one2Green
Attn: Charles Grell
21096 Fowler Rd.
Cold Spring, MN 56320
Tel: (320) 260-0420
Fax: (320) 251-5459
E-Mail: charlesgrell@aol.com#mce_temp_url#
Web Site: www.gone2green.com

Innovative Power Systems
Attn: Ralph Jacobson
1413 Hunting Valley Rd.
St. Paul, MN 55108
Tel: (651) 789-5305
Fax: (651)789-4415
E-mail: jamieb@ips-solar.com
Web Site: http://www.ips-solar.com

Cedar Creek Energy
Attn: Rob Appelhof
1374 S. Hwy 65
Mora, MN 55051
Tel: (800) 834-3378
Fax: (763) 717-1784
E-mail: rob@cedarcreekenergy.com
Web Site: www.cedarcreekenergy.com

Blue World Green Energy
Attn: Terry Koenigs or Dave Schmitt
6701 Upper Afton Rd.
Woodbury, MN 55125
Tel: (651) 735-9808
Fax: (651) 739-3265
E-mail: mleclair@blueworldgreenenergy.com
Web Site: www.blueworldgreenenergy.com

Amberg Renewables
Attn: Roy Amberg
52972 Hwy 28
Alberta, MN 56207
Tel: (320) 324-2566
Fax: (320) 324-2566
E-mail:ramberg@fedtel.net

Next Generation Power Systems
Attn: Tyler Juhl
1502 17th St. S.E.
Pipestone, MN 56164
Tel: (507) 562-8090
Fax: (507) 562-8091
E-mail: info@ngpowersystems.com
Web Site: www.ngpowersystems.com

Lighthouse Power Systems
Attn: Chris Wright
P.O. Box 207
Two Harbors, MN 55616
Tel: (218) 834-6979
Fax: (218) 834-6980
E-mail: cwright@lighthousepower.com

Pine Island Solar
Attn: Thomas Thompson
515 2nd St. SW
Pine Island, MN 55963
Tel: (507) 356-8709
E-mail: pisolar@pitel.net
Web Site: http://www.pineislandsolar.com

Green Range Renewable Energy
Attn: Jay Idzorek
P.O. Box 354
Ironton, MN 56455
Tel: (218) 545-7338
Fax: (218) 545-7337
E-mail:

Windeavor LLC
Attn: Ed Berens
1206 Amber Ln.
Fairbault, MN 55021
Tel: (507) 330-8373
Fax: (507) 334-5085
E-Mail: edberens@yahoo.com
Web Site: www.windeavorenergy.com

Plainview Electric
Attn: Paul Bedney
45 Fourth Avenue NE
Plainview, MN 55964
Tel: (507) 534-3345
Fax: (507) 534-3346
E-mail: pdbedney@embarqmail.com

Energy Concepts
Attn: Craig Tarr, PE
2349 Willis Miller Dr.
Hudson, WI 54016
Tel: (715) 381-9977
Fax: (715) 808-0502
E-mail: ctarr@energyconcepts.us
Web Site: www.energyconcepts.us

Carr Creek Electric Services
Attn: Chris Jarosch
314 E. Maple St.
Woodville, WI 54028
Tel: (715) 698-4350
Fax: (715) 698-2115
E-mail: chris@carrcreekelectricservice.com
Web Site: http://www.carrcreekelectricservice.com

Renewable & Sustainable Solutions
Attn: John Wanecke
8770 Breezy Circle NW
Alexandria, MN 56308
Tel: (320) 808-4697
E-mail: jgwanecke@hotmail.com

Fertile Building Center
Attn: Tim Fuchs
42564 State Hwy 32 SW
Fertile, MN 56540
Tel: (218) 945-6964
Fax: (218) 945-6010
E-mail: fbc@gvtel.com

Residential Windpower
Attn: Bill Boedigheimer
315 Aristotle Ave.
New York Mills, MN 56567
Tel: (218) 385-9463
E-mail: rwp@lakesplus.com
Web Site: www.rwpenergy.com

Westwood Professional Services, Inc.
Attn: Jack Hays
7659 Anagram Dr.
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Tel: (952) 697-5700
Fax: (952) 937-5822
E-mail: nfranzen@westwoodrenewables.com

Renewable Natural Energies
Attn: Chad Haugen
28633 Community Dr.
Crosby, MN 56441
Tel: (218) 838-7107
Fax: (218) 546-9992
E-mail: knoxelectric@mlecwb.net

Choice Electric, INC.
Attn: Mark Houser
3080 4th Ave E
Shakopee, MN 55379
Tel: 952-445-2625
Fax: 952-403-9220
E-mail: mhouser@choiceelec.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com