stefania.ferioli@alice.it	1151
1422	Roberto Durante	Spain	http://www.property-ca-narias.com	roberto.durante1@gmail.com	1152
1420	Wilson Ramon Garcia	Select Country	www.facebook.com	Wilson.Ramon.Garcia@casaart.org	1153
1242	Adam Hesso	Select Country	www.facebook.com	adamhesso@yahoo.com	1154
1846	Morgan Satya Morgana	Indonesia		satya_morgana@yahoo.com	1155
1244	Collen Anderson	United States	www.facebook.com	colleenbanderson@gmail.com	1156
1245	Marie Vasiliou	Canada	www.facebook.com	marvasi2@yahoo.ca	1157
1246	Filiz Pazar	Turkey	www.facebook.com	filizpazar@yahoo.com	1158
1247	Aerin Adra Al-Saud	Select Country	www.facebook.com	Aerin.Adra.Al-Saud@casaart.org	1159
1248	P.gul Agirca	Turkey	www.facebook.com	gulagirca@gmail.com	1160
1249	Dawn Almonte	United States	www.facebook.com	dalmonte22@optonline.net	1161
1250	Stella Artemis	United States	www.facebook.com	Stelart76@live.com	1162
1251	Dario Sanna	Italy	www.facebook.com	d.sanna@newcompany.com	1163
1252	Malinda Isa	Select Country	www.facebook.com	javabeauty@gmail.com	1164
1253	Akse Suare	Turkey	www.facebook.com	aksesuaremoda@hotmail.com	1165
1254	Chadd Lomoglio	United States	www.facebook.com	chadd@chaddlomoglio.com	1166
1255	Accademia Arte Nardoni Angelo	Italy	www.facebook.com	a.nardoni@artenardoni.com	1167
1256	Irene Pfeifer	Austria	www.facebook.com	irene.pfeifer@chello.at	1168
1257	Laila Carlsen	Denmark	www.facebook.com	Laila.Carlsen@casaart.org	1169
1258	Jelena Gazivoda	Italy	www.facebook.com	jgazivoda@yahoo.com	1170
1259	Kadija ben kena	Select Country	www.facebook.com	kadija-ben-kena@hotmail.com	1171
1260	Marco Kristal	Italy	www.facebook.com	mark_and_kris@hotmail.it	1172
1261	Princess Jasmine Al Saud	Saudi Arabia	www.facebook.com	Princess.Jasmine.Al.Saud@casaart.org	1173
1262	Michael Torrens	Grenada	www.facebook.com	Michael.Torrens@casaart.org	1174
1263	Jose Llehi Sol	Mexico	www.facebook.com	Jose.Llehi.Sol@casaart.org	1175
1264	Esma Unsal Cetin	Turkey	www.facebook.com	esmacetin04@gmail.com	1176
1265	Umberto Zampini	Italy	www.facebook.com	uzampni@yahoo.com	1177
1266	Abel Boivie Collette	Vanuatu	www.facebook.com	abelbcollette@aol.com	1178
1267	Kim Richards	United States	www.facebook.com	Kim.Richards@casaart.org	1179
1268	Davide Arnaldi	Italy	www.facebook.com	coolbreaze@libero.it	1180
1269	Paolo Ronzani	Italy	www.facebook.com	paoloron@alice.it	1181
1270	Ilaria Margutti	Italy	www.facebook.com	Milaria25@hotmail.com	1182
1271	Rodolfo Edwards Art	Chile	www.facebook.com	rodolfoedwards@gmail.com	1183
1272	Dounia Bechar	Morocco	www.facebook.com	Douniagirl1@hotmil.com	1184
1273	Siham Assafi Singer	Lebanon	www.facebook.com	Siham.Assafi.Singer@casaart.org	1185
1274	Quek Siew Bee	Singapore	www.facebook.com	justina@lumiereinternational.com.sg	1186
1275	Sk mediacom	Select Country	www.facebook.com	sk.mediacom@yahoo.com	1187
1276	Jessica Briones	Select Country	www.facebook.com	Nalusa71@yahoo.es	1188
1277	Norihiko Tsukui	Korea	www.facebook.com	Norihiko.Tsukui@casaart.org	1189
1278	Gerardo Spadavecchia	Italy	www.facebook.com	gerardo.spadavecchia@alice.it	1190
1279	Carole Menassa	Select Country	www.facebook.com	Carole.Menassa@casaart.org	1191
4395	Manuela Morici	Italy	www.facebook.com	ela_ci@tiscali.it	1192
1281	Est Sul Web	Italy	www.facebook.com	est68@tiscali.it	1193
1282	Christine M. Carr	United States	www.facebook.com	chrissy_1964@hotmail.com	1194
1283	Norihiko Tsukui	Japan	www.facebook.com	tsukui@global-estate.co.jp	1195
1334	Roberta Marone	Italy	www.facebook.com	Roberta.Marone@casaart.org	1196
1284	Sayo Nishimoto	Japan	www.facebook.com	kachoen.g.s@gmail.com	1197
1285	Akira Iguchi	Japan	www.facebook.com	ai049593@baruch.cuny.edu	1198
1286	Takayasu Yamada	Japan	www.facebook.com	takayasusan@hotmail.com	1199
1287	Antonio Squicciarini	United States	www.facebook.com	squicciarini.a@libero.it	1200

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com