Adrian Garcia
kidsilk187@yahoo.com
	
Alan Ramos
kamikaze.grey@gmail.com
	
Amber Trevino-Clark
justin_amber@hotmail.com
	
Andrew Kirkwood
kirkwooda7@aol.com
	
Andrew Lee
leeand@sonoma.edu
Sonoma
	
Andy Martin
martinandrew@shaw.ca
Mount Royal University
	
Anthony Straight
lil_icy_18@yahoo.com
	
BellDoing Bell
marcusbell94@yahoo.com
	
Betsy Thompson
lani52ua@aol.com
	
Bill Bartz
legal@cyberverse.com
	
Brad Kerr
krazydude79@hotmail.com
	
Brian Ledoux
ldx97@aol.com
	
Caitlin Oakes
jm5oakes@aol.com
	
Charles Bishop
laker8la@aol.com
	
Chris Fischer
lilfisch2001@yahoo.com
	
Clarence Bowen
cboweniii@gmail.com
	
Cody Kriechbaum
lil_c_allstar_11@yahoo.com
	
David Samp
kawikalanai1@aol.com
ASU
	
David Wolters
link22_7@hotmail.com
	
Dev Lb Fitted Sheridan
lbfitted@gmail.com
	
Eddie LuvforSkating Hunt
luv4skating@yahoo.com
	
Fifty'One Leam Gatti
maliktec9@yahoo.com
	
Frederick Christian Miller
kris.miller@oc.edu
Oklahoma Christian
	
Gary Pickard Jr.
mars493@aol.com
	
Genevieve Poist
kat0040@aol.com
Maryland
	
Jacob Young
jyoung1903@yahoo.com
	
Jake Higgins
jmhiggins86@gmail.com
Youngstown
	
Jake Robison
jr87@evansville.edu
Evansville
	
Jakub Urbański
kubbasog@gmail.com
	
Jamarcus Fanning
jlfanning@bsu.edu
Ball State
	
James Gregory Wightman
landlordos7@gmail.com
Wayne State NE
	
Jamie Kozuchowsky
kawasaki_kidd@hotmail.com
	
Jan Thomas Winterburn
jtwinterburn@fedex.com
FedEx
	
Jared Kronke
kronke2304@aol.com
U. Houston
	
Jason Lacy
jlacy1181@ou.edu
The University of Oklahoma
	
Jason Nabors
jln41@hotmail.com
	
Jason Woods
mashaddict@sbcglobal.net
Valley View High School
Lyon College
	
Javier Ramos Pestana
jrpmaestro@hotmail.com
	
Jean-Patrick Nourricier
jpnrc@hotmail.com
	
Jeffrey Leonard
jsleonard3@yahoo.com
	
Jeff Terry
jtfalcon83@aol.com
	
Jeff Thomas
jthomas@exquisiteapparel.com
	
Jeremy Carter
jpcool2020@hotmail.com
DePaul
	
Jeremy Monk
jmonkers@hotmail.com
	
Jervontae Shotwell
jrs23@ymail.com
	
Jill Riepenhoff
jriepenhoff@dispatch.com
The Columbus Dispatch
	
JJ Evans
kidtnt27@hotmail.com
Alamance Community College
Stetson
	
JoAnne Wilson
jwilson1@ipa.net
	
Jody Allen
jwa254@gmail.com
VCU
VCCS
Greensville County High
	
Jody Morton-Thompson
joet69@alltel.net
	
Joe Cockrell
joseph201105@gmail.com
	
Joe Ferst
joeferst@gmail.com
West Chester
	
Joel Marable
jmaratwo@hotmail.com
JMU
	
Joe Nickolite
jjnick@hotmail.com
Full Sail University
	
Joey Coleman
lilfoxjoe18@sbcglobal.net
Fox Senior High
SEMO
	
Joey Morash
joeymorash@gmail.com
NSCC
	
John Lofaro
lofa_j@yahoo.com
	
John Maddox
jmaddox112974@hotmail.com
	
John P. Sutton
jprestonsu@sbcglobal.net
	
John Ray Bradford
jrbradfo@us.ibm.com
IBM
	
John Stepp
john_stepp@eku.edu
	
John Taylor
john.taylor21@msn.com
	
Jonathan Diehl
jondiehl@charter.net
	
Jonathan Jay Branham
jonnyjayb33@yahoo.com
U. Houston
	
Jonathan M. Nisula
jnes12eaglesfan@aim.com
Bucks CCC
Pennsbury Senior High School
	
