Cates Supply
Attn: Justin Cates
511 Industrial Rd.
P.O. Box 267
Winfield, KS 67156
   Tel: (620) 221-0061
   Fax: (620) 221-6603
   E-mail: justin@cates.kscoxmail.com
 
Building Solutions
Attn: Brian Marshall
808 McArtor Rd.
Dodge City, KS 67801
   Tel: (6200 225-1199
   Fax: (620) 225-3820
   E-mail: bmarshall@bldgsolutions.net
 
Midwest Energy Group
Attn: James Oberg
15912 Hollingsworth Rd.
Basehor, KS 66007
   Tel: (913) 710-2564
   E-mail: jobergmas@att.net
   Web Site: www.midwestenergygroupllc.com
 
West Wind Energy LLC
Attn: Scott Brantley
P.O. Box 325
Otis, KS 67565
   Tel: (785) 387-2626
   E-mail: sales@westwindenergy.com
   Web Site: http://www.westwindenergyllc.com
 
Schechter Electronics
Attn:  Rex Schechter
1219 S. Hillside Rd.
Newton, KS 67114
   Tel: (316) 283-1577
   E-mail: wind@kansaswind.com
   Web Site: http://www.kansaswind.com
 
Aerosun Electric, LLC
Attn: Pat Obourn
RR 1, Box 122 - A
Eureka, KS  67045
  Tel: (316) 853-2260
  Fax: (316) 853-2269
  E-mail: arrow@sktc.net  
 
Oak Grove Fabrication
Attn: David Sampson
Route 1, Box 69
Alta Vista, KS 66834
  Tel: (785) 499-5311
  E-mail: dsam51@centurylink.net 
 
Windstorm Corp.
Attn: Todd Rogers
1734 Georgia Rd.
Humboldt, KS 66748
   Tel: (620) 212-1088
   E-mail: todd@windstormcorp.com
   Web Site: http://www.windstormcorp.com
 
Brightergy
Attn: Jordon Ringel
15209 W. 99th Street
Lenexa, KS  66219
   Tel: (913) 735-9733
   Fax: (888) 511-0822
   E-mail: susan@brightergy.com 
   Web Site: http://www.brightergy.com
 
Santa Fe Wind and Solar Power
Attn: Duane Wood
1100 . Santa Fe
Gardner, KS 66030
   Tel: (913)-856-5801
   Fax: (913) 856-2310
   E-mail: duane@santafeair.com
   Web Site: http://www.santafeair.com
 
Kansas Wind Power
Attn: Bob McBroom
13569 214th Street
Holton, KS 66436
  Tel: (785) 364-4407
  Fax: (785) 364-5123 
  E-mail: bmcbroom@holtonks.net 
  Web Site: http://www.kansaswindpower.net 
 
Midwest Energy Solutions (serves KS)
Attn: Mike Batten
14725 Todd Creek Rd.
Platte City, MO 64079
   Tel: (816) 519-9850
   E-mail: mike@mwes4u.com
   Web Site: www.mwes4u.com 
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com