ECI Wind and Solar
Attn: Eric Cotton
9005 East 1125 South
Fairmount, IN 46928
   Tel: (765) 702-0231
   Fax: (765) 998-0570
   E-mail: eric@eciwindandsolar.com  
   Web Site: http://www.eciwindandsolar.com
 
New Holland Rochester
Attn: James Straeter
1260 E 100 S
Rochester, IN 46975
   Tel: (574) 223-2714
   Fax: (574) 223-8088
   E-mail: dealer@newhollandrochester.com
   Web Site: http://www.newhollandrochester.com
 
Bargo Electric
Attn: William Bargo
4310 Hickory Ridge Dr.
Woolburn, IN 46797
   Tel: (260) 438-9045
   Fax: (260) 493-9222
   E-mail: bargoelectric@frontier.com
 
Morton Energy
Attn: Brad Morton
4620 Weaver Rd.
Evansville, IN 47711
   Tel: (812) 490-3600
   Fax: (812) 402-4695
   E-mail: bmorton@mortonenergy.com
   Web Site: http://www.mortonenergy.com
 
Sweney Electric Co.
Attn: Joe Shikany
9111 Louisiana St.
Merrillville, IN 46410
   Tel: (219) 769-6007
   Fax: (219) 769-0565
   E-Mail: jmshikany@sweneyelectric.com
 
Miller's Windmill Service
Attn: Duane Miller
14386 C.R. 14
Middlebury, IN 46540
   Tel: (574) 825-2877
   Fax: (574) 825-2877
   E-mail: millerswindmill@msn.com
 
Reve Porter Inc.
Attn: Reve Porter
5835 N 75 W
Whiteland, IN 46184
   Tel: (317) 535-1111
   E-mail: xporterx@msn.com
 
WESCO Wind
922 S. 500 W. -90
Markle, IN 46770
   Tel: (260) 694-6240
   Fax: (260) 694-6241
   E-mail: dennis.huffman@wescowind.com
   Web Site: www.wescowind.com
 
 
SunWind Power Systems
Attn: Jeremy & Patricia Coxon
5324 Hanka Rd.
Floyds Knobs, IN 47119
   Tel: (502) 876-5174
   Fax: (8120 923-7867
   E-mail: jcoxon@sunwindpowerinc.com 
 
Don Rice Construction
Attn: Don Rice
1197 Dechelle St.
New Haven, IN 46774
   Tel: (260) 485-1748
   Fax: (260) 748-4343
   E-mail: donaldrice@aol.com 
 
Central Mechanical & Heating
Attn: William Fenton
4076 Billingsly Rd.
Greenwood, IN 46143
   Tel: (317) 888-3627
   Fax: (317) 788-6833
   E-mail: centralheatinginc@sbcglobal.net
   Web Site: http://www.centralheatinginc.com
 
ACOM Corporation
Attn: Gene Horlander
7508 Surrey Ct.
Indianapolis, IN 46227
   Tel: (317) 331-3038
   E-mail: ghorlander@acomcorp.net
 
Midwest Wind and Solar, LLC
Attn: Kevin Moore
PO Box 11577
Merrillville, IN  46411
   Tel: (219) 714-2488
   Fax: (219) 472-1586
   E-mail: kevin@midwestwindandsolar.com
   Web site:  www.midwestwindandsolar.com
 
EcoSource
Attn: Michael Greven
12870 W 525 S
Columbus, IN 47201
   Tel: (812) 342-7226
   E-mail: mgreven@ecosourceiinc.com
   Web Site: http://www.ecosource-inc.com
 
Johnson Melloh Solutions
Attn:  Travis Murphy
5925 Stockberger Place
Indianapolis, IN 46241
  Tel:  317-244-5993
   Fax:  317-243-5777
   E-mail:  tmurphy@johnsonmelloh.com
   Web site:  www.johnsonmellohsolutions.com
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com