fitness Holdings
435 Lakeside Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
www.expresso.com
V 508.497.9306 
Mark Urlage, Vice President, Global Sales
murlage@interactivefitnessholdings.com C 978.618.7404


InTouch Technology
403-329 Railway Street
Vancouver, BC 
Canada, V6A 1A4
www.intouchtechnology.com
V 604.878.3202 
Erin Dalzell, Vice President, Sales
Edalzell@intouchtechnology.com 604.831.3702


Iron Grip Barbell Company 
4012 West Garry Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92704
www.irongrip.com 
V 800.664.4766 
Donna McCallum, Vice President, Sales 
donna@irongrip.com 


iTech Fitness Inc.
3250 Quentin St, 114
Aurora, CO 80011
www.iTechfitness.com
www.XRKade.com
V 303.371.5800 
Lenny Lowenstein, President
lenny@itechfitness.com C 303.840.0574


Johnson Health Technologies
1600 Landmark Drive
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
www.matrixfitness.com
V 866.693.4863 
Kent Stevens, Vice President, Sales
Kent.stevens@johnsonfit.com C 608.217.4535


Keiser Corporation
2470 South Cherry Avenue 
Fresno, CA 93706 
www.keiser.com 
V 800.888.7009 
Darrin Pelkey, Vice President, North America Sales & Marketing 
darrinp@keiser.com C 800.336.8133


Les Mills 
235 Montgomery Street, Suite 950 
San Francisco, CA 94104 
www.lesmillsusa.com
V 888.669.8876 
Joe Davila, Sales Manager 
joe@lesmillsusa.com C 650.996.4542


Life Fitness 
5100 River Road
Schiller Park, IL 60176
www.lifefitness.com 
V 800.288.3300 
Mike Zinda, Vice President, National Accounts
mzinda@lifefitness.com C 800.446.6574


Mad Dogg Athletics
2111 Narcissus Ct.
Venice, CA 90291
www.spinning.com
V 800.847.7746 
Tony Berlant, Program Manager
TBerlant@maddogg.com


Marpo Kinetics, Inc. 
258 Lindbergh Avenue
Livermore, CA 94551
www.marpokinetics.com
V 925.606.6919 
Tetsu Okano, Director of Sales
tetsu@marpokinetics.com 


MINDBODY, Inc. 
4051 Broad St, Suite 220
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
www.mindbodyonline.com
V 877.755.4279 
Bob Murphy, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Bob.Murphy@mindbodyonline.com C 631.771.3050 


MyBodySite.com
6266 S. Congress Ave
Lantana, FL 33462
www.mybodysite.com
V 561.317.5352 
John Cummings, Founder & CEO 
info@mybodysite.com C 516.254.9185


Medfit Systems (Nautilus)
543 Alvarado Street
Fallbrook, CA 92028
www.medfitsystems.com
V 800.831.7665 
Matt Braswell, Ex Vice President
Matt@nautiluscommercial.com C 678.661.0145


Octane Fitness 
9200 Wyoming Ave N Suite 380
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
www.octanefitness.com
V 888.628.2634 
Ryan Simat, Vice President, Sales
rsimat@octanefitness.com C 763.221.4235


Paramount Fitness Corporation
6450 East Bandini Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90040
www.paramountfitness.com
V 800.721.2121 
Steve Rhodes, President


Peaksware, LLC
2770 Dagny Way,Suite 212
Lafayette, CO 80301
www.trainingpeaks.com
V 720.406.1839 
Dirk Friel, Founder & CMO
dirk@peaksware.com C 303.725.4588


Perform Better 
PO Box 8090 / 11 Amflex Drive
Cranston, RI 02920
www.performbetter.com
V 800.556.7464 
Chris Poirier, Vice President
chrisp@performbetter.com


Personal Training on the Net 
3528 Tejon Street-Suite 110 D 
Denver, CO 80211 
www.ptonthenet.com
V 702.489.0294 
Mike Buku, Account Executive
mike@ptonthenet.com C 517.315.9735


Polar Electro 
1111 Marcus Avenue M15
Lake Success, NY 11042
www.polarusa.com
V 800.841.8333
Jesse Harper, National Sales & Education
Jesse.harper@polarusa.com C 603.930.3494


Power Plate Inc.
17900 Von Karman Suite 125
Irvine, CA 92614
www.powerplate.com
Shawn Patton, National Sales Manager
V 972.726.0000 
Shawn.patton@powerplate.com C 214.707.4040


