This is Google's cache of http://www.phiphiclub.com/EMail.asp. It is a snapshot of the page as it appeared on 6 Sep 2011 09:42:39 GMT. The current page could have changed in the meantime. Learn more

Text-only version
These search terms are highlighted: 55 eduardo yahoo com comcast net  

Phi Phi Club

Home
Donations
Mailing List
by Last Name
by Grad Year
New Entries First
Search
Links
Phi Phi Undergrads
OFSA
Univ. of Pennsylvania
AXP National
Contact Webmaster
Phi Phi Club Mailing List

Last Modified 4/15/2011 2:30:38 PM
Add/Update a listing

|1-50 | 51-100 | 101-150 | 151-200 | 201-250 | 251-300 | 301-342 | 

First Name	Last Name	Grad Yr.	E-Mail	Web Page	Street Address	City	State	Zip	Country	Home Phone	Work Phone	Birthday	Last Modified
John	Adams	1992	jaonline@sprynet.com,jadams@schwartzarch.com	 	125 8th Ave. Apt 3A	Brooklyn	CA	11215	 	(718) 230-1906	(212) 741-3021	10/25/1969	9/5/2000 7:19:00 PM
Jeff	Adler	1984	JCAdler@excite.com	Web Page	413 Midsummer Drive 	Gaithersburg	MD	20878	 	(301) 258-8940	(301) 840-3850	12/1/1962	10/14/2002 8:59:00 PM
Jeffrey	Adler	1984	j.adler@4u.net	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	5/1/1998
Chris	Albani	1987	calbani@prtm.com	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	5/1/1998
Mike	Alfano	1993	malfano@northrock.bm	 	Viewforth Cottage, PO Box 99 	Warwick	 	 	Bermuda	(441) 799-1777	(441) 299-2900	8/30/1971	10/11/2002 10:46:00 AM
G. Donald	Allen	1970	GDonaldAllen@comcast.net	 	3 Hattie Lane 	Billerica	MA	1821	 	(978) 667-7631	(978) 701-6442	 	10/20/2008 9:18:00 AM
Michael	Altman	 	phaltman@usthk.ust.hk	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	9/5/2000 10:55:00 AM
Steven	Arkin	1977	stevenarkin@comcast.net	 	24 Chester Road Apartment 2	Belmont	MA	2478	 	(617) 489-3786	(617) 665-8737	2/3/1956	9/21/2006 9:21:00 PM
William H.F.	Auf Der Heyde	1933	 	 	1107 Linden Dr. 	Bloomington	IN	47408-1274	 			 	8/13/1998 4:04:00 PM
Robert	Avery	 	ravery@frb.gov	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	9/5/2000 10:55:00 AM
Daniel	Backer	1997	danielbacker@willkie.com	 	113 Sterling Place, Apt. 5 	Brooklyn	NY	11217	 	(646) 352-1280	(212) 728-8547	10/4/1975	10/9/2005 10:38:00 AM
Matt	Baker	1999	baker@alumni.upenn.edu	 	8045 36th Ave NE 	Seattle	WA	98115	 	(206) 713-7176	(425) 703-6981	6/23/1976	5/20/2007 5:30:00 PM
Mitchell	Baker	1976	mbaker@gbnllp.com	 	One North Broadway 	White Plains	NY	10601	 		(914) 288-9595	6/24/1954	10/15/2002 9:49:00 AM
Shawn	Bardhan	1995	cobaltno7@aol.com	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	5/10/1999 10:01:00 AM
Samuel	Barton	2000	dbarton@sas.upenn.edu	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	11/18/1999 4:34:00 PM
Andrew	Bashe	1993	abashe@qwest.com	 	5438 S Xenophon Way 	Littleton	CO	80127-4480	 	(720) 922-3062	(303) 707-6830	4/22/1971	8/5/2001 10:40:00 PM
William	Bater	1955	wb.chesgroup@prodigy.net	 	840 S Waterloo Road 	Devon	PA	19333-1831	 	(610) 687-6437		 	9/7/2000 9:11:00 AM
John	Baxter	 	scb151515@aol.com	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	9/5/2000 10:55:00 AM
David	Beik	1981	dbeik@bellatlantic.net	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	5/1/1998
Josh	Belinfante	1999	jbbelinfante@yahoo.com	 	1287 Cedar Shoals Dr. Apt. 1207	Athens	GA	30605-3561	 	(706) 355-9149		1/29/1977	4/15/2001 10:33:00 PM
Jim	Benjamin	1962	jbbenjamin@comcast.net	Web Page	26 Schnoor Road 	Killingworth	CT	6419	United States	(860) 663-2340		8/8/1941	5/13/2009 4:08:00 PM
F X	Bergmeister II	 	bergmeisterfx@nt.quantico.usmc.mil	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	9/5/2000 10:56:00 AM
Jeff	Bernardo	1992	bernardo_jeffrey@jpmorgan.com	 	Garden Court, Apartment 11 44-46 Drury Lane	London	 	WC2B 5SQ	England	441714970596		4/3/1970	2/12/1999 1:48:00 PM