Jonathan Taylor
jtaylor051189@yahoo.com
	
Jon Immel
jonimmel@gmail.com
	
Jon Skidmore
jskids11@gmail.com
	
Jordan Clawson
jordanclaws@gmail.com
	
Jordan Crabill
jordansthadawg@hotmail.com
	
Jordan Paulin
jmood88@hotmail.com
Centennial
Ohio State
	
Jorge Martinez
jrmartinez.jr@gmail.com
	
Jorge Silva
jorgesilva380@hotmail.com
	
Joseph Daniel Batino
lo_bats@yahoo.com
Deutsche Bank Group
The Royal Bank of Scotland
	
Joseph Widowski
joey.widowski@gmail.com
	
Josh Burkett
joshy_b14@hotmail.com
Fryeburg Academy
	
Josh Gercie
joshopsu@yahoo.com
	
Josh Katzowitz
jkatzo@hotmail.com
	
Josh Russom
joshrussom@gmail.com
	
Joshua Berry
jojen95@gmail.com
	
Joshua Burns
jsb_0403@yahoo.com
SAU Magnolia
Arkansas Little Rock
Magnolia Senior High School
	
Joshua Houtz
joshhoutz@msn.com
	
Joshua Scott
joshuascott86@live.com
	
Juan Powers
jpowers55@yahoo.com
	
Jules Iglesia
juleseagle1@comcast.net
	
Julie Grob
julieferalcat@yahoo.com
	
Justin Amber Parker
jpap621@hotmail.com
	
Justin Leonard
leonard.justin@gmail.com
	
Justin Lipps-Watson
lippswatson10@yahoo.com
Bethany WV
	
Justin Mattick
jlmattick54@aol.com
	
Justin Smaaladen
justinsmaaladen@hotmail.com
	
Kaleb King
kcking1987@yahoo.com
	
Karan Sandhu
ksandhu@ucsd.edu
UCSD
	
Kasey Koontz
kjkoontz@gmail.com
Penn State
	
Keith Niebuhr
kneebs01@aol.com
	
Kellen Boerger
kelloggs23@gmail.com
Winona
Alexandria TC
	
Kellin White
kbomb1upc@netscape.net
SEMO
	
Kendall Rogers
kendall@perfectgame.org
	
Kenwon Marzett
marzett1729@yahoo.com
	
Kenyon Meadows
k.meadows@yahoo.com
	
Kerry Emmert
kerryemmert@sbcglobal.net
	
Kerry Stewart
kerrycstewart@gmail.com
	
Kevin Gorman
kgorman@tribweb.com
	
Kevin Machut
kmac425@gmail.com
	
Kevin Noreen
kevno88@hotmail.com
	
Kevin Stephen
kevins4484@yahoo.com
	
Khalil Wehbi
kwehbi@gmail.com
Columbia College
St. Xavier
	
Kiah Jackson
kiahfj@hotmail.com
	
Kris Song
krisxsong@gmail.com
	
Kubz Barlas
kublaibarlas@hotmail.com
North Surrey Secondary
	
Kurt Felton
kurtfelton@gmail.com
	
Kyle Clarkson
kkclarks@hotmail.com
	
Kyle Kessler
kylekessler1@yahoo.com
	
Kyle Schwerin
kleshreen@hotmail.com
Grand Valley State
Saginaw Valley
Delta MI
	
Kyle White
kjwhite11@msn.com
Medaille
	
Lance Adams
ljadams@ncat.edu
N.C. A&T
Averett
Best Buy
	
Lando Rigs
landorigs@hotmail.com
	
Larry Cooper
lccjr@frontier.com
	
Lawrence France
lb4smc2@aol.com
	
Lester Nucum
lester206@comcast.net
	
Linda Daniels Coussou
ldcoussou@hotmail.com
	
Linda Money
lindadmoney@aol.com
	
Lisa Bernard-Kuhn
lbernard@enquirer.com
Cincinnati Enquirer
	
Lisa Jorgensen
jorgensenlk@aol.com
	
Logan Ballew
logan_ballew@hotmail.com
Arkansas
	
Lorenzo Renne
lorenzo_renz21@live.ca
	
Lucas John Barnes
lbarnes.187@gmail.com
	
Lukasz Kasprzak
lkasprzak2@yahoo.com
	
Luke White
lukewhite@suddenlink.net
Charleston
	
Malcolm T. Simpson
malcolmt06@gmail.com
Washington University in St. Louis
General Mills
	
Manuel Castro
livefastdieyoung5@gmail.com
	
Marcus Forsman
marcusforsman82@hotmail.com
	
Marius Hjerpseth
mariushjerpseth@hotmail.com
	
Mark Hunter
markhunter55@hotmail.com
	
Mark McCarter
markcolumn@aol.com
	
Marko Hernandez
matadoralonso@hotmail.com
	
Marlon Lowe
marlonlowe@optonline.net
Stony Brook University
	
Marlo Watkins
marlo.mortgage@yahoo.com
	
Marty Bechman
martybechman@yahoo.com
	
Marv DontJump Frazier
marsionke2002@yahoo.com
	
Mary Byrd
lbyrd@charter.net
	
Mason Bryan
masonb_1990@hotmail.com
The University of Oklahoma
Southwestern OSU
Grandfield High School
	
Matt Abel
m7abel@hotmail.com
U. Houston
	
Matt Davis
matt54987@aol.com
	
Matthew Rigberg
matthewrigberg@hotmail.com
USF
	
Matt Loeschman
lobaby98@hotmail.com
	
Matt Moore
matt_moore_us@yahoo.com
	
Matt Taylor
matthuw11@hotmail.com
	
Matt Towne
matowne22@ballstate.bsu.edu
Ball State
	
Mel Boxer
jonmboxer@gmail.com
	
Michael Collins
kelsiemaddikat@hotmail.com
Texas A&M
	
Michael Mantia
mantiamd@gmail.com
United States Army
	
Michelle Malkin
malkinblog@gmail.com
	
Mike Busi
mab7326@sru.edu
Slippery Rock
	
Mike Gardner
mandalorian2k@hotmail.com
	
Mike Jones
jonesey07@gmail.com
MTSU
	
Mikel Smith Jr.
m_smithjr@yahoo.com
Mississippi State
	
Molar Negou
kengcvv@yahoo.com
	
Nick Dore
k_cin@hotmail.com
	
Nick Gerogosian
macfootball@hotmail.com
	
Nick Knight
knightrains@aol.com
Kentucky Wesleyan
West Jessamine High School
	
Nolan Becker
mastamind5@aol.com
Yale
Stuyvesant High School
	
Owen Tucker
jt_bleek@hotmail.com
	
Patrick White
lionsfan815308@gmail.com
	
Phillip Shawn
lilphill30@aol.com
Texas Wesleyan
UT Arlington
	
Ray Schlosbon
lefty1117@msn.com
	
Rob Olson
krossouttheeyes@hotmail.com
	
Ruben Munarriz
kimosave81@hotmail.com
	
Ryan Palfrey
kapal1865@hotmail.com
U. Memphis
	
Ryan Sheldon
livinitup921@yahoo.com
	
Ryan Terrana
lbwhitesrt@yahoo.com
	
Sherry Steiner Knolla
knolla@sbcglobal.net
	
Sinclair Davis
killasyn14@hotmail.com
	
Stefano Bascape'
lineamortale@yahoo.it
	
Trent Sano
lgkeeper@yahoo.com
	
Trey Kuhn
klkuhn30@gmail.com
	
Turhan Moody
turhan86@yahoo.com
	
Tyler Carroll
kcsfinest5@gmail.com
Kansas
St. Thomas Aquinas
	
Watson Tan
lilazndood1@hotmail.com
Brooklyn Technical High School
Fordham
	
Cameron Payne
kilacam@gmail.com
	
Colt McCoy
lovehatemekillme@hotmail.com
	
Don Shula
kosch2635@live.com
	
James Thompson
jtdribbles25@hotmail.com
	
Jay Dee
knowledge24@hotmail.com
	
Jeffery Pineault
jpinaeult11@comcast.net
	
Jermine Sims
kaygee2122@aol.com
Dunbar
	
Joe Ritch
jritch@sirote.com
Sirote and Permutt
	
John Sit
luck_type@yahoo.com
	
John Sosnak
jsosnak@comcast.net
	
John Supinie
johnsupinie@aol.com
	
Kelvin Giang
kg13148@yahoo.com
	
Kevin Brady
kbxfactor@aol.com
	
Kevin Pedersen
kevster@rogers.com
	
Lance Kobashigawa
lancekob@hawaii.edu
Hawaii
	
Levi Pratt
leviticuslp06@yahoo.com
	
Mark Matheny
mark.matheny@stlukesumc.org
	
Marlus Jones
marlusj@yahoo.com
	
Michael Lee
malee5@yahoo.com
	
Pat Ryan
jryan12060@aol.com
	
Paul Banville
marbles333@msn.com
	
Paul Yinson
joe_windvalley@yahoo.com
	
Roman Norva
matias1021@yahoo.com

 davido.extraxim@gmail.com