Power Systems, Inc. 
PO Box 51030
Knoxville, TN 37950
www.power-systems.com
V 800.321.6975 
Andy Hubbard - National Accounts Manager
Andy.hubbard@power-systems.com C 865.919.1696


Precor Incorporated
20031 142nd Avenue NE 
PO Box 7202 
Woodinville, WA 98072-4002 
www.precor.com
V 800.786.8404 
Brent Brooks, Vice President
Brent.brooks@precor.com


Put Me Back
745 Michigan Ave
Tom River, NJ 08753
www.putmeback.com
V 732.503.8386
John Hughes, Founder & CEO

jhughes@putmeback.com

Retention Management 
19825B North Cove Road Suite 102
Cornelius, NC 28031
www.RetentionManagement.com
V 800.951.8048 
John Heppenstall, Director of Sales
JohnH@RetentionManagement.com C 978.764.2963


The Royale Smoothie Co.
5315 Tremont Ave
Davenport, IA 52807
www.smoothieCompany.com
V 888.426.9222
Desmond Mactavish; Director of Operations
desmond@smoothiecompany.com C 717.798.5167


Sandy Spin Slade, Inc. / Skillastics
P.O. Box 1513
Corona, CA. 92878
www.skillastics.com
V 888.842.7746 
Karen Allen, Founder & President
kallen@skillastics.com


Source Brands
11116 Grader Street
Dallas, TX 75238
www.cateyefitness.com
Richard Kentopp, CEO
V 800.872.1105 
richard@sourcedistributors.com


SportsArt Fitness 
19519 144th Ave NE-Suite A-1 
Woodinville, WA 98072 
www.sportsartfitness.com 
V 800.709.1400 
Ken Carpenter, Director of Sales 
ken@sportsartamerica.com C 206.915.6702


SPRI Products 
1600 Northwind Blvd
Libertyville, IL 60048
www.spriproducts.com
V 800.222.7774 
Kevin Kingston, Director of Professional Sales
kkingston@spri.com C 847.703.0499


Startrac 
14410 Myford Road
Irvine, CA 92606
www.startrac.com
V 800.228.6635 
Larry Domingo, Executive Vice President, Sales
ldomingo@stratrac.com C 714.788.6912


STOTT Pilates 
2200 Yonge Street, Suite 500
Toronto, Ontario M4S 2C6
www.stottpilates.com
V 800.910.0001 
Carol Tricoche, Global Sales Director, Full Solutions 
carol.tricoche@stottpilates.com


Strive Fitness 
210 Valleybrook Road
McMurray PA, 15317
www.strivefit.com
V 800.368.6448 
John Salvitti, President & CEO
JohnS@strivefit.com C 214.580.5600


TMI Salt Pure Corp
1605 Alaska East
Port Orchard, WA 98366
www.tmisaltpure.com
V 800.818.8266 
Timothy Petsch, President
timothy@tmisaltpure.com


Total Health Interactive 
104-173 Broadway Avenue 
Saskatoon, Saskachewan, Canada S7N 1B3 
www.totalhealthinteractive.com 
V 877.955.7044 
Dale Friesen, CEO 
dfriesen@totalhealthinteractive.com C 306.230.9555 


Trak Fitness Corp.
200A Albany Ave
Freeport, NY 11520
www.trakfitnesscorp.com
V 516.986.3359
David Kristiansen, President & CEO
David@trakfitnesscorp.com C 516.551.6349


True Fitness Technology
865 Hoff Road
St Louis, MO 63366
www.truefitness.com
V 800.426.6570
Beth Norviel, Vice President, Marketing
bcnorviel@truefitness.com


True Motion
26796 Vista Terrace
Lake Forest, CA 92630
www.crossconditoner.com 
V 949.334.0100
Mark Wallach, President & CEO
mwallach@truemotion.com C 949.735.1511


Visual Fitness Planner
2912 West Pafford Street
Fort Worth, Texas 76110
Daron@myvfp.com C 817.296.2150


Woodway 
W229 N591 Foster Court
Waukesha, WI 53186
www.woodway.com
V 800.966.3929 
Eric Weber, Vice President, Sales
ericw@woodway.com C 262.391.5631


YogaFit Training Systems Worldwide, Inc.
2321 Torrance Blvd. 
Torrance, CA 90501
www.yogafit.com
V 888.786.3111 
Beth Shaw, CEO
beth@yogafit.com 



 



 
 OUR MEMBERSHIP PHILOSOPHY 



All Content © 2007 Fitness Industry Suppliers Association N.A. All rights reserved.  

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com