Richard	Blaess	1951	 	 	10 Lake Somerset Circle 	Bluffton	SC	29910-4515	 			 	6/7/1998 12:02:00 AM
George	Blankley	1977	 	 	208 Rodney Circle 	Bryn Mawr	PA	19010-3730	 			 	10/19/1998 5:56:00 PM
Russ	Blumer	1992	rblumer@hrrh.on.ca	 	188 Dunblaine Ave 	Toronto	ON	525	Canada	(416) 781-7488	(416) 243-4159	3/3/1970	5/22/2007 1:53:00 AM
Walter	Bratic	1975	walt_bratic@notes.pw.com	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	5/1/1998
Chris	Brenn	1991	chrisbrenn@msn.com	 	226 North Clinton Street Apt 604	Chicago	IL	60661-1183	 	(312) 382-8870		7/28/1969	9/5/2000 8:08:00 AM
Robert	Bresky	1973	crbresky@msn.com	 	16114 S. Hattan Road 	Oregon City	OR	97045-7221	 	(503) 631-8289	(503) 235-8497	12/30/1951	9/5/2000 9:31:00 AM
Eduardo	Briceno	1998	eb777@email.com	 	3000 Sand Hill Road Building 3, Suite 170	Menlo Park	CA	94025-7113	 		(650) 234-2765	10/28/1975	10/16/2000 5:29:00 PM
H. Charles	Brown	1947	 	 	130 Mill Hollow Rd 	Moreland Hills	OH	44022-1905	 			 	6/7/1998 12:02:00 AM
Tim	Brown	1996	tim@brown.net	 	205 E 22nd Street 4C 	New York	NY	10010	 			 	6/4/2009 5:41:00 PM
Gerry	Burgos	1998	gerarburg@unete.com.ve	 	C. Lino Revenga #94-65 Trigal Centro	Valencia	CA	4	Venezuela	582418423985		12/6/1976	5/18/2001 3:23:00 PM
Paul B	Burroughs	1956	paulburroughs@wans.net	 	332 Huntington Court 	West Chester	PA	19380-1779	 	(610) 594-0344	(610) 594-0344	4/18/1934	4/21/2001 10:35:00 PM
Manuel	Calero	1998	manuel_calero@yahoo.com	 	1479 N Hills Ave 	Willow Grove	PA	19090	 			5/14/1975	4/4/2007 5:31:00 PM
Scott	Calisti	1977	scottt@gis.net	 	2018 Commonwealth Avenue Apt. #28	Brighton	MA	02135-5710	 	(617) 783-0447		9/23/1955	5/12/2002 5:55:00 PM
Tavis	Cannell	1999	tavis.cannell@gmail.com	 	21 Thurlow Road Flat 1	London	 	35	United Kingdom		442075521947	8/29/1978	10/13/2007 2:25:00 PM
Phil	Carta	1970	phil@newadventures.com	Web Page	1681 NE 105 Lane 	Anthony	FL	32617-2928	 		(352) 401-5678	 	8/28/2000 7:19:00 PM
Gilbert	Casellas	 	gfc@mcvpr.com	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	9/5/2000 10:56:00 AM
Daniel	Casey	2004	DanCasey@alumni.upenn.edu	 	 	Washington	DC	 	 			 	9/16/2004 4:24:00 PM
Benjamin	Chaleff	1997	ben01@optonline.net	 	198 Big Fresh Pond Rd. 	Southampton	NY	11968	 	(631) 283-2286	(631) 726-4477	7/13/1975	10/10/2005 9:56:00 AM
J. Richard	Chase	1947	jrchase@chasepc.com	 	515 SE Rosewood Circle 	Lake City	FL	32025	 	(386) 755-0057		3/12/2023	4/22/2005 12:10:00 PM
Peter	Chase	1999	pbc69stang@yahoo.com	 	3766 Donaldson Dr 	Atlanta	GA	30341	 	(404) 229-6227	(404) 220-1166	9/19/1977	9/28/2004 12:12:00 AM
Greer	Cheeseman	1977	musicman@pobox.upenn.edu	 	1147 West Warren Road 	West Chester	PA	19382-5219	 	(610) 692-9168		2/10/1955	10/27/1999 3:22:00 PM
Michael	Christensen	2004	 	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	10/30/2007 10:27:00 PM
Mitchell S.	Clearfield	1993	m_clearfield@hotmail.com	 	1195 Bryant Ave. 	Walla Walla	WA	99362-9332	 	(509) 529-0642		2/27/1973	5/15/2001 9:22:00 PM
Phillip	Close	1967	clop20@aol.com	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	6/9/2000 9:06:00 AM
John "Wally"	Coats	1975	jcoats1212@comcast.net	 	14 Baldwin Street 	Pennington	NJ	8534	 	(609) 737-6982	(609) 627-5308	12/30/1952	4/29/2003 11:01:00 PM
Juan	Cockburn	 	jcockburn@usitc.gov	 	 	 	 	 	 			 	9/5/2000 10:56:00 AM
Jeremy	Cohen	1999	jeremymc23@hotmail.com	 	11 S. Eutaw St., Apt. 1106 	Baltimore	MD	21201-1688	 	(410) 547-3788		10/25/1977	9/4/2000 9:58:00 PM
The contents of this website and database are for the sole use of the members of the Phi Phi Club, the alumni of the Alpha Chi Rho Fraternity at the University of Pennsylvania. Any other use by anyone without the express written consent of the maintainer of this website is strictly prohibited.

9	6	5	2
 davido.extraxim@gmail